Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
8,031개의 평가
2,358개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

R

Oct 09, 2017

Hi, Learn the basic of the English grammar and the rules on writing, which so important to writing. Enjoyed and learn so much that will help overcome fear writing.\n\nThank You, Again\n\nRobert Perea

KG

Dec 26, 2016

This is a very useful course even if you are very good in English . This course helps in understanding the type of sentences, proper usage of commas and perfect ways of writing attractive paragraphs.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 2,313개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Helen

Sep 29, 2018

Very good course. I have reviewed some grammatical and punctuation knowledge while I have learned something new.

교육 기관: Maria T

Sep 29, 2018

An amazing course which I'd recommend to everybody who wants to improve their punctuation knowledge in English.

교육 기관: Ahmed M A H

Oct 07, 2018

It is really very useful course with good explanation and exercises.

교육 기관: Bassant R N

Oct 02, 2018

This course is very useful

교육 기관: Maria M L

Oct 03, 2018

Thank you for a fun and informative course (of cours I love grammar!) there is nothing like saying something right!!

교육 기관: HyunWoo C (

Oct 04, 2018

Thank You !!

교육 기관: Miriam R A

Sep 24, 2018

It is a very good course but maybe it is not a good idea the examination among partners.

교육 기관: Syed S U

Sep 24, 2018

This is a wonderful course ever seen. Designed easily and effectively. Gained a lot of novel things related to Grammar and Punctuation.

교육 기관: Alexander C

Oct 05, 2018

Sentence variety had never appeared on my radar before this course. I can see it that it's making me a better writer.

교육 기관: Eduardo B

Oct 21, 2018

Excellent.

교육 기관: Ibrar H

Oct 23, 2018

Cleared a lot of my doubts. Instructor's instructions were very clear and concise.

교육 기관: Muna A Q A

Oct 25, 2018

really It's useful courses

교육 기관: Amalgamal

Oct 25, 2018

i learned so much, and i loved the way the ifo was presented

교육 기관: Evgeniya V

Oct 29, 2018

very useful course!

교육 기관: Rafael L

Oct 28, 2018

Good course, for Beginners and Internediate. ESL students should take it. One

교육 기관: Daud M M

Oct 29, 2018

Excellent tips for quick start

교육 기관: Sara A A W

Oct 21, 2018

It's an interesting course , helpful , and amazing one .

Thanks a lot for this chance to learn from such a brilliant university .

교육 기관: Dilshod N

Nov 01, 2018

It is a very good course for someone who want to straiten their English.

교육 기관: Assem H

Nov 03, 2018

It is very interesting course, and I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Diana L C N

Aug 28, 2018

very useful

교육 기관: Fredelyn B B

Aug 16, 2018

Coursers is helpful because we can learn here something we can't learn to others. It helps us develop our hidden skills.

교육 기관: Mohamud S O

Aug 17, 2018

I'm glad to take this course

교육 기관: Dulichand P

Aug 17, 2018

ya, this course is very nicely designed with enough number of quizzes, so we can get maximum benefit; therefore, i would like to thank the coursera team for providing such wonderful opportunity to learn.

교육 기관: Faizan A

Jul 23, 2018

I found this course very useful. Thank you!