Chevron Left
How Google does Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 How Google does Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,843개의 평가
1,074개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

JT
2018년 11월 5일

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB
2019년 3월 20일

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

필터링 기준:

How Google does Machine Learning의 1,064개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Sergey L

2019년 1월 27일

This course provides Google point of view. Maybe it contains some marketing info, but not too much. So I can recommend this course

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 1월 26일

Very good and practical content, this first course is an overview of different kinds of machine learning using Google Cloud apis.

교육 기관: Gagandeep B

2019년 2월 5일

Excellent course. All the tutors provided great information in a very cool way. Thanks Lak, Sara, Andrew and Josh. You guys rock.

교육 기관: Ayush C

2018년 7월 3일

For me,I believed that ML is hard but through this course I found it to be easy and extremely important.Do check out this course!

교육 기관: Saurabh W

2018년 6월 17일

This was a good start for GCP with machine learning ,a relatively good course from the Googlers and very happy to be part of it .

교육 기관: R. K E P

2020년 4월 18일

Great insight on how Google uses Machine Learning in their products--the one that we are using every day! A really good starter!

교육 기관: Ashish K S

2018년 8월 9일

very well taught, directions are clear, there is enough material to cover, but keep in mind it is the first course, still neat.

교육 기관: Gopala V

2018년 5월 28일

Nice start with making the students the reason why AI first and what are the strategies to use to become AI first organization

교육 기관: Manabu K

2020년 6월 7일

This course is so really good to learn about the general knowledge and skill of Google Cloud Platform about machine learning.

교육 기관: Mark L

2020년 5월 8일

Really cool insights in to ML APIs are shown, and interacted with via lab, during this course. This was incredibly enjoyable!

교육 기관: Badhan S

2020년 3월 13일

Excellent! I love this course. And it is highly recommended for everyone who wants to sharp their machine learning knowledge.

교육 기관: Shubham k S

2019년 10월 5일

This course really get me excited, it was so wonderful to see how google is using ML in day to day uses and in their product.

교육 기관: karthic r

2018년 7월 25일

Great course obtaining a general overview of using machine learning in real businesses and basics of Google cloud ecosystem.

교육 기관: Muhammad A B Z

2020년 8월 12일

best introductory course for machine learning enthusiasts, it's good to see how Google is sharing its secret methods of ML.

교육 기관: Sujeethan V

2019년 3월 13일

I'm a first year engineering student from the University of Waterloo and I was able to understand and complete this course!

교육 기관: Dean T C

2018년 8월 27일

Really fun and interesting course, not overly technical so its a good place to start. Some parts are a bit outdated though.

교육 기관: Min L

2018년 5월 15일

Good and clear lab exercise and talk, give you a quick overview of google Machine learning tools on cloud. Well recommend.

교육 기관: ahmed l

2020년 9월 27일

Gives you better insights on how to use machine learning in business.It changes my way of thinking about machine learning

교육 기관: Sumit M

2019년 9월 17일

It was a great experience to work on the google cloud platform and to learn about the API's in the google cloud platform.

교육 기관: Julio R A P

2020년 3월 2일

The course was a great way to learn the new technologies that Google uses in ML and all the new way to optimize process.

교육 기관: Bunty A S

2020년 2월 15일

Nice fundamentals on GCP and ML , really liked the structure but only issue i found is sometimes GCP doesnt work in Labs

교육 기관: Onur U

2018년 11월 28일

New "Lak" is better, videos are shorter and more direct than previous courses.

Naming a section with "Sarah" is not cool.

교육 기관: Liew C S

2019년 6월 9일

simple and easy to understand by an outsider such as me, who is not familiar with any computer language at all. Thanks.

교육 기관: Brett W

2018년 8월 5일

Not a lot of technical details in this course, but that is more than made up by the quality of the insights provided.

교육 기관: Veerabhadrudu C

2019년 3월 23일

It is excellent cource for beginner. Those who want to pursue machine learning , this is best platform for learning.