Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
8,031개의 평가
2,358개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

R

Oct 09, 2017

Hi, Learn the basic of the English grammar and the rules on writing, which so important to writing. Enjoyed and learn so much that will help overcome fear writing.\n\nThank You, Again\n\nRobert Perea

KG

Dec 26, 2016

This is a very useful course even if you are very good in English . This course helps in understanding the type of sentences, proper usage of commas and perfect ways of writing attractive paragraphs.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 2,313개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Mahnoor B

Mar 01, 2016

Great course for beginners

교육 기관: Josh D

Dec 16, 2015

The course really helps me review important things in English grammar and punctuation.

교육 기관: Fawad Z A K

Jan 20, 2016

One of the best courses on Coursera!

교육 기관: Anisah

Jan 14, 2016

This is a very good course. I have learned so much just from one day of work. The interactive, educational games are motivating. This course makes learning about grammar and punctuation fun.

교육 기관: Ricardo W

May 23, 2017

I'm truly in love with Coursera for making these invaluable courses available at an affordable cost, Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Hannah Y

May 11, 2016

basic and clear

교육 기관: Hugo E G L

Feb 01, 2016

Great course and it will be better if were free.

Nevertheless, a great course to improve your English grammar. Great for ELS.

Cheers!

교육 기관: Dewi C

Feb 15, 2016

great! so helpful to reminds us simple things but also important

교육 기관: Inna G

Feb 02, 2016

I strongly recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve English. All so clear and easy to understand. I like it a lot!

교육 기관: Daniel F B L

Aug 12, 2016

This course was really helpful to improve my English, thanks.

교육 기관: Lana T

Jan 31, 2016

This course is very interesting and useful! Totally recomended for those who would like to review basic rules and gain some knowledge ;)

교육 기관: Luke S

Apr 14, 2016

good

교육 기관: Đại V

Mar 18, 2017

Really good ! Really recommended for someone who wants to revise the knowledge of Grammar and Punctuation before studied further writing.

교육 기관: Dương D

Mar 18, 2016

I love you

교육 기관: consuelo b

Nov 29, 2015

Excellent help and teaching. Loved the "Language is cake," as this made the information more interesting to review and to understand.

교육 기관: Mohamad Z A u H

Nov 15, 2017

I learned very important rules in this course

It was very pleasant and helpful

I would advise everyone to follow this course.

And thanks to the trainer.

교육 기관: Simon C

Jun 28, 2016

A great course that improve my English.

교육 기관: Abdelrahman D

Oct 25, 2015

Impressive much!

교육 기관: Janice

Apr 08, 2016

very helpful

교육 기관: Parwiz H

Nov 03, 2016

I have been learning English since 1999, but this course was the best one that I have ever studied.

교육 기관: LaCisha I

Oct 20, 2015

R

교육 기관: Thùy B

Oct 04, 2016

It is very helpful.

Something which I thought it was right turned out to be so wrong.

Thanks to this course, my writing has improved a whole lot ^^

교육 기관: Alejandra C

Dec 29, 2015

Leaning so much!

교육 기관: Andrey K

Jul 04, 2016

!

교육 기관: Viet T

Sep 07, 2016

I have learned many useful things from this course. Thank you very much.