Chevron Left
Getting Started with Go(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Getting Started with Go 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,904개의 평가
477개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn the basics of Go, an open source programming language originally developed by a team at Google and enhanced by many contributors from the open source community. This course is designed for individuals with previous programming experience using such languages as C, Python, or Java, and covers the fundamental elements of Go. Topics include data types, protocols, formats, and writing code that incorporates RFCs and JSON. Most importantly, you’ll have a chance to practice writing Go programs and receive feedback from your peers. Upon completing this course, you'll be able to implement simple Go programs, which will prepare you for subsequent study at a more advanced level....

최상위 리뷰

JP

2020년 4월 4일

Great intro. If you already know the basics, you probably don't need this course though. Not much of a deep dive, more of a "skim the surface" type course. Week 4 on IO was the most beneficial for me.

AN

2020년 10월 23일

Very detailed, nice introduction to golang's basic concepts. Might need to google to find better ways to handle some requirements of the assignments, but overall a cool programming language to learn.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with Go의 484개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Mario G

2020년 3월 29일

Great introduction to Go!

Very good pace to have the time to practice and understand concepts. Easy and understandable examples. I think the assessments match the content of every lesson and also leave the student some space for investigation.

교육 기관: shaik z

2019년 5월 9일

All the assignments in the course are interesting and explanation in the videos are straight to the point which eliminates some sort of confusion for beginners. Overall great and I would recommend the course for anyone to get started.

교육 기관: Fedir R

2018년 11월 23일

Very nice course, I liked especially, what Pr. Ian Harris have hardware background, so he gives good explanations about how Go resolves modern programming / hardware problems, related to multi-cores, multi-threads, memory latency etc.

교육 기관: Adam G

2020년 6월 16일

Great course - videos straightforward (and dare I say, endearing - the professor has a sense of humor and conversational ease that's often rare with this kind of technical material). Helped me to accelerate my curiosity about Go.

교육 기관: Mohammed T M

2020년 4월 29일

The instructor was very precise with all the explanations and definitions. The assignments were a bit difficult, some typos in 'maps' section and less code examples, other than these things the course was really good!

교육 기관: Alejandro A

2020년 9월 11일

Great course and very well explained, also the instructor enter into details of basic data structures, memory management, pointers, etc. Which helps a lot to understand correctly the topics that he's talking about.

교육 기관: karan s

2018년 10월 1일

I really encourage you to take this course if you want to understand golang. I have watched couple of course on pluralsight, youtube, and other blogs. But professor Lan Harris is really a knowledgeable professor.

교육 기관: Bas D

2020년 2월 2일

Great introduction to the Go programming language. Great teacher, easy to follow along. Programming challenges are challenging enough, don’t expect to breeze through them after skimming the videos and slides.

교육 기관: Linda M K

2021년 4월 6일

Excellent.

I'd like for assignments to be clear about which packages are intended for each assignment. (I was struggling trying to not use bufio package, since this pkg was never mentioned in the course)

교육 기관: Pranav S T

2020년 6월 13일

It is a great course with all basics covered. I recommend you have prior programming knowledge. But if you don' t have, still you can take this course as all basics are covered. It is full worth course.

교육 기관: Timo R

2021년 12월 22일

I like a lot the structure: the key concepts were introduced in short videos but that was enough, the assignments then took longer. So many times the lecturers are stick with the 60 minute lesson plan.

교육 기관: arman n

2021년 3월 14일

I thank Professor Ian Harris for her excellent knowledge.

And thank you to the coursera for providing this good course.

This course was great and helped me a lot.

I wish success to the coursera team.

교육 기관: Utkarsh C

2022년 2월 7일

The Best Course!

If you know a programming language really well && you like python also love c++.

This course has that perfect balance on what you know based on the two conditions mentioned above.

교육 기관: Sajid A

2021년 3월 5일

A very good course for intermediate GO learners. I won't recommend this course to absolute beginners, It will be very helpful if you learn some basics of the GO language before taking the course

교육 기관: Pedro B B

2021년 1월 30일

Nice fundamentals of the Go programming language. By the end of the course you'll be able to write functions that use basic variables, slices, structs, maps, functions, JSON, et cetera. Thanks!

교육 기관: Thanadon B

2020년 6월 20일

This course contains full detail of basic programming for Golang. The assignment seems very challenged for beginners. I would suggest someone who wants to learn Golang. This course is helpful.

교육 기관: Miguel P N

2020년 6월 4일

Great specialization! Professor Harris not only explain the constructs of Go extremely well but also provides some foundations on software development that every developer should have.

교육 기관: Tanner O

2019년 4월 11일

Extremely well paced explanation of Go and its unique properties over other languages. A great start to learning about the Go language for anyone with basic knowledge of programming.

교육 기관: Jair E P G

2022년 3월 17일

Excellent course to understand a little more about golang, I recommend having basic knowledge of web development to understand a little more the concepts mentioned in this course.

교육 기관: Kyle B

2019년 1월 19일

Amazing how much of a difference good teaching makes. The content is really well explained and easy to follow. I understand not only Go but all software languages much better now.

교육 기관: Devon E

2019년 11월 8일

Excellent course - well explained, and the exercises complement the lessons really well, requiring you to do some of your own research to build on what you've been taught. Great.

교육 기관: Ravi P V

2020년 7월 8일

Assignments are challenging !!! Enjoyed it !!! Would definitely like more in-depth introduction on the documentation in Go Lang and also more clear directions on the assignments

교육 기관: Emilio C

2019년 10월 10일

An excellent introduction to the world of Go. The professor is very good to explain, the videos are concise and go straight to the point to allow you to get down to work in Go.

교육 기관: Gourav S

2020년 6월 27일

It's an excellent course to start with Go Programming language. I had experience in C and Python before. The professor was excellent. The basics are now entirely clear for me.

교육 기관: Matthew C L

2020년 6월 1일

Very well written, exercises are well thought out. Definitely worth taking if you want to get into go programming language and have a little computer science background.