Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
15,945개의 평가
4,884개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

OI
2020년 7월 2일

This course was very helpful. It refreshed my memories and made me go back to so many things I thought I would never remember. It helped my writing skills a lot to. A big thank you to the instructors.

MH
2020년 11월 5일

The course was so fascinating and it deserves everybody's time and effort. I have really enjoyed it and will confidently recommend it to anyone who is looking for a course on grammar and punctuations.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 4,835개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Ivaldo T

2020년 5월 20일

It is a very good course to clarify or remember simple points that are very important for the development of writing. I hope to have the opportunity to take all courses from specialization.

교육 기관: Pahi S

2016년 1월 26일

I loved this course. Tamy Chapman was awesome at teaching me. Her videos re fluently explained. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!! I forgot to mention in my introduction that I am a fourth grader.

교육 기관: jose a z r

2015년 12월 13일

First, I want to thanks Tamy Chapman. The course was excellent and I feel more confident with my writing.

I am looking forward to improving my style with the following course of this series.

교육 기관: Palomi K

2020년 5월 26일

The course was really good in explaining all the types of grammar and punctuation. I learned where to use different types of punctuation, and sentence variety. It has really been helpful!!

교육 기관: Mohammed

2017년 10월 12일

great introductory course with rich information, and instructors had covered vast material with easy to use language for beginners. I am very grateful for being participant of this course.

교육 기관: Glauber A

2016년 2월 6일

Although this course was intended as an advanced English grammar review, I could learn a lot of new things I'd never studied before. I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot from it.

교육 기관: Bryan H

2020년 11월 4일

This was a great course as someone who struggles to understand basic grammar rules. I feel more comfortable writing essays and emails. Also, my sentence variety has dramatically improved!

교육 기관: Asikur R

2020년 7월 20일

Instructor mam was very friendly through all the videos. Her speeches are slow and clear. It helped me to understand better on different sentences patterns, punctuation uses. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Subrata K N

2020년 5월 5일

Though we have all studied grammar, this course made me realize that some of the nuances of punctuations required revisiting. The course was really helpful as a practice for good writing.

교육 기관: Ana R

2019년 2월 24일

Excellent course, easy to follow, objective was clearly defined. All the lessons were easy to grasp, succinctly explained and nicely reinforced by user friendly quizzes. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Christopher D

2016년 11월 22일

This course is incredibly simple, but it had explained a lot about English grammar and punctuation; it added structure to things I have been doing without understanding and with mistakes.

교육 기관: Hernando Z

2015년 12월 23일

This course has given me very practical tools for my daily job. Now I feel more confident in the way I write sentences. My writing has become more clear and precise.

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Bruna C

2020년 10월 16일

Curso completo e muito útil a respeito do básico para criar uma boa composição escrita em inglês (e em alguns pontos pode ser aplicado até mesmo na composição escrita de outras línguas).

교육 기관: Dr K S

2020년 8월 12일

I am very happy to say that this course is designed in such a way that caters to the needs of the beginners. There is proper coordination of lectures, quizzes, and supporting resources.

교육 기관: Aida M

2018년 1월 24일

Great course. I always have problems where to punctuate my sentences and identify compound or complex sentences. Now, I'm able to clear the fog, and I'm ready for Tricky English grammar.

교육 기관: Muhammad M k

2020년 9월 12일

our teacher has taught us in vary lovely manner. she knows the art that how to teach and pursue all his student.May Allah bless you with more knowledge and award you with more success..

교육 기관: Rafael A C

2016년 2월 7일

Excellent and simple explanations about the major factors in Grammar and Punctuation. I am honored to finish this course, and I have to congratulate all people involved in this project.

교육 기관: Parul B

2016년 1월 14일

It was such a great course. With this course, my understanding raised to one level up, indeed. The way it is designed is fantastic. I want to take up the next course as well.

Thanks

Parul

교육 기관: Disiree O

2019년 11월 10일

I have learned so much. Thank you for this course. I may have to revisit some of the lessons and do more review so I can really master the grammar and punctuation being discussed here.

교육 기관: Lauren S

2019년 1월 27일

I learned what I came here for. I love that it caters to all levels of learners, and I was still able to get a lot out of it. It was a great refresher to what I learned in high school.

교육 기관: Sharon D

2015년 10월 27일

This course is a very good course. It is well structured, and it has a lot of extra tools(links) to practice more grammar. I really enjoyed this course, and I will advice it to anyone.

교육 기관: Caroline G G C

2015년 9월 25일

It's been a pleasure to take these classes! The teacher holds the knowledgement and the most important, in my point of view, she knows how to teach!!! Very glad I enrolled this course!

교육 기관: Jennyflor G M

2020년 10월 27일

The materials especially the quizzes are very helpful for an active recall which is one of the best techniques in studying. Also, peer discussions are helpful and easy to accomplish.

교육 기관: Isabel A G

2020년 8월 30일

Excelent course!

Thank you so much! I really grateful for all that I can learn in this course, if you need to improve your english grammar, this course is for you. You can learn a lot.

교육 기관: Foyez R

2020년 8월 25일

This course id very helpful and I learned many grammatical functions, specially about punctuation and .

I want to give a big thank to authority, course related wise advisor and mentor.