Chevron Left
Google Workspace Mail Management(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Workspace Mail Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
546개의 평가
87개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Google Workspace Mail Management is the fourth course in the Google Workspace Administration series. In this course you will learn how to protect your organization against spam, spoofing, phishing and malware attacks. You will configure email compliance and learn how to implement data loss prevention (DLP) for your organization. You will gain an understanding of the mail routing options available and learn how to whitelist and block senders. You will also become familiar with other mail options such as inbound and outbound gateways, 3rd party email archiving, and journaling to Vault. By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Gain a basic understanding of the Domain Name System (DNS) used on the internet and be able to identify the record types used by Google Workspace. - Be able to implement common email security measures in your DNS records such as SPF, DKIM and DMARC and be able to explain the purpose of each measure. - Learn how to protect your users from inbound phishing and harmful software (malware). - Learn how to control which end user access features are available to your users. - Learn how to configure email whitelists, blacklists and approved sender lists to better manage mail delivery and protect against spam, phishing and malware. - Gain an understanding of the various compliance features provided in Google Workspace. - Gain a basic understanding of the mail routing options available to you as the Google Workspace administrator. Prerequisites You should have completed the Introduction to Google Workspace Administration, Managing Google Workspace, and Google Workspace Security courses....

최상위 리뷰

AM
2020년 7월 12일

Wow! It's really amazing on how to Manage your G Suite Mail. I really recommend all the courses in G Suite Admin specialization.

SI
2020년 1월 14일

This course was just what I needed being the company I work for is moving towards an all G Suite office.

필터링 기준:

Google Workspace Mail Management의 87개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Charles E

2019년 9월 2일

Excellent Course!

교육 기관: Alto P

2019년 9월 26일

Finished in a day. Will certainly try doing the exercises again to make sure I did not miss anything. I think that the only think missing in this course are VIDEOS. It is useful to watch/listen to it while you do the exercises. I really believe that all the things I learned here will help to land on a good job very soon.

교육 기관: Komalkumar S

2020년 6월 22일

Ohhhh. Solid learning Experience. Using G mail since long and G Suite also since long but the small hidden features learn during this learning and in during exam. Thank you Coursera for the amazing learning experience and improve my skills.

교육 기관: Jahranga B

2020년 9월 2일

Enjoyed this one a bit more as I more familiar with mail.

There is so much new and interesting information provided.

Definitely provides tools to increase competency and confidence with mail management.

교육 기관: Anderson M

2020년 7월 13일

Wow! It's really amazing on how to Manage your G Suite Mail. I really recommend all the courses in G Suite Admin specialization.

교육 기관: Shellie I

2020년 1월 15일

This course was just what I needed being the company I work for is moving towards an all G Suite office.

교육 기관: Graham B

2019년 8월 12일

Excellent. I particularly liked that the course covered migration scenarios for legacy email.

교육 기관: Kunjan V

2020년 3월 29일

Lot many new things are there in Mail Management which were never explored in G Suite.

교육 기관: Amardeep T

2020년 1월 30일

Excellent comprehensive course.

(has a number of grammar mistakes that should be fixed)

교육 기관: Pavlin D

2020년 3월 23일

Please make actualiztion for the course in the part Routing

교육 기관: john j

2020년 3월 31일

Great CBT training. Really like the on hands experienece.

교육 기관: Ryan C

2019년 11월 12일

Worthy of 5 stars, I now have a new career, thank you.

교육 기관: Mozart A G d H

2020년 9월 20일

It would be nice to wee some videos with more content

교육 기관: kuldeep k

2021년 11월 12일

D​epth Google workspace Mail management learning

교육 기관: Jill W

2020년 1월 30일

Great information for administrators of G Suite!

교육 기관: Archana K P

2021년 3월 18일

Course was very much informative and excellent

교육 기관: G M R

2019년 11월 15일

Good Course it will help me lot in the future.

교육 기관: Oleksandr K

2021년 11월 17일

Good course, got a lot of new knowledge.

교육 기관: Michael M

2020년 1월 20일

Really enjoyed this course the material

교육 기관: Swapnil S

2020년 5월 13일

love the course , great experience.

교육 기관: Babes L O

2020년 10월 24일

Clear and straightforward teaching!

교육 기관: Dang G B

2021년 4월 4일

Great Course! Easy to understand!

교육 기관: Anwar S

2020년 12월 19일

I love this course. G suite great

교육 기관: Mohanbabu

2019년 9월 2일

Really Nice to take this course

교육 기관: Dave P

2020년 6월 23일

Very well done and laid out.