Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
18,039개의 평가
5,492개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

MH

2020년 11월 5일

The course was so fascinating and it deserves everybody's time and effort. I have really enjoyed it and will confidently recommend it to anyone who is looking for a course on grammar and punctuations.

OI

2020년 7월 2일

This course was very helpful. It refreshed my memories and made me go back to so many things I thought I would never remember. It helped my writing skills a lot to. A big thank you to the instructors.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 5,467개 리뷰 중 4676~4700

교육 기관: Ludim E A

2016년 5월 11일

This was a very good class and helpful. I only had some issues with not being able to see some things on my app like the practice exercises.

교육 기관: SHAJAN J P S

2020년 4월 21일

It's interesting. I am unsure if the feedbacks that I give or receive is correct. It would be helpful if someone moderates and verifies it.

교육 기관: Robert E L

2016년 2월 11일

The course is good, but I think it will be even better if it covers more about the 16 tenses, more punctuation, and capitalization. Thanks!

교육 기관: SiefElDin S

2021년 2월 4일

The course could use better form of assignments, more challenging or maybe something that actually helps reinforcing what we have learnt.

교육 기관: Masaya I

2020년 8월 13일

If you take this course, you will be able to use commas effectively. In addition, you can know the steps when you write an English essay.

교육 기관: Tatiane S D B

2019년 3월 27일

I would have bought the course, but it was very expensive for me. Because of this I didn't have acess to all content and I could't enjoy.

교육 기관: Camilo J H

2017년 12월 10일

Good course. I would have liked to do more practice excersises since it is different to analyse sentences than to write my own sentences.

교육 기관: Thảo L

2020년 9월 15일

The course is great and I improved a lot about the gaps in my English knowledge. However, the additional works sometimes don't work well

교육 기관: José C E

2015년 10월 29일

Of the English grammar courses I've enrolled to, this is the easiest to understand, not to mention enjoyable.

Don't hesitate to enroll!

교육 기관: Vikas R

2017년 8월 10일

i have learn a lot from this course. i have an excellent experience of this course.

really wonderful i don't have words to define it...

교육 기관: Kalyana C

2020년 5월 9일

The faculty has explained everything clearly, and the preparation quiz had helped me a lot in knowing how much i learned the concept.

교육 기관: Raga R G

2016년 2월 25일

Focused too much on commas. Could have incorporated other grammar elements as well. Nevertheless, a very good, easy-to-follow course.

교육 기관: Nomena I R

2020년 9월 23일

This course helped me review some concepts of writing I totally forgot. It also introduced me to simple ways to improve my writing.

교육 기관: Pao R

2020년 2월 8일

I like the course. It explain a lot of Punctuation, but I rather prefer that the course have more grammar and Punctuation exercises

교육 기관: AFSHAN

2020년 6월 16일

It was a great experience. Peer feedbacks were great, and I learnt a lot of things. A lot of other grammar doubts got cleared too.

교육 기관: Tan J R

2019년 9월 8일

The overall of this course was great ! Just a pity that the practices provided was often cannot be opened and crashed. Thank you !

교육 기관: ZHONG W

2016년 2월 6일

I like this course very much! It just shares some simple principle, which I didn't pay much attention before! I did learn a lot!

교육 기관: Wail M E A

2015년 12월 30일

Generally, the course is very good and was really useful for me. I just expected that it covers the use of all punctuation marks.

교육 기관: Kay M

2020년 6월 8일

The course content is good. However, I experienced several technical issues and was unable to access the practice worksheets.

교육 기관: MANJUNATH K

2020년 5월 24일

Very good experience and also went through some tough times to get this job done.So i thank you for this wonderful course time.

교육 기관: Fatma O

2020년 3월 11일

I LOVE IT ...

THIS COURSE HAS HELPED ME A LOT IN MANY WAYS

I WOULD LOVE TO THANK COURSERA FOR GIVING ME THIS BIG OPPORTUNITY !!!

교육 기관: Francesco M

2019년 8월 28일

Very helpful as introduction and review of punctuation and verbs. Some technical issues appear for the additional exercises :'(

교육 기관: Sebastian Z

2018년 7월 19일

It is OK if you have learnt grammar and punctuation systematically. Quite glad that it solves some of my doubts in punctuation.

교육 기관: sai k

2016년 3월 7일

After completing this course,i have a good knowledge on the types of sentences.I have learnt a lot from this course.Thank You..

교육 기관: Muhammad O

2019년 9월 7일

Great syllabus and useful content but unfortunately some links of the exercises were not working. So please check these links.