Chevron Left
Google Sheets - Advanced Topics(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Sheets - Advanced Topics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
85개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course builds on some of the concepts covered in the earlier Google Sheets course. In this course, you will learn how to apply and customize themes In Google Sheets, and explore conditional formatting options. You will learn about some of Google Sheets’ advanced formulas and functions. You will explore how to create formulas using functions, and you will also learn how to reference and validate your data in a Google Sheet. Spreadsheets can hold millions of numbers, formulas, and text. Making sense of all of that data can be difficult without a summary or visualization. This course explores the data visualization options in Google Sheets, such as charts and pivot tables. Google Forms are online surveys used to collect data and provide the opportunity for quick data analysis. You will explore how Forms and Sheets work together by connecting collected Form data to a spreadsheet, or by creating a Form from an existing spreadsheet....

최상위 리뷰

AC

2022년 3월 30일

Super informative and fun. Learned a few new concepts and can apply them in Google sheets. Excellent time saving tips and tricks.

JS

2022년 5월 9일

It was a great course but for my personnal point of view, It needed some more advaced features to be considered advanced.

필터링 기준:

Google Sheets - Advanced Topics의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Kenny C

2021년 12월 1일

Good introduction for Google Sheets. How can you not give it a 5 stars for the Activity 9 Explained section that is only 2 seconds long. Totally impressive, I thought 3 seconds from other sections were the absolute limit. I was wrong.

교육 기관: Carlos M

2022년 3월 16일

I'm so hyped up with Google Spreadsheets. I'm aiming to master the whole application and who knows maybe ace the app to the point where I had no trouble whatsoever in answering random questionnaires online.

교육 기관: Aida C

2022년 3월 31일

Super informative and fun. Learned a few new concepts and can apply them in Google sheets. Excellent time saving tips and tricks.

교육 기관: JHFernando M

2022년 5월 10일

It was a great course but for my personnal point of view, It needed some more advaced features to be considered advanced.

교육 기관: Dylan A

2021년 9월 20일

Very nice for beginners, this will be helpful for the community, and I hope to share this with my colleagues.

교육 기관: Jason J

2022년 4월 29일

I really like this course. I am definitly more confident in my abilities to utilize sheets and its tools.

교육 기관: SWIFT G L

2021년 9월 26일

thank you so much ,I love this provision, it has really coursed a real change in my life and thinking.

교육 기관: Rajat A

2021년 10월 16일

Simple but highly effective! Must for anyone working in a organisation using Google Workspace

교육 기관: shahid j

2022년 2월 12일

Excelent and wonderful course for beginner

교육 기관: Claude D L

2021년 10월 13일

great course

very easy to follow along

교육 기관: Bakhytzhan K

2021년 9월 13일

Good courses, recommend for everyone!

교육 기관: Razvan G

2021년 10월 25일

Very good course !

교육 기관: Rachel S

2022년 5월 6일

Very helpful!

교육 기관: AnÍbal G G

2021년 11월 15일

very good

교육 기관: Joshua H

2022년 1월 9일

Lectures were decent but the activities were great. The main issue though is that this course isn't quite up to date since Google sheets is now a bit different than it was when this course was created.

교육 기관: Rahul K

2021년 9월 20일

MORE USEFUL & EXPENCIVE FOR ME

교육 기관: David M

2021년 12월 12일

It was a pretty short course that didn't really get into advance Google Sheets functions and formulas as much as I was hoping.

교육 기관: Kim O

2021년 9월 21일

The recordings of the guy with an accept were very choppy and the first few words of each sentence was cut off. Very annoying.

교육 기관: Lina B

2022년 1월 19일

the exam doesn't work its stuck