Chevron Left
Concurrency in Go(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Concurrency in Go 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
201개의 평가
28개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to implement concurrent programming in Go. Explore the roles of channels and goroutines in implementing concurrency. Topics include writing goroutines and implementing channels for communications between goroutines. Course activities will allow you to exercise Go’s capabilities for concurrent programming by developing several example programs....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Oct 13, 2018

The course did what was intended: Teaching the things that makes Go programming special.\n\nI mean, simple but powerful language constructs and Concurrency

YT

Nov 20, 2018

Well-organized course and good homeworks. The course is very useful for programmers who wanna learn go and refresh memories about concurrency.

필터링 기준:

Concurrency in Go의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jon R F

Jan 01, 2019

I think this course and this entire series have been great ways to jump into Go programming. I'm going to use what I've learned here to get started writing concurrent algorithms for optimization problems!

교육 기관: Paul A

Jan 23, 2019

Excelente curso, cada tema es bien explicado, aprendí mucho sobre concurrencia :)

교육 기관: Fedir R

Nov 23, 2018

Very nice course. Gives good understanding of the concurrency globally, and about methods of handling it with Go. Last assignment was quite hard, and I recommend You to try to do it ASAP, as it could be complicated to find reviewers to validate it.

교육 기관: Rob S

Dec 24, 2018

Best course in the specialization.

교육 기관: Jonathan H

Sep 27, 2018

great course!

교육 기관: Light0617

Oct 24, 2018

good course! but if we can have a big project, it will be better!

the homework seem just small assignment.

교육 기관: Iziren O

Oct 26, 2018

The professor did an excellent job explaining the concepts.

교육 기관: Ying T

Nov 20, 2018

Well-organized course and good homeworks. The course is very useful for programmers who wanna learn go and refresh memories about concurrency.

교육 기관: Andrei D

Nov 22, 2018

This course was very useful to learn all the golang programming basics!

교육 기관: Rulyna

Nov 20, 2018

Thank you Prof. Harris for making difficult topic easy to understand. This course is superb.

교육 기관: Carlos A

Oct 12, 2018

This professor is incredible. Always bringing up some examples that might make us scratch our heads and making everything much clear.

교육 기관: Vladimir V

Oct 13, 2018

The course did what was intended: Teaching the things that makes Go programming special.

I mean, simple but powerful language constructs and Concurrency

교육 기관: yichen z

May 03, 2019

nice

교육 기관: Ashwani

May 27, 2019

Great explanation of concurrency using Go modules

교육 기관: Adel F

Jul 04, 2019

Excellent final assignment that is thought provoking to the max!

교육 기관: Aryan M

Jul 14, 2019

Best course to learn about concurrent programming in Golang. All topics are well explained and instructor's teaching style is awesom,

교육 기관: Harris P

Aug 18, 2019

Very helpful.

교육 기관: Arif U R K

Sep 06, 2019

Overall the course was very good and brief the teacher has a good grip on the the stuff he is talking about and he explains it in a very good manner. The only thing for improvement in this course is the description of the assignments, some of the assignments does not clearly specify what should be the possible output of the program

교육 기관: james

Sep 08, 2019

Very interesting I hope you do more

교육 기관: Alexander B

Sep 12, 2019

All topics treated here were amazing. I enjoyed all them.

교육 기관: Rashad K

Sep 16, 2019

Excellent course, it has some syntax mistakes, but still awesome.

The instructor is great.

교육 기관: Niall D

Jan 23, 2019

1 star lost because week 1 is unnecessary. Cool course, as it is easy to do in a week.

교육 기관: Leam H

Jan 28, 2019

Needs more TA and instructor interaction. Lots of outside reading required, but over all a good introduction. You really need to have decent programming skills before attempting this.

교육 기관: Hongyi L

Oct 28, 2018

I hope there will be a TA in future. The class is great enough.

교육 기관: Olaf D

Apr 23, 2019

Overall I enjoyed the course but there were a bunch of inconsistencies which where confusing at times.