Chevron Left
Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
864개의 평가

강좌 소개

Continue your exploration of the Go programming language as you learn about functions, methods, and interfaces. Topics include the implementation of functions, function types, object-orientation in Go, methods, and class instantiation. As with the first course in this series, you’ll have an opportunity to create your own Go applications so you can practice what you’re learning....

최상위 리뷰

CV

2021년 8월 20일

The explanations and examples are excellent mainly of how the interfaces work, the teacher explains very well. The exercises are the best and allow you to practice and apply the concepts explained.

PR

2020년 4월 3일

Ian G Harris teaches the topics in a very understandable way and I felt really happy finding the ways and mistakes which I resolved while implementing Go code during the assignments.

필터링 기준:

Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go의 187개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Mohit P

2021년 4월 15일

Top-Notch Course!

교육 기관: Sanzhar K

2020년 5월 27일

Wonderful sequel.

교육 기관: Camilo M

2019년 12월 28일

Very good course!

교육 기관: Devon E

2019년 11월 9일

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Ronildo S

2021년 12월 11일

Awesome content!

교육 기관: Marco M

2021년 9월 10일

very good course

교육 기관: Bhanu G

2020년 7월 19일

Wonderful Course

교육 기관: Oleksandr T

2021년 10월 26일

Awesome course.

교육 기관: 壹叶随心

2019년 5월 13일

It's very nice.

교육 기관: Indra P

2021년 6월 21일

Amazing course

교육 기관: Felipe M

2020년 8월 23일

Great course!

교육 기관: Manikant R

2020년 6월 16일

Great course!

교육 기관: Light0617

2018년 10월 23일

good course!!

교육 기관: Murad R

2020년 2월 23일

Great course

교육 기관: Nishant R

2021년 2월 6일

Excellent.

교육 기관: M. H A P

2020년 9월 23일

Excellent

교육 기관: andrew a

2020년 3월 7일

It good!

교육 기관: Jonathan H

2018년 9월 27일

a plus

교육 기관: A S R

2020년 8월 25일

good

교육 기관: yichen z

2019년 5월 3일

nice

교육 기관: Yarramaneni M

2020년 11월 26일

h

교육 기관: Alec J

2019년 5월 20일

I'll say again what I said regarding the first course in this series. The teacher is good, and the material is valuable, but the fact that students have to grade each others' work is ridiculous, and actually kind of angering, if I'm honest. Why would you trust me to grade someone else's work, while I'm learning it at the same time they are? Who knows? Maybe I'm an idiot. Even if I'm bright and hard-working, I won't have the same insight as an instructor would, looking at the same material. This is pedagogically difficult to justify, and I can only believe that it's meant to shield the instructor from the drudgery of the task.

교육 기관: Jared D

2020년 5월 30일

Much better that the Getting Started Class. I appreciated how the instructions for the activities were much more detailed. There were some problems with the quizzes grading that I report seperately. It would have been nice in the activities encouraged error handling. I put error handling into my program since it was touched on in lectures both in Getting Started Course and this one. My peers wrote brittle code that only handled the expected input, but in the real world gracefully error handling and dealing with unexpected input is very important.

교육 기관: Michael K

2021년 3월 7일

I am very much enjoying this course! Learned a lot about interfaces , methods, and functions in Go. My only hope would be the examples in the slides and assignments were aligned a little closer. I feel like i'm having to view other information outside of the core concepts in the course (which one would need to do anyway on the job, i must admit) to build the assignments. Also some of the assignments need a little bit of proof reading , stating requirements that are false. I think a quick read though should clear up any issues on that end.

교육 기관: ヒミエイゾウ

2020년 5월 27일

It was a great course! Especially, after the test was submitted, it was a great learning experience due to the mechanism that students could check the code with each other. Unfortunately, before I submitted my test, I felt that I had less opportunity to learn how to share code tips within the coursera. I felt that it would be even better if the students could learn more from each other.