Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
8,031개의 평가
2,358개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

R

Oct 09, 2017

Hi, Learn the basic of the English grammar and the rules on writing, which so important to writing. Enjoyed and learn so much that will help overcome fear writing.\n\nThank You, Again\n\nRobert Perea

KG

Dec 26, 2016

This is a very useful course even if you are very good in English . This course helps in understanding the type of sentences, proper usage of commas and perfect ways of writing attractive paragraphs.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 2,313개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Ce D

Jan 07, 2016

Useful tips

교육 기관: Muhammad U B T

Feb 29, 2016

Excellent course.

교육 기관: RiAnne H

Oct 09, 2015

Challenging but enjoyable. Thank you! ~ RiAnne

교육 기관: Ingryd M

Feb 01, 2016

Loved the course!

교육 기관: Diptiman B

Jul 24, 2016

"Grammar and Punctuation" was an excellent course. The instructor made the concepts so easy to understand and practice. This course is highly recommended! Keep up the great work!

교육 기관: Amit G

Nov 14, 2015

A great course, put together in a manner to make learning easy. A lot of practice questions not only made the courmade the concepts very clear

교육 기관: Eduardo S C

Sep 12, 2016

Excellent course

교육 기관: Liliana B

Nov 21, 2015

I just love this course!!

교육 기관: Daniel A A V

Jan 18, 2017

Great!, thank you!.

교육 기관: Maged H F M S

Nov 11, 2015

Excellent course !

교육 기관: Martin C

Nov 10, 2015

Great course! Easy to understand and straightforward in its presentation... Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Ekaterina R

Jul 24, 2017

A good course which to recall some college studies and learn more about punctuation and writing,

교육 기관: vincenza

Sep 04, 2016

I love this course. The instructor explains the topics very well and it's well organized!

교육 기관: Ozen K

Aug 08, 2016

This is great course, I wish we should submit our final exams as audit followers

교육 기관: Paroma C

May 20, 2016

Amazingly helpful. And for once I remember the rules I learnt.

교육 기관: Eleni S

Apr 22, 2016

Nice course! Excellent insight to the details that make a difference!

교육 기관: Cora B

May 01, 2016

The course professor was excellent and made the rules on commas and parallel structure as well as verb tenses seem so simple. I was able to brush up my grammar rules and punctuation through the course.

교육 기관: Jose A E M

Oct 11, 2015

One of the best courses I've had the pleasure the be part of.

교육 기관: minyoung.choi

Jan 31, 2016

very good course

교육 기관: Muhammad I K

Nov 17, 2015

Awesome course, I like to study more similar courses.

교육 기관: Catherine G

Sep 15, 2017

Excelent, I'll continue with the specialization. Looking forward to it.

교육 기관: Betty_Zhang

Oct 29, 2017

This course is clear, systematic and easy to learn and grasp in a logical way.

Thank you, professor.

교육 기관: Paolo B

Apr 28, 2016

The course is really exhaustive and, at the same time, simple.

교육 기관: Oliver G

Oct 27, 2015

This course is so nicely put together and very effective.

교육 기관: Maely I

Sep 10, 2016

I've learned a lot in this course, I know there are so many things to improve, but I can say: it was very worth to take.