Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
8,079개의 평가
2,369개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

DV

Nov 12, 2015

I am very satisfied with this course. It really helped me to improve my writing skills, and I am feeling more confident than I used to be.\n\nAfter this course, I am planning to take up the next one.

KG

Dec 26, 2016

This is a very useful course even if you are very good in English . This course helps in understanding the type of sentences, proper usage of commas and perfect ways of writing attractive paragraphs.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 2,325개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Sindy M S

Mar 17, 2019

Amei o curso, será muito útil no ambiente profissional ao qual estou inserida no momento.

교육 기관: Denisse S T

Mar 21, 2019

I learned a lot! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: ALI A

Mar 20, 2019

very helpful course, I strongly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Claudia M

Mar 19, 2019

Excellent Professors!

교육 기관: Kristina D

Mar 26, 2019

This course is amazing and has helped me get a better understanding of the English grammar. I definitely would recommend 10/10!

교육 기관: Akinyede O A

Mar 01, 2019

Awesome

교육 기관: Pisareva M

Mar 21, 2019

Thank you for the opportunity to know English grammar better!

교육 기관: Ghazal S

Mar 22, 2019

Thank you very much for your cooperation . The course was helpful and valuable indeed.

교육 기관: ABDO D

Mar 22, 2019

I lkie this course and i wish from evry body try it

교육 기관: Abhir S

Mar 24, 2019

An excellent way to brush up on your Grammar skills!

교육 기관: HOONKI Y

Mar 27, 2019

I got a lot of benefits from this course while I was participating in it!

Thank you

교육 기관: Ahmad A

Mar 27, 2019

I like this course very much, it gives me more information for Grammar and Punctuation essay.

교육 기관: Bryan A A S

Mar 25, 2019

Was so amazing to be able to learn new things about grammar and punctuation. Thank you so much coursera

교육 기관: Shera W

Mar 26, 2019

This helps me a lot! Thanks!!

교육 기관: Diana M M E

Mar 25, 2019

es un excelente curso, lo recomiendo.

교육 기관: MARIA C G R

Dec 20, 2018

This course really helped me a lot¡ It was very practical and easy to understand¡ Thank you very munch¡

교육 기관: Deandra C

Dec 04, 2018

This was extremely helpful, and I have already applied the things that I learned in this class. Not only have I used the grammar and punctuation at work, but I have also used it in my personal writing projects. It was a wonderful refresher for me.

교육 기관: Ahmed T

Dec 05, 2018

Amazing :)

교육 기관: Suprabhat D

Dec 22, 2018

Just the best one for revision of Grammar and Punctuation! :)

교육 기관: Roman P

Dec 23, 2018

Very handy guide to basic English grammar with strong focus on punctuation rules.

교육 기관: Ali A

Dec 22, 2018

Thank You Very Much

교육 기관: midathana s

Dec 22, 2018

i have little confuse in parallel sentences but now i am clear with that. thank you ,for providing such a course

교육 기관: Jennifer D

Dec 06, 2018

This course is informative and I have learned lots of things through this. I like it very much.

교육 기관: Ali A

Dec 24, 2018

Great to start learning how to correctly write

교육 기관: Awais N

Dec 09, 2018

This course gives me cofidence and courge.