Chevron Left
Google Drive(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Drive 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
95개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Google Drive is Google’s cloud-based file storage service. Google Drive lets you keep all your work in one place, view different file formats without the need for additional software, and access your files from any device. In this course, you will learn how to navigate your Google Drive. You will learn how to upload files and folders and how to work across file types. You will also learn how you can easily view, arrange, organize, modify, and remove files in Google Drive. Google Drive includes shared drives. You can use shared drives to store, search, and access files with a team. You will learn how to create a new shared drive, add and manage members, and manage the shared drive content. Google Workspace is synonymous with collaboration and sharing. You will explore the sharing options available to you in Google Drive, and you will learn about the various collaborator roles and permissions that can be assigned. You’ll also explore ways to ensure consistency and save time with templates. Google Drive has several tools and options available. This course discusses some of these options, including how to work offline, use Drive File Stream, and install apps from the Google Workspace Marketplace....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2021년 4월 20일

Thank you for granting me this opprtunity to learn from you. Im eager to learn more and equip myself for a bigger and better future. I praise God for Coursera.

JE

2021년 7월 1일

A solid overview of the many capabilities of Google Drive. The course also touches on the use of Drive File Stream/Google Drive for Desktop.

필터링 기준:

Google Drive의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: Amirah M

2021년 5월 3일

The clear instructions video lectures, activities and quizzes were really helpful. I am now confident in navigating Google Drive.

교육 기관: Wadduwage D S D W

2021년 5월 3일

I am delighted with this course. It helps me to get a piece of knowledge about the essential features of Google Drive.

교육 기관: Ameghay A

2021년 4월 21일

Thank you for granting me this opprtunity to learn from you. Im eager to learn more and equip myself for a bigger and better future. I praise God for Coursera.

교육 기관: John E

2021년 7월 2일

A solid overview of the many capabilities of Google Drive. The course also touches on the use of Drive File Stream/Google Drive for Desktop.

교육 기관: ABHIRUP L

2021년 6월 17일

Very detailed, informative, practical lessons & well explained by the instructor.

교육 기관: Vicki K

2022년 1월 21일

​Learned a few new tricks even after using it for a few years previously

교육 기관: Pedro F

2022년 2월 22일

I learned new options and tricks for my Google Drive

교육 기관: Humphrey S

2021년 11월 2일

Very rich with usefull information.

교육 기관: Maria E O

2022년 5월 18일

Un curso muy completo de Drive

교육 기관: Ariel C A F

2022년 1월 26일

Easy to follow. Perfect!

교육 기관: AKISSI Y D D T

2021년 8월 4일

Very Good courses

교육 기관: AnÍbal G G

2021년 11월 15일

ok

교육 기관: Monica N

2021년 5월 15일

I expected to see mor functionalities, specially how to manage computer devices.

교육 기관: KB E

2022년 4월 18일

L​earned a bunch of new things. Worth going over how to use Google Drive.

교육 기관: Chima A

2021년 10월 25일

Course was succinct and insightful but lacked practical demonstration of what was being taught, in some of the videos. The transcription was poor and sentence structure was muddled up with no punctuation and right paragraph for easy comprehension