Chevron Left
Become a CBRS Certified Professional Installer by Google(으)로 돌아가기

Google - Spectrum Sharing의 Become a CBRS Certified Professional Installer by Google 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
65개의 평가
26개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This six-module program, developed by Google, will train you to be a Certificated Professional Installer (CPI) of radios which utilize the Citizens Broadband Radio Service (CBRS) band to provide communications infrastructure. You can expect to leave this training with the skills you need to get started as a Certified Professional Installer. Through a mix of video lectures, step-by-step explanations, and quizzes, the program will introduce you to CBRS terminology and concepts, the role of a CPI, and how to fulfill your responsibilities to determine installation parameters, provide information to the Spectrum Access System (SAS), and troubleshoot. Upon completing the course and passing the online certification exam, you will receive your CPI credentials and your information will be automatically registered with WinnForum. If you want to learn about CBRS in general, but don’t need to be certified, check out our CBRS Professional Training course <coursera.org/learn/google-cbrs-professional-training>....
필터링 기준:

Become a CBRS Certified Professional Installer by Google의 26개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Luis M C

Nov 21, 2019

Probably the best certification course I've taken in this respect. The course is planned out carefully, and I believe gave me everything I needed to ace my exam the first time around. The trainer for the majority of the course was awesome. She delivered the material in a great, professional mannor, but was never boring or monotoned.

교육 기관: Ryan H

Aug 26, 2019

Covered all of the required information in an easy to understand way and WITH VIDEO! Great, easy way to learn. The exam process was a bit drawn out and more extensive then it needed to be, but over all a great experience

교육 기관: Samuel D

Jan 24, 2020

Great course, lectures were straight forward and easy to follow along. The course provided all the information necessary to pass the CPI examination for certification.

교육 기관: Scot A W

May 01, 2020

The course was straight forward and prepared me for the CPI exam. The course provided everything I needed to pass the exam. Thanks Google... thanks Coursera.

교육 기관: Jonathan L

Jan 17, 2020

Pretty well designed course. Few things on the test werent covered, but if you read the provided resources you should be fine.

교육 기관: Geoff T

Jul 21, 2019

Great course, i have feedback about one question and learning item id like to give feedback on. related to OMNI antennas

교육 기관: William J

Jun 07, 2019

The course was fine but I never received an email to download mt certificate, I have the password. Please contact me.

교육 기관: Ariel R

Sep 27, 2019

Well presented course material that takes you step by step through the required learning.

교육 기관: Austin N

Dec 27, 2019

Course is easy enough if you have a basic background of installing wireless equipment.

교육 기관: Jayson P J

Nov 22, 2019

The instructions were clear and concise. I enjoyed the learning process.

교육 기관: Robert S

Nov 07, 2019

Easy to follow. Did a good job at teaching me the material.

교육 기관: Wei W

Mar 23, 2020

very helpful informative course to get CPI certificate

교육 기관: Hugh H

Sep 01, 2019

Material covered well, and easy to use application.

교육 기관: Aaron M

Oct 30, 2019

easy to follow along with and understand

교육 기관: Hoang D

Apr 03, 2020

online learning was great

교육 기관: Century S

Feb 25, 2020

Very well explained.

교육 기관: Dan S

Feb 13, 2020

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Landon S

Feb 09, 2020

Great course

교육 기관: Mark B

Dec 03, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: Brian M

Jul 17, 2019

Great Job!

교육 기관: Del S

Nov 14, 2019

WOOOO

교육 기관: Robert S

Feb 12, 2020

Pretty dry, but I was able to pass with just two complete watches so I'm happy about that. As usual there were some questions on the final exam that were NO WHERE in the course, which is annoying but far better than many microsoft tests I have taken. Never found the suplimental material that the course references... but who cares... i passed!

교육 기관: Jacob D

Apr 08, 2020

Information was perfect! The program itself was a little annoying. I had to wait 30 to 45 minutes after watching the videos to to take the quiz. Other than that the information was perfect and passed the test with no issues!

교육 기관: Dale B

Feb 24, 2020

A few grammatical mistakes on test made me do a double take but all in all not bad.

교육 기관: Sean G

Jun 18, 2020

Excellent course and the training provided was very detailed and easy to follow.