Chevron Left
Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
864개의 평가
184개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Continue your exploration of the Go programming language as you learn about functions, methods, and interfaces. Topics include the implementation of functions, function types, object-orientation in Go, methods, and class instantiation. As with the first course in this series, you’ll have an opportunity to create your own Go applications so you can practice what you’re learning....

최상위 리뷰

CV

2021년 8월 20일

The explanations and examples are excellent mainly of how the interfaces work, the teacher explains very well. The exercises are the best and allow you to practice and apply the concepts explained.

PR

2020년 4월 3일

Ian G Harris teaches the topics in a very understandable way and I felt really happy finding the ways and mistakes which I resolved while implementing Go code during the assignments.

필터링 기준:

Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go의 187개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Naveen K R P

2020년 4월 4일

Ian G Harris teaches the topics in a very understandable way and I felt really happy finding the ways and mistakes which I resolved while implementing Go code during the assignments.

교육 기관: 李度

2019년 7월 2일

although this is a very very easy course for people who have programming experience before, the course is still has some great interpretation about golang’s grammar feature

교육 기관: Emilio C

2019년 10월 20일

The course is well designed to allow studens to catch up with go features. The graded assestments are great to inmediatly apply what you've learned. I enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Ricardo T

2020년 10월 4일

Really good course which focuses on more advanced aspects of the GO language. Recommended as the next step into learning this programming language.

교육 기관: Hugh S

2020년 6월 1일

really excellent, clear, simple explanations of all the concepts.

other computer science instructors should pay attention to how it can be done.

교육 기관: Fedir R

2018년 11월 23일

Very nice course, it gives good understanding of OOP features of Go. I liked a lot course's assignments also. Thanks, Pr. Ian Harris !

교육 기관: Amirbek B

2020년 10월 21일

I love that in this course the explanation of any topic starts with examples not only from the golang language, it's super cool!

교육 기관: Manmohan K

2020년 9월 12일

Apart from teaching golang, the instructor gives programming tips which apply to programming in general and not just for golang

교육 기관: EDGAR M M C

2019년 8월 7일

Excelent course, I learnt fundamental topics: methods, functions and interfaces to develop OOP approach application using Go.

교육 기관: Stephan S

2020년 6월 9일

Clear lectures and nice assignments that challenge you to apply the things they teach. Can be a little bit harder at times

교육 기관: Harvey G

2021년 6월 16일

G​reat course that gets through quite a number of topics in a short time. Ian the teacher is enthusiastic and helpful.

교육 기관: Neeraj

2019년 8월 2일

cool stuff,

helped to get a good overview of how go is different but still basically the same as most other languages.

교육 기관: Gautam B

2020년 6월 14일

Great course! Now I know all the fundamental data types in Go and can construct complex and elegant Go programs.

교육 기관: Adel F

2019년 6월 24일

Learned a bit on go syntax and how polymorphism works.

Thanks the instructor. Good learning experience overall.

교육 기관: Michael N

2022년 2월 4일

Excellent course. Good primer to the GO Language. Hands on Labs good practice to reenforce concepts learned.

교육 기관: Steffen C

2021년 12월 29일

best programming course I'm seen, like study, a good mixture between language specific and programming theory

교육 기관: Gustavo H M d S

2019년 1월 27일

Great Course! The part about interfaces could have been a little clearer, but I was able to get through it!

교육 기관: Shahriyar R

2020년 2월 22일

The very clear explanation of core concepts. Exercises are not easy so it is valuable to pass all of them

교육 기관: Robin T

2020년 9월 15일

Absolutely loves how the teacher says "thank you" after each lecture. Cracks me up every time :)

교육 기관: Iziren O

2018년 10월 3일

Superb course,

I definitely understand Golang far better than I did when I originally started it!

교육 기관: Alazar A

2020년 4월 13일

it will be nice if there are step by step exercises or lab materials, but it is great course.

교육 기관: Gaston M G S

2021년 5월 20일

Great material on object oriented abstractions and good practices of coding and debugging.

교육 기관: Max A

2020년 8월 16일

Having only used Matlab before this was a good introduction and helped me understand Go.

교육 기관: Sebastian G V

2020년 4월 27일

Well explained. It could go faster but I think it's a good introduction for beginners.

교육 기관: Arowojobe S

2020년 10월 21일

I really like the teacher's style of speaking. It's fun reading the transcripts too.