Chevron Left
Become a CBRS Certified Professional Installer by Google(으)로 돌아가기

Google - Spectrum Sharing의 Become a CBRS Certified Professional Installer by Google 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
122개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This six-module program, developed by Google, will train you to be a Certificated Professional Installer (CPI) of radios which utilize the Citizens Broadband Radio Service (CBRS) band to provide communications infrastructure. You can expect to leave this training with the skills you need to get started as a Certified Professional Installer. Through a mix of video lectures, step-by-step explanations, and quizzes, the program will introduce you to CBRS terminology and concepts, the role of a CPI, and how to fulfill your responsibilities to determine installation parameters, provide information to the Spectrum Access System (SAS), and troubleshoot. Upon completing the course and passing the online certification exam, you will receive your CPI credentials and your information will be automatically registered with WinnForum. If you want to learn about CBRS in general, but don’t need to be certified, check out our CBRS Professional Training course <coursera.org/learn/google-cbrs-professional-training>....
필터링 기준:

Become a CBRS Certified Professional Installer by Google의 43개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Logan D

2020년 9월 2일

Solid presentation all the way through. I really appreciated the intermittent questions that popped up to check on learning as well the regular (but not needless) quizzing. There was visuals such as charts / .ppt for those of us more visually inclined as well as a transcript below the video that followed along with the presentation!

교육 기관: Luis M C

2019년 11월 20일

Probably the best certification course I've taken in this respect. The course is planned out carefully, and I believe gave me everything I needed to ace my exam the first time around. The trainer for the majority of the course was awesome. She delivered the material in a great, professional mannor, but was never boring or monotoned.

교육 기관: scott w

2020년 9월 28일

The ProctorU.com system took 2 times the amount of time spent on this course over 3 days to complete. It is the worse production user system I have used in 20+ years of my IT career. You should switch to another vendor.

교육 기관: Ryan H

2019년 8월 26일

Covered all of the required information in an easy to understand way and WITH VIDEO! Great, easy way to learn. The exam process was a bit drawn out and more extensive then it needed to be, but over all a great experience

교육 기관: Samuel D

2020년 1월 24일

Great course, lectures were straight forward and easy to follow along. The course provided all the information necessary to pass the CPI examination for certification.

교육 기관: Scot W

2020년 5월 1일

The course was straight forward and prepared me for the CPI exam. The course provided everything I needed to pass the exam. Thanks Google... thanks Coursera.

교육 기관: Jonathan L

2020년 1월 17일

Pretty well designed course. Few things on the test werent covered, but if you read the provided resources you should be fine.

교육 기관: Geoff T

2019년 7월 21일

Great course, i have feedback about one question and learning item id like to give feedback on. related to OMNI antennas

교육 기관: William J

2019년 6월 7일

The course was fine but I never received an email to download mt certificate, I have the password. Please contact me.

교육 기관: Nelson C

2021년 9월 8일

Very pleased with course. Great virtual instructor with clear and easy to follow lessons.

교육 기관: Ariel R

2019년 9월 26일

Well presented course material that takes you step by step through the required learning.

교육 기관: Austin N

2019년 12월 27일

Course is easy enough if you have a basic background of installing wireless equipment.

교육 기관: Patrick P

2020년 10월 17일

Well put together with the needed info to learn and nothing more. Good course!

교육 기관: Jayson P J

2019년 11월 22일

The instructions were clear and concise. I enjoyed the learning process.

교육 기관: Robert S

2019년 11월 7일

Easy to follow. Did a good job at teaching me the material.

교육 기관: Scott C

2020년 9월 2일

Excellent Training, More than enough to pass the test.

교육 기관: Wei W

2020년 3월 23일

very helpful informative course to get CPI certificate

교육 기관: Hugh H

2019년 9월 1일

Material covered well, and easy to use application.

교육 기관: Jesse E

2020년 9월 23일

Was able to knock it out in a day very good info.

교육 기관: Eric H

2021년 2월 20일

Provided all the info needed to pass with ease!

교육 기관: Aaron M

2019년 10월 30일

easy to follow along with and understand

교육 기관: Tim S

2021년 5월 23일

Great time effective course

교육 기관: Hoang D

2020년 4월 3일

online learning was great

교육 기관: Century S

2020년 2월 25일

Very well explained.

교육 기관: Dan S

2020년 2월 13일

Excellent course!