Chevron Left
Getting Started with Go(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Getting Started with Go 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,906개의 평가
478개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn the basics of Go, an open source programming language originally developed by a team at Google and enhanced by many contributors from the open source community. This course is designed for individuals with previous programming experience using such languages as C, Python, or Java, and covers the fundamental elements of Go. Topics include data types, protocols, formats, and writing code that incorporates RFCs and JSON. Most importantly, you’ll have a chance to practice writing Go programs and receive feedback from your peers. Upon completing this course, you'll be able to implement simple Go programs, which will prepare you for subsequent study at a more advanced level....

최상위 리뷰

JP

2020년 4월 4일

Great intro. If you already know the basics, you probably don't need this course though. Not much of a deep dive, more of a "skim the surface" type course. Week 4 on IO was the most beneficial for me.

AN

2020년 10월 23일

Very detailed, nice introduction to golang's basic concepts. Might need to google to find better ways to handle some requirements of the assignments, but overall a cool programming language to learn.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with Go의 486개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Michael N

2022년 1월 23일

Excellent Intro to Go Language. Hands on Exercises and Quizzes keep you thinking. Instructor engaging.

교육 기관: Iziren O

2018년 9월 28일

Excellent Course! Having actual exercises in the Go language has helped me fortify my skills in Golang.

교육 기관: Anh D C

2022년 3월 31일

Good course and instructor! I'm looking for more course and opportunity to join as an instructor also

교육 기관: Paul A

2018년 11월 22일

Muy buen curso, comienza con conceptos básicos antes de meterse de lleno a la programación con Golang

교육 기관: Lionel M

2021년 2월 17일

Sometimes had to google certain things to complete assignments, but overall good introduction to Go.

교육 기관: KTоТо N

2020년 5월 22일

Great course! My thanks to the Mr. Ian Harris! Thanks to him and UCI and coursera for this course!

교육 기관: Arowojobe S

2020년 9월 23일

Enjoyed it. And I really like the teacher's style and exercises and the peer-review opportunities

교육 기관: Temitope A

2021년 9월 4일

W​onderful Course. The concepts were very well explained. Absolutely reiterated my love for Go.

교육 기관: Harvey G

2021년 6월 16일

A​n excellent intro to Golang, taught by a great teacher who gets you interested in the topics.

교육 기관: Bryan C

2021년 4월 12일

Very satisfied. Lecturer explain the features and details very well and understandable easily.

교육 기관: Arnout C

2021년 6월 16일

Great introduction! thanks a lot Ian and everyone involved in setting this up! awesome course

교육 기관: Edinson G

2021년 6월 11일

Se explican claramente los conceptos el instructor entrega de forma clara toda la información

교육 기관: Indra T C

2019년 1월 17일

Good kick starter for GoLang beginners.

Prequisite: Python or Java knowledge is recommended.

교육 기관: Asi Z

2020년 10월 10일

great course, the assignments complete the online video lecture to give the "full picture "

교육 기관: Jochen M

2020년 1월 18일

Nice and neat attempt for intruducing Go with consise and compact material. Good to follow.

교육 기관: Chetan P

2021년 12월 14일

This course give me basic understanding of GO-Lang that helps me to understand thoroughly.

교육 기관: Camilo T B

2020년 7월 7일

Great course to understand all the basics. The videos are short and are well explained.

교육 기관: Diogo M

2019년 1월 14일

Great course/instructor. Looking forward to take the other courses related to this one.

교육 기관: Robin Z

2019년 3월 18일

Very good introduction to Go! I am an experienced C developer and I didn't get bored.

교육 기관: Sai N G

2021년 3월 13일

Best course I have even gone through with utmost interactive sessions and quiz tests

교육 기관: Katharina K

2021년 2월 25일

This course deepened my understanding of Go and made me feel confident in my skills.

교육 기관: Ramana M

2020년 6월 1일

Prof. Harris was lucid and provided great insights into the Go programming language.

교육 기관: Damilola O

2019년 5월 27일

I learnt a lot of the intricate basics that i most definitely would have overlooked.

교육 기관: Sebastian G V

2020년 4월 27일

Well explained. Could go faster but I think it's a good introduction for beginners.

교육 기관: Ishwar N

2021년 2월 18일

I love the way Ian Harris teaches and this course had good coverage of all topics.