Chevron Left
Getting Started with Go(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Getting Started with Go 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
594개의 평가
136개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn the basics of Go, an open source programming language originally developed by a team at Google and enhanced by many contributors from the open source community. This course is designed for individuals with previous programming experience using such languages as C, Python, or Java, and covers the fundamental elements of Go. Topics include data types, protocols, formats, and writing code that incorporates RFCs and JSON. Most importantly, you’ll have a chance to practice writing Go programs and receive feedback from your peers. Upon completing this course, you'll be able to implement simple Go programs, which will prepare you for subsequent study at a more advanced level....

최상위 리뷰

SP

Apr 02, 2019

One of best course i encountered for teaching a new programming languages.\n\nPeople with none C programming background may feel trouble but with some effort you can easily catch up.

TO

Apr 11, 2019

Extremely well paced explanation of Go and its unique properties over other languages. A great start to learning about the Go language for anyone with basic knowledge of programming.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with Go의 133개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Alexandra V

Sep 23, 2018

Exams would be better with example output

교육 기관: Seyed M H M

Sep 28, 2018

the course is helpful but to experienced programmer, it has some minor flaws in it but overall it is a good starting point

교육 기관: Yihan S

Oct 20, 2018

The target of the assignment is not accurate enough, suggest it could be defined as precise as possible.

교육 기관: Inpyo H

Oct 26, 2018

The course teaches basic with minimal examples. To complete course assignments later on, you need to do some research on your own to figure out. If you are already an experienced programmer I doubt this is a concern. But if you are a completely new comer, this maybe a road-block.

So my suggestion for improvement is provide some guide for students in searching certain necessary APIs that maybe needed to complete assignments.

This is not a course designed you to understand mechanisms of Golang internally but rather really, to "get started with basic Golang coding".

교육 기관: Vladimir V

Oct 03, 2018

This course get to the point of what you really need from Golang.

교육 기관: Devin A

Oct 04, 2018

Great course, good introduction to Go.

교육 기관: Reda R

Oct 28, 2018

it is a good start for newbies in go language

교육 기관: Mayank G

Nov 01, 2018

A nice course designed to deep dive into the basics and also to make sure that some features of the language are also covered.

교육 기관: Gitesh C

May 23, 2019

Professor is not active on forums and there are some mistakes in slides. The assignments are way too easy but good enough to get a hands on the language. They do make you look around on the internet for syntax. I'm pleased with the course.

교육 기관: Jamie P

Aug 15, 2019

Course is good. Peer reviews aren't great. You could have a bot do what other students do. I'd prefer someone experienced to mark my work.

교육 기관: ATIF A

Aug 23, 2019

Great Content if you have experience with another programming language and you want to start using Go!

교육 기관: So S P

Aug 23, 2019

good for beginners

교육 기관: Andrés R M

Aug 28, 2019

Some typos in the text and maybe a bit slow pacing

교육 기관: Ihor S

Jul 05, 2019

The course has few mistakes on slides.

교육 기관: Juan S V U

Jul 15, 2019

I think that other thinks like matrix could help here

교육 기관: Janitzio A O S

Sep 11, 2019

Curso básico pero muy útil como una introducción completa y razonable al lenguaje.

교육 기관: Florian G

Sep 16, 2019

Exercise descriptions could be a bit more detailed. E.g. oftentimes, the task description did not exclude some edge-cases that took quite some effort to implement, but in the peer-review process these edge-cases were usually not tested. Otherwise, great course!

교육 기관: Chauncey G S J

Jun 12, 2019

Not enough direction for assignments. I believe there is ambiguity and it leaves peers to grade assignments incorrectly. For example, the 1st assignment says to show proof of compilation and that the program submission runs successfully. I did both in one-step using 'go run filename.go' and provided the screenshot, yet I had to re-submit my assignment.

교육 기관: vk s s

Dec 07, 2019

more of the implementation should be thought

교육 기관: Sebastian R

Oct 19, 2019

Clearer assignments would have made some things more straight forward. Some more coding examples during the courses would have been appreciated, now there is a bit too much of powerpoint. Otherwise great course and structure!

교육 기관: Amir S

Sep 30, 2019

Good course. Practical sessions are missing though!

교육 기관: Kevin J

Dec 01, 2019

Fisrt course of Programming with Google Go specialization, complete all homework won't be a problem for learner.

교육 기관: Jeremiah M

Oct 09, 2019

This is a solid overview of Golang. I would recommend doing this alongside personal projects or other books. The assignments don't offer the complexity to really get into why one would use Go over any other language.

교육 기관: Anh D

Oct 31, 2019

Current version of Golang is 1.13. The section about project structure and workspace should be updated because now we can use Go module to manage source and packages.

교육 기관: Arka B

Oct 11, 2019

very good hands-on options and informative guidelines.