Chevron Left
Re-imaging God in Korean Context(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Re-imaging God in Korean Context 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
28개의 평가
9개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will be an overview of a development of the theological methods in relation to Korea’s cultural context. Completing the course, the learners can understand cultural influences on the dynamic development of Korean churches and indigenous theology; they can also gain an insight into their own image of God and theological imagination in their own cultural context....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Feb 18, 2018

Concise, completely on topic, lots of excellent references for future study. Very interesting and thought provoking.

JQ

Nov 14, 2017

Interesting course about stuff I'd never considered. Thanks.

필터링 기준:

Re-imaging God in Korean Context의 9개 리뷰 중 1~9

교육 기관: JOHN Q

Nov 14, 2017

Interesting course about stuff I'd never considered. Thanks.

교육 기관: Russell M

Feb 18, 2018

Concise, completely on topic, lots of excellent references for future study. Very interesting and thought provoking.

교육 기관: Robert C T

Mar 24, 2018

The course content is interesting, the instructor is engaging, and the course is well organized overall. The reflection questions at the end of each unit are especially helpful. If you're interested in comparative theology or religious history, this is a worthwhile course to take that won't require too much time to complete.

교육 기관: Maria K

Jan 28, 2018

Excellent!

교육 기관: Andrew G

Apr 21, 2019

Very informative, interesting and fascinating mooc. Looking forward for another one.

교육 기관: Alba C

May 21, 2019

It's an excellent course, easy to understand. The teacher has a fabulous way of speaking, with enough tranquility and has a way of expressing you that makes you enter the topic to one hundred percent

교육 기관: Otto S

Dec 09, 2018

For me, someone from western Europe, it is refreshing to see what form Christianity can take in a very different context. I loved it. It is a short and clear sketch.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

Jan 05, 2018

Very interesting course. However, it focused too much on westernized religion is a organized religion in particular. In fact, spirituality, and there's a whole myriad of beliefs blurry and you.

교육 기관: Michael R

Oct 09, 2017

Very informative, although not what I expected.