Chevron Left
How Google does Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 How Google does Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,920개의 평가
1,086개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are best practices for implementing machine learning on Google Cloud? What is Vertex AI and how can you use the platform to quickly build, train, and deploy AutoML machine learning models without writing a single line of code? What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently: it’s about providing a unified platform for managed datasets, a feature store, a way to build, train, and deploy machine learning models without writing a single line of code, providing the ability to label data, create Workbench notebooks using frameworks such as TensorFlow, SciKit Learn, Pytorch, R, and others. Our Vertex AI Platform also includes the ability to train custom models, build component pipelines, and perform both online and batch predictions. We also discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important to not skip the phases. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize them....

최상위 리뷰

JT

2018년 11월 5일

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

2019년 3월 20일

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

필터링 기준:

How Google does Machine Learning의 1,077개 리뷰 중 1051~1075

교육 기관: Vedang

2020년 8월 4일

It's not as expected. The teachers try to just roam around the topic instead of explaining the core concept. They try to enact more rather than deliviring quality concepts. And also, the discussion forums are not at all active. There are no mentors and the staff just forwards you to the qwicklab QnA page for each query. So, the overall experience from this Google Specialisation was just irritation at each module.

교육 기관: Alex T

2018년 9월 12일

On my last lab the SSH hung up and I closed the lab and started a new one. I did not get to finish the lab and I got a certificate for completing the course and the lab. Hey, the machine learning should see that I did not get through the lab! This is an instant diploma mill for not finishing the homework and getting certificate. This certificate makes my other completed certificate looks bad.

교육 기관: Deb B

2022년 3월 15일

Apologies for the negative feedback. After wonderful lectures and hands-on series of Deep Learning by Dr Andrew Ng, just coudn't tolerate the training instructor. He literally danced left-and-right in few frames of the video, his expressions were strange and his proniunciations are hard to decipher at times.

Please get a more professional instructor/trainer, Google.

교육 기관: Mike L

2021년 4월 16일

So much potential wasted. There is no clear structure what this is all about. On the one hand it focuses on business problems on the other hand it uses very technical SQL code on unknown databases. I wish this course had more structure and the assignments were a bit more explained (aka what am I doing here?)

교육 기관: Dirk K

2018년 8월 24일

The videos are ok, the "Labs" are really bad. You just follow instructions with code to copy into the notebook. Of course, you can play a bit with the code, but you don't really learn how to do it yourself when the correct answer is already filled in. Would not recommend.

교육 기관: William J

2020년 5월 27일

Long long advertisement. I followed "don't judge the book by its cover", but I was wrong.

I hope the rest of specialisation courses aren't the same as this one, otherwise this might destroy Coursera's reputation.

교육 기관: Vineet

2019년 7월 20일

This was more onto Google's marketing than being focused on the course contents. Qwiklabs are not working and I ran out of quota time as Qwiklabs was facing problem. Eventually could not complete labs.!

Too bad!

교육 기관: Thomas L

2021년 1월 4일

An instructor keeps swaying while talking, which is very distracting. This course does not have much substance. The labs are useless. It's unbelievable that it is a 3-week course.

교육 기관: Arman A

2019년 4월 11일

Pros: Tensorflow is an excellent framework for deep learning

Cons :

1- The way this material is designed is 10 X SHIT

2- Either teach properly or don't teach at all.

교육 기관: Kaiquan M

2018년 9월 17일

Google Qwiklabs had problems at times and steps to troubleshoot such problems were not covered in the tutorials. There was also no primer material on the code.

교육 기관: Akshat K

2020년 4월 6일

Felt like I was watching a Google ad. The section on ML in businesses is the only one where I actually learned something. Thoroughly disappointed.

교육 기관: Alolaywi A S

2019년 7월 21일

I am not able to complete the course because the lab is not available on qwiklabs and I need to gain certification for the course

Thanks

교육 기관: Neeraj

2018년 5월 27일

The google's product promotional videos aligned into one single file has been called a course here.

Please donot fall for this hoax.

교육 기관: hfculver

2018년 3월 3일

Fair product overview, but the labs were very difficult to get going. Last lab failed altogether. Not a very pleasnt experience.

교육 기관: Tareq A

2018년 10월 15일

more of google marketing for its outdated cloud tools than useful information about high level ML strategy.

교육 기관: Akihiro N

2021년 10월 12일

Extremely poor quality of questions in quiz. I assume no one reviews it before releasing this course.

교육 기관: Vasu V

2018년 12월 26일

Too slow course..Not a specialisation but tells you ABC of Machine Learning.. Good for beginners

교육 기관: Akim K

2018년 5월 20일

Last lab seems to be broken? Access denied to last two images in the "challenge exercise".

교육 기관: mukkoti m v c

2020년 7월 6일

It's very difficult course because it contains more videos to cover in one week.

교육 기관: Nathaniel W

2020년 6월 27일

This course is basically just an advertisement for Google Cloud.

교육 기관: John M

2018년 11월 11일

Mainly google party line. Not worth paying a subscription price.

교육 기관: Pranabesh D

2018년 4월 28일

Data Labs not working and Shell timeouts very often

교육 기관: Leo B

2019년 3월 7일

This should have been split into several weeks

교육 기관: Pranjal D

2020년 6월 6일

the external tool is not working at all

교육 기관: Amir

2020년 8월 10일

very boring content