Chevron Left
How Google does Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 How Google does Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,844개의 평가
1,074개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

JT
2018년 11월 5일

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB
2019년 3월 20일

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

필터링 기준:

How Google does Machine Learning의 1,065개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Moiz R

2018년 7월 18일

Everybody wanna know how google do things and here google itself is telling you about it, so it is the best.

교육 기관: Avi K

2018년 6월 23일

It was really simple to understand about ML. QuickLabs made it easier to understand while running examples.

교육 기관: Pratik M

2020년 6월 29일

Beautifully structured, learned alot and the course was very engaging....never got bored even for one bit.

교육 기관: Alvin S

2020년 5월 14일

Giving amazing perspective on machine learning and also get a nice introduction of gcp and its utilization

교육 기관: Kevin G

2019년 12월 22일

Very good introduction on how to use Google Cloud Services to implement machine learning solutions, thanks

교육 기관: Frédéric C

2018년 8월 14일

Amazing learning experience.

Great people with great communication skills.

Out of this world tech.

I'm hooked

교육 기관: Deepak M

2020년 8월 1일

Quite Basic for First Timers but really comprehensive. For beginners very nice platform to start.

Cheers!!

교육 기관: Fabrizio F

2018년 7월 28일

The course is very well structured and presented. Qwiklabs is very convenient and it was a good surprise.

교육 기관: Soham N

2020년 4월 12일

A great explanatory course but i would prefer to give a task or a challenge or a project to be completed

교육 기관: Kody R

2020년 9월 29일

I loved how this course explained the practical aspects of patience and waiting for and collecting data

교육 기관: Bilal A

2019년 9월 16일

Only google is the organisation how can teach you Machine learning like professionals.Salute to google!

교육 기관: Sumanaruban R

2018년 6월 19일

Gives a big-picture on designing and building an industry standard end-to-end Machine Learning product.

교육 기관: Geneller N

2018년 8월 20일

Great introduction to ML, it explains the basic concepts you'll use later and the qwicklabs are great.

교육 기관: Akshay M

2019년 12월 1일

I really loved the course, content and the method of teaching. Thanks to Coursera and Google Cloud.

교육 기관: Michael B

2018년 6월 5일

Wonderful course and introduction. I'll almost certainly re-watch pieces of this course's content.

교육 기관: Peter V

2018년 8월 5일

Познавательный курс, много интересных деталей и примеров. Хорошая философская и практическая база.

교육 기관: Tanmay M

2020년 10월 15일

Very Satisfying and enriching journey. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

교육 기관: Bogook C

2019년 10월 20일

It was very meaningful experience to know how google is doing with lots of data which google has.

교육 기관: Muhammad U A

2018년 12월 12일

This course is good for diving into gcp infrastructure and learn beginner level machine learning.

교육 기관: Robert S

2020년 10월 26일

Excellent. Really great high-level overview of Google's powerful and easy-to-use cloud services.

교육 기관: Sashika N

2020년 4월 13일

Great course with valuable content. Gained a lot of knowledge and experience. Thank you, Google!

교육 기관: Aulia S

2021년 8월 15일

very incredible, I have got more knowledge and experience from this GC Course. Thanks a lot all

교육 기관: ARKABH B

2020년 7월 8일

It took me almost a week to understand how Google works. Thank You for providing such a course.

교육 기관: Ehtisham A

2020년 3월 1일

This course is absolutely great for me to understand google cloud platform and machine learning

교육 기관: Laimonas S

2018년 5월 26일

A nice intro, especially the top 10 pitfalls of ML. Useful abstract discussion, no coding here.