Chevron Left
Getting Started with Go(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Getting Started with Go 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,906개의 평가
478개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn the basics of Go, an open source programming language originally developed by a team at Google and enhanced by many contributors from the open source community. This course is designed for individuals with previous programming experience using such languages as C, Python, or Java, and covers the fundamental elements of Go. Topics include data types, protocols, formats, and writing code that incorporates RFCs and JSON. Most importantly, you’ll have a chance to practice writing Go programs and receive feedback from your peers. Upon completing this course, you'll be able to implement simple Go programs, which will prepare you for subsequent study at a more advanced level....

최상위 리뷰

JP

2020년 4월 4일

Great intro. If you already know the basics, you probably don't need this course though. Not much of a deep dive, more of a "skim the surface" type course. Week 4 on IO was the most beneficial for me.

AN

2020년 10월 23일

Very detailed, nice introduction to golang's basic concepts. Might need to google to find better ways to handle some requirements of the assignments, but overall a cool programming language to learn.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with Go의 486개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Matthew C L

2020년 6월 1일

Very well written, exercises are well thought out. Definitely worth taking if you want to get into go programming language and have a little computer science background.

교육 기관: Saifuddin M

2021년 10월 31일

T​his is a pretty good introduction to all the go language constructs and the assigments are useful and well though out that help solidy the knowledge that was learnt

교육 기관: Jean-Baptiste M

2020년 5월 17일

A good introduction to Go in a general way. I recommend this course if you would like to learn a new language but not if you don't know any other programming language

교육 기관: Justin E

2019년 10월 19일

Was easy to follow and I like that it assumes you had some programming already. I would like to see maybe more detail on why GO does slices with length and capacity.

교육 기관: Samuel O

2021년 2월 13일

This is my very first completed course on Coursera. This was possible because the instructor was great. I recommend this for anyone looking to become familar with Go

교육 기관: Neetish P

2018년 9월 18일

I have done other courses on Golang from the internet. However, I was looking for a course with assignments and quizzes and this one was quite useful in that respect

교육 기관: Gautam B

2020년 6월 11일

Great Course. Goes over the fundamentals of Go and was easy for me to transition into coming from a Python background. I enjoyed Professor Harris's teaching style.

교육 기관: Frank C

2019년 7월 30일

Great intermediate course that doesn't start at "Hello, World!" Exercises were on point, made me do a little research and got me thinking how to find the answers.

교육 기관: Lavanya T S

2021년 7월 28일

​I have learnt C, C++, Java, Python, Node JS. But this one was a refresher and is a great place to start. The professor beautifully explains even the very basics.

교육 기관: Ekene E

2020년 11월 21일

This course is very foundational and well explained. It will take you through all you need to understand about Golang. I am really impressed with the Instructor.

교육 기관: Sujith S

2019년 10월 13일

This was my first coursera course. I always wanted to experience online way of learning. I am really happy that I did this. Thanks a lot for providing this.

교육 기관: Ying T

2018년 11월 11일

A very good course for students who had previous coding experience so that people can get familiar with go quickly. The homeworks are also well organized.

교육 기관: Marleni P

2022년 2월 28일

This course was great! It gave the confindence that even I'm an old engineer, I can learn new tools and keep working in my passion which is programming

교육 기관: Oussama M

2019년 10월 14일

A very good introduction of the course, the teacher is very clear, there is some type mistake like on the struct declaration but everything is good!

교육 기관: Ilya R

2022년 2월 3일

A good course for a general understanding of the possibilities of the language. The teacher is the most comfortable and pleasant person. Thank you)

교육 기관: Vadim A T

2021년 10월 25일

Well-balanced, gentle and consistent course, with tests that are enjoyable to do and practice the knowledge gained. I definitely recommend it.

교육 기관: Prageeth W

2020년 3월 8일

great course, minor mistakes in some of the materials overall quite condensed and good for an experienced engineer to quickly grasp basics.

교육 기관: Shahriyar R

2020년 2월 22일

The exercises were interesting/challenging and the explanation was decent. I love the way of explanation of simple but important concepts.

교육 기관: Patrick B

2020년 12월 31일

some material needs updating because the language is evolving but regardless this is great course and the instructor explains very well.

교육 기관: Luis R A S

2020년 7월 21일

Excelent course, need to know some things before hand and the start is rough if you don't know anything about go, but it's a good course

교육 기관: Manjunath D

2020년 7월 28일

It was a wonderful course with just the right amount of topics for anybody who has prior experience and wants to learn a new language

교육 기관: Vernon S

2020년 5월 27일

Building simple applications reinforces the information provided in the video lectures and provides a solid introduction to Go.

교육 기관: Carl B

2018년 10월 20일

It's targeted toward intermediate but I found it a little more "beginner". Lecturer is great and the assignments are fun though

교육 기관: Gaston M G S

2021년 5월 16일

Excelent introdution! Congratulations to Professor Ian Harris and Duke University for making and providing this great content!

교육 기관: Enrique M

2020년 3월 25일

i love the teacher. his communications skills are excellent and the course has balance of explanations for devs of all levels