Chevron Left
How Google does Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

How Google does Machine Learning, Google 클라우드

4.6
(3,157개의 평가)

About this Course

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

대학: JT

Nov 06, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

대학: PB

Mar 21, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

필터링 기준:

499개의 리뷰

대학: TODD LARCHUK

May 23, 2019

This may be the most important Machine Learning course I've ever taken. This course is not about theory or technical details, this course is about how to get ML working for you in your business. Google shows us the business processes that they have used and helped other companies use to be successful in getting real value out of ML. If you have tried ML in your business and not gotten any traction, you may have fallen into some of the pitfalls discussed in this course. I look forward enthusiastically to following the recommendations in this course and championing them throughout my company. In this course Google shares real-world solid practical business experience on how to go about the end-to-end process to make profitable use of ML. I give this course my highest rating, 5 STARS!

대학: Javier Boncompte Guarda

May 22, 2019

I think GIT usage for notebooks in Cloud Repositories should have been covered in the course as it is widely mentioned and never explained.

대학: Israel Sanchez Llorens

May 21, 2019

nothing worked

대학: Jair Cardona Rendon

May 20, 2019

Useful for the actual technology

대학: Ullas Singh

May 15, 2019

good intro on how to do ML in GCP.

대학: P SAI BHASKAR

May 14, 2019

This course helped me to know the latest machine learning techniques. My best part of this course was about the ml surprise which made me realise the mistakes where the new learners will do.

대학: Sumit kumar Yadav

May 13, 2019

Great things to learn. Pretty well organized.

Thank you Googlers

대학: Pornphop Sudpan

May 12, 2019

Good for newbie to understanding ML in Google Style

대학: Ramees AR

May 12, 2019

nice

대학: Sivakumar Raju

May 12, 2019

Very Informative course. Particularly the GCP ML API.