Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
8,095개의 평가
2,373개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

DV

Nov 12, 2015

I am very satisfied with this course. It really helped me to improve my writing skills, and I am feeling more confident than I used to be.\n\nAfter this course, I am planning to take up the next one.

AA

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 2,329개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Claudia M

Mar 19, 2019

Excellent Professors!

교육 기관: ALI A

Mar 20, 2019

very helpful course, I strongly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Denisse S T

Mar 21, 2019

I learned a lot! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Pisareva M

Mar 21, 2019

Thank you for the opportunity to know English grammar better!

교육 기관: Thungayya S A

Feb 27, 2019

Fantastic Course. Loved it.

교육 기관: Zachary E

Mar 01, 2019

Excellent course design and easy to follow. Instructors are very clear.

교육 기관: T A N E

Feb 28, 2019

This course exceeded my expectation and there is a big difference in my writing now.

교육 기관: ABDO D

Mar 22, 2019

I lkie this course and i wish from evry body try it

교육 기관: Ghazal S

Mar 22, 2019

Thank you very much for your cooperation . The course was helpful and valuable indeed.

교육 기관: Preeti A

Mar 02, 2019

I am glad to be doing this course and even it will be helping me until my life time and thank the professors for teaching me on this platform.

교육 기관: Akinyede O A

Mar 01, 2019

Awesome

교육 기관: Mily W

Mar 02, 2019

Very useful and interesting.

교육 기관: m n

Mar 02, 2019

Thanks for all who are provided this course, this was very helpful for me and I learned a lot of punctuation rules.

교육 기관: Diana M M E

Mar 25, 2019

es un excelente curso, lo recomiendo.

교육 기관: Bryan A A S

Mar 25, 2019

Was so amazing to be able to learn new things about grammar and punctuation. Thank you so much coursera

교육 기관: Abhir S

Mar 24, 2019

An excellent way to brush up on your Grammar skills!

교육 기관: Kristina D

Mar 26, 2019

This course is amazing and has helped me get a better understanding of the English grammar. I definitely would recommend 10/10!

교육 기관: Shera W

Mar 26, 2019

This helps me a lot! Thanks!!

교육 기관: HOONKI Y

Mar 27, 2019

I got a lot of benefits from this course while I was participating in it!

Thank you

교육 기관: Ahmad A

Mar 27, 2019

I like this course very much, it gives me more information for Grammar and Punctuation essay.

교육 기관: Ricardo M

Mar 29, 2019

Excellent.

교육 기관: Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Very useful course.

교육 기관: Uraiwan B

Jan 29, 2019

This course is very good to review English grammar.

교육 기관: YAUHENI Z

Feb 09, 2019

Cool!

교육 기관: Norma A P R

Jan 28, 2019

súper bien explicado. lo recomiendo