Chevron Left
Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
2,234개의 평가
449개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This one-week, accelerated online class equips students to containerize workloads in Docker containers, deploy them to Kubernetes clusters provided by Google Kubernetes Engine, and scale those workloads to handle increased traffic. Students also learn how to continuously deploy new code in a Kubernetes cluster to provide application updates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Understand container basics • Containerize an existing application • Understand Kubernetes concepts and principles • Deploy applications to Kubernetes using the CLI • Set up a continuous delivery pipeline using Jenkins • Locate more documentation and training. To get the most of out of this course, learners should have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments, as well as Web server technologies such as Nginx. We also recommend systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

NP

May 07, 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

MK

May 05, 2018

Amazing course. I have got good insight about Kubernetes, Google Kubernetes Engine and learnt many new techniques. Thanks for Google Cloud and Coursera for offering a valuable course.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine의 449개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Victor S

Dec 10, 2017

Too superficial. The use case with Jenkins is pretty nice, but it is not enough. The labs are just a sequence of instructions and it is better just going to Google's tutorials.

교육 기관: Manikandan K

May 05, 2018

Amazing course. I have got good insight about Kubernetes, Google Kubernetes Engine and learnt many new techniques. Thanks for Google Cloud and Coursera for offering a valuable course.

교육 기관: Arturo Q M

Jan 27, 2019

This course gave me a better understanding of kubernetes and how it can be incorporated to a CI and CD pipeline for automation and container orchestration.

교육 기관: Nguyen D P

May 07, 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

교육 기관: Gautam S

Sep 12, 2019

I didn't learn anything much as the guidelines were clearly stated in the labs and we just had to copy paste. Had the course been 4 weeks long and we were prompted to work on our own google clouds, it would have been an amazing course. I felt like I was being spoon-fed. The course would've been much better if there were videos explaining what exactly the lab content meant. Also there was literally very less content explained in the videos, given that this is a intermediate course. I suggest you to please make the course more newbie-friendly and justify the name 'Introduction'. Thank you & please review the course

교육 기관: Catherine C

Nov 19, 2018

very good intro to GKE!

교육 기관: vivek

Dec 20, 2018

Very helpful

교육 기관: Janarthanan K

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent course with nice hands on labs.

교육 기관: Tummalacharla S S

Dec 08, 2018

Course content is good with hand on.Thanks team

교육 기관: Prasanna B

Dec 10, 2018

Really good course to study

교육 기관: qingjie z

Jan 02, 2019

great to know the course

교육 기관: Elie G

Jan 30, 2019

A good course if you already have basics for kubernetes.

교육 기관: sandeep c

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent course with detailed labs.

교육 기관: Mohammad R T

Feb 03, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: Pradhyumna K S

Feb 05, 2019

labs were nicely prepared and very user friendly.

교육 기관: Kiwi. c P n 7 B 6

Nov 07, 2018

Good getting started, nothing in depth but it was not expected.

교육 기관: Ragul B

Nov 22, 2018

good course for beginners

교육 기관: Mingzhe H

Nov 24, 2018

My suggestion is that since every lab recommends stealth mode for browsers, better to tell the students at the beginning to take this course in stealth mode.

교육 기관: AHMED A

Nov 10, 2018

good course and material

교육 기관: Erik J G G

Nov 09, 2018

Fue increíble, sin duda las herramientas que ofrece Google son maravillosas el siguiente paso es darles el correcto uso en el mundo.

교육 기관: Bernardo G P J

Nov 29, 2018

this course will helps broaden your devops knowledge

교육 기관: Anil M M

Jan 05, 2019

This course was really helpful with its simple yet striking videos and awesome lab wherein all the magic happens. Come and get your hands dirty and go with an exhilarating feeling.

Last but no the least, thank you Google and Coursera for bringing the course to the masses.

교육 기관: Nikhil N P

Jan 18, 2019

Awesome

교육 기관: Viacheslav C

Feb 13, 2019

Very useful for beginers!

교육 기관: Luis M M M

Feb 15, 2019

Una introducción bastante interesante