Chevron Left
Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,000개의 평가
635개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This one-week, accelerated online class equips students to containerize workloads in Docker containers, deploy them to Kubernetes clusters provided by Google Kubernetes Engine, and scale those workloads to handle increased traffic. Students also learn how to continuously deploy new code in a Kubernetes cluster to provide application updates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Understand container basics • Containerize an existing application • Understand Kubernetes concepts and principles • Deploy applications to Kubernetes using the CLI • Set up a continuous delivery pipeline using Jenkins • Locate more documentation and training. To get the most of out of this course, learners should have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments, as well as Web server technologies such as Nginx. We also recommend systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. Note: This is an abbreviated overview of Kubernetes. For the full Kubernetes content see the Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine Specialization or start with the Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations course. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

NP

May 07, 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

BR

Apr 26, 2020

Very nice course that I finished in 5 hours straight! I liked the Spinnaker lab and the fact that it's the first time I have seen 78Gb memory cluster running on a 12vCPUs without having to pay.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine의 634개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Davit H

Dec 15, 2019

This is an excellent course, thank you very much!

I've been using Kubernetes for two years as a software engineer, but I definitely learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Venkatesh N

May 02, 2020

Thank you for providing a useful lab session with the right resources to practice.

Thank you both of you guys. I did not remember your name. Sorry about that.

교육 기관: Mingzhe H

Nov 24, 2018

My suggestion is that since every lab recommends stealth mode for browsers, better to tell the students at the beginning to take this course in stealth mode.

교육 기관: Noah C

Jan 03, 2018

Very easy to follow and understand. The labs were set up in a true introductory format and were able to demonstrate the ease at which the tools can be used.

교육 기관: Arturo Q

Jan 27, 2019

This course gave me a better understanding of kubernetes and how it can be incorporated to a CI and CD pipeline for automation and container orchestration.

교육 기관: ChangIk C

Jul 03, 2019

Really nice course, well organized and provide nice Lab for hands-on

I was able to pick up the general concept and hands on experience through the course

교육 기관: Yoonsung J

Mar 31, 2019

It's very useful course for trying kubernetes.

i could experience kenernetes by creating code step by step.

thanks for giving me such a great experience.

교육 기관: Peter T

Jul 30, 2019

Amazing course on learning Kubernetes. The labs were excellent. Highly recommended. You'll spend a lot more time in the lab than listening to videos.

교육 기관: Peratla k b

Sep 15, 2018

Except for a few minor issues, the course content was very easy to understand and the hands on labs were very useful to understand the concepts well.

교육 기관: Stian A J

May 19, 2018

A good introduction to Kubernetes and GCP Kubernetes Engine. It covers all the basic understanding needed to create and manage your microservices.

교육 기관: Francisco E B S

Oct 21, 2018

As a Cloud Software Engineer this course is great plus you lear about dockers, containers and even setup a Jenkis, just great to put you ahead

교육 기관: Emmanuel O Z

Jun 16, 2018

Es genial este curso, aprendes de todo en el y sinceramente esta completo para iniciar en este mundo de Google, Gracias por esta oportunidad!!

교육 기관: julia_lcx

Mar 16, 2018

This course is really good that you will get practical experiences with lab sessions after each topic. It is awesome to study on google cloud.

교육 기관: Kenny C

May 25, 2018

Good course in Kubernetes. Make sure you have a valid GIT account and username to fully enjoy the Lab: Continuous Deploying with Jenkins.

교육 기관: Nataraj P

Jan 24, 2020

A very nice course to get get to know about kubernetes and it's ease of use on GCP. The intro to CICD spikaker and jenkins lab was nice.

교육 기관: Honux

Mar 31, 2019

쿠버네티스의 기본 개념을 잡기에 좋은 강의였습니다.

마지막의 배포 실습도 흥미로왔습니다.

다만 실습 컨텐츠를 만드신 개발자들이 각 실습마다 다른 분들인지 스크립팅 실력의 차이에 따라 실습이 조금더 편한 것과 아닌 것이 있었던 것이 조금 아쉽네요.

교육 기관: Anugoon L

Apr 23, 2018

Very good course. I have some knowledge on K8s before I started. This course gave me proper knowledge I missed when I studied myself.

교육 기관: Erik J G G

Nov 09, 2018

Fue increíble, sin duda las herramientas que ofrece Google son maravillosas el siguiente paso es darles el correcto uso en el mundo.

교육 기관: Tuan N

Mar 15, 2018

Very interesting, I have learned a lot about containers, kubernetes, nodes,... and how useful they are for application development

교육 기관: Sreenath V

Aug 30, 2018

This course was fantastic. I was successfully able to finish all the lab work on time. Gained good insight about using Kubernetes

교육 기관: Rafael V

Oct 16, 2019

Good labs!

Thou, it would be better if we had practice labs with skipped steps, so a student would make some steps by himself.

교육 기관: Sandipan B

Apr 23, 2018

Great course to sharpen your ground breaking skills for the future of software development. Thanks Google and Coursera :clap:

교육 기관: Mark W

Nov 30, 2017

Nicely presented in very reasonable chunks. Good concepts, and ends with a larger example than is typical of online courses.

교육 기관: Bruno H

May 24, 2018

I wish it was longer; the instructions are flawless; I do wish it was a longer course, but for an introduction it's perfect.

교육 기관: Muhannad A

May 14, 2020

Very good and summarized course with hands on samples

This is the best sample I found to be engaged in google cloud platform