Chevron Left
How Google does Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 How Google does Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
3,516개의 평가
558개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

JT

Nov 06, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 21, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

필터링 기준:

How Google does Machine Learning의 553개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kevin C

Jun 26, 2018

This is too obviously an advertisement for google services disguised as a course.

교육 기관: Yves G

Jul 03, 2018

The omnipresent Google branding on software used is truly sufficient publicity in an educational setting, the branded t-shirts and multiple statements are superfluous for a Coursera class. Many statements, especially towards the first videos, create an impression that the technology isn't superior enough to sell itself as we learn it, but requires a sales pitch even though we already subscribed to the specialization on that particular Machine Learning software.

교육 기관: Akshat B

Jul 18, 2019

This course lays the foundation of Machine Learning.

Some assignments were not quite useful as it involved just running the programs

교육 기관: Girish S K

Jul 15, 2019

As an overview this course is OK. But the quality of labs can be improved.

교육 기관: shanmukh k

Jul 12, 2019

Though the course provided has some good information for beginners, this is moreover like advertising google products.

교육 기관: Mike W

Jun 22, 2019

The notebook based demos are unfortunately pretty useless as labs. All of these courses would be much improved with real labs that require the student to build the system.

교육 기관: Peter H

Jul 23, 2018

nice practical overview. I liked the first part with practical examples, the second part is too much marketing for Google APIs for me

교육 기관: suresh s

Jul 23, 2019

Awesome

교육 기관: Nelson H O R

Jul 23, 2019

Excellent course to understand how google design its strategy to leverage its core processes on this technology

교육 기관: Anubhav S

Jul 23, 2019

I am a student at a college and for me, this course makes a nice start. Although I find some things to be quite far fetched i.e some keywords we hard to understand.

I did understand the business aspect of this course and save it for my future years. This course makes me hype about the further one

!!

교육 기관: Ayman S

Jul 23, 2019

EXCELLENT, EASY AND FUN

교육 기관: Alolaywi A S

Jul 21, 2019

I am not able to complete the course because the lab is not available on qwiklabs and I need to gain certification for the course

Thanks

교육 기관: Vineet

Jul 20, 2019

This was more onto Google's marketing than being focused on the course contents. Qwiklabs are not working and I ran out of quota time as Qwiklabs was facing problem. Eventually could not complete labs.!

Too bad!

교육 기관: THAIKA S A C S

Jul 18, 2019

Yeah!!!!!!

교육 기관: Taggart J

Jul 17, 2019

Way more interesting and useful than I expected an intro to be.

교육 기관: Sanidhya S

Jul 14, 2019

Very good course

교육 기관: RAJESH K

Jul 11, 2019

helps me to develop a better understanding of machine learning.

교육 기관: Marco A L

Jul 10, 2019

Google knows how to do it!

교육 기관: Asam S

Jul 10, 2019

Great course. As a non data scientist, I found the lectures easy to follow and was able to take away some of the key messages that I could take to my clients. I will however need to revisit some of the sections on APIs and the codes, but the steps presented seemed logical!

교육 기관: William S

Jul 10, 2019

Well laid out and put together. A wealth of information.

교육 기관: JAJJARA P

Jul 09, 2019

It was an amazing experience through out the course.

교육 기관: Gowtham V

Jul 08, 2019

The Hands on Qwiklabs is everything <3

교육 기관: Arpita G

Jul 08, 2019

Good

교육 기관: subhranil a

Jul 07, 2019

happy

교육 기관: Syed I

Jul 07, 2019

Best for beginners.