Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
8,014개의 평가
2,353개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

KG

Dec 26, 2016

This is a very useful course even if you are very good in English . This course helps in understanding the type of sentences, proper usage of commas and perfect ways of writing attractive paragraphs.

DV

Nov 12, 2015

I am very satisfied with this course. It really helped me to improve my writing skills, and I am feeling more confident than I used to be.\n\nAfter this course, I am planning to take up the next one.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 2,307개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Hazem A

May 24, 2016

What a great course .. I really enjoy it .

교육 기관: Danny L

Oct 15, 2015

Very good course to improve your English Proficiency.

교육 기관: Seda G A

Mar 18, 2017

Thank you.

교육 기관: Sarah E M

May 02, 2016

awesome

교육 기관: Safiyya N

Nov 04, 2015

A very good review for grammar. The teachers speaks very clearly and makes sure to explain well. I would defiantly recommend

교육 기관: Kelly W

Apr 27, 2016

Very useful.

교육 기관: Maestro S

May 10, 2017

fantastic

교육 기관: Bochra L

Feb 17, 2016

It is my first time to start taking online classes, I really like it !

교육 기관: Tejaswini V

Mar 15, 2016

This lesson was really helpful, even though I already know all that.

교육 기관: Laura

Feb 25, 2016

It is a good course to review grammar and punctuation. Well done and clear.

교육 기관: Byron P

Apr 23, 2017

This course has really helped to improve some aspects of my sentence structures and punctuation. In addition, the classes are well organized, the material is clear, and most all the professors are really good.

교육 기관: Abdirahman M

Dec 22, 2017

This was a great course. I have learnt somethings I didn't know before.

교육 기관: asia k

Oct 19, 2015

Great! Easy to follow and comprehend

교육 기관: Kumar N

Oct 19, 2015

Well structured and good content. very helpful

교육 기관: Ma G M A

May 09, 2016

Great really good !!!

교육 기관: Alessandro Z

Oct 13, 2016

One of the greatest course that I ever done

교육 기관: Joaquin L

Jan 28, 2017

Interesante, útil y fácil.

교육 기관: Sujjitra K

Apr 20, 2016

The lectures were good and useful. Anyone who has confusion or doubts on the correct usage of punctuations should sign up for this course.

교육 기관: Sheriff E

Jun 12, 2017

I love the course.

교육 기관: Melvin D

Dec 26, 2015

Very helpful

교육 기관: Asvestas S

Nov 10, 2015

Very helpful lesson! Thank you

교육 기관: Arun K D

Jan 05, 2016

Excellent learning opportunity.

교육 기관: Dũng Đ

Mar 22, 2016

it's so great.

교육 기관: Victor

Jul 26, 2017

ty so much

교육 기관: Valerio C

Oct 30, 2015

Very useful