학생용
Chevron Left
Getting Started with Go(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Getting Started with Go 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,398개의 평가
355개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn the basics of Go, an open source programming language originally developed by a team at Google and enhanced by many contributors from the open source community. This course is designed for individuals with previous programming experience using such languages as C, Python, or Java, and covers the fundamental elements of Go. Topics include data types, protocols, formats, and writing code that incorporates RFCs and JSON. Most importantly, you’ll have a chance to practice writing Go programs and receive feedback from your peers. Upon completing this course, you'll be able to implement simple Go programs, which will prepare you for subsequent study at a more advanced level....

최상위 리뷰

JP
2020년 4월 4일

Great intro. If you already know the basics, you probably don't need this course though. Not much of a deep dive, more of a "skim the surface" type course. Week 4 on IO was the most beneficial for me.

AN
2020년 10월 23일

Very detailed, nice introduction to golang's basic concepts. Might need to google to find better ways to handle some requirements of the assignments, but overall a cool programming language to learn.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with Go의 352개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Michael W

2019년 2월 12일

Great teacher! Very useful information for people with knowledge of other languages trying to jump into Go

교육 기관: Vidhan G

2020년 8월 15일

Good course for beginners in go programming , teaches some of the most basic stuff in a detailed manner!!

교육 기관: Iziren O

2018년 9월 28일

Excellent Course! Having actual exercises in the Go language has helped me fortify my skills in Golang.

교육 기관: Paul A

2018년 11월 22일

Muy buen curso, comienza con conceptos básicos antes de meterse de lleno a la programación con Golang

교육 기관: KTоТо N

2020년 5월 22일

Great course! My thanks to the Mr. Ian Harris! Thanks to him and UCI and coursera for this course!

교육 기관: Shiewhun

2020년 9월 23일

Enjoyed it. And I really like the teacher's style and exercises and the peer-review opportunities

교육 기관: Indra T C

2019년 1월 17일

Good kick starter for GoLang beginners.

Prequisite: Python or Java knowledge is recommended.

교육 기관: Asi Z

2020년 10월 10일

great course, the assignments complete the online video lecture to give the "full picture "

교육 기관: Jochen M

2020년 1월 18일

Nice and neat attempt for intruducing Go with consise and compact material. Good to follow.

교육 기관: Camilo T B

2020년 7월 7일

Great course to understand all the basics. The videos are short and are well explained.

교육 기관: Diogo M

2019년 1월 14일

Great course/instructor. Looking forward to take the other courses related to this one.

교육 기관: Robin Z

2019년 3월 18일

Very good introduction to Go! I am an experienced C developer and I didn't get bored.

교육 기관: Ramana M

2020년 6월 1일

Prof. Harris was lucid and provided great insights into the Go programming language.

교육 기관: Damilola O

2019년 5월 27일

I learnt a lot of the intricate basics that i most definitely would have overlooked.

교육 기관: Sebastian G V

2020년 4월 27일

Well explained. Could go faster but I think it's a good introduction for beginners.

교육 기관: Ernesto G

2020년 8월 23일

An excellent course, I liked so much the extra topics introduced by the teacher.

교육 기관: Joaquín I V P

2020년 2월 3일

Excelent Course! It is an interesting way for learn a new programming language.

교육 기관: Artur

2020년 9월 19일

From 0 to basic concepts of Go!

Amazing course! Thank you, professor Harris!!!

교육 기관: Jonathan G R

2019년 6월 20일

Great introductory course, I love the way everything is explain, really clear

교육 기관: Shrihari N

2020년 7월 11일

Course clarifies the basics of Golang. It is a good course for beginners.

교육 기관: kumar r

2019년 10월 8일

The course was really nice for the basics of go. Assignments were helpful

교육 기관: Scott T

2019년 9월 13일

Excellent easy to understand introduction to the Go programming language.

교육 기관: DK

2020년 8월 9일

Simple but fun course. Go is great. The logo is too cute not to learn.

교육 기관: Fernando C

2018년 12월 2일

Es un curso muy básico sobre Go pero vale la pena si estas comenzando.

교육 기관: Stanley D

2020년 2월 12일

I especially liked how he put in enough time to explain the contents.