Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
18,051개의 평가
5,495개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

OI

2020년 7월 2일

This course was very helpful. It refreshed my memories and made me go back to so many things I thought I would never remember. It helped my writing skills a lot to. A big thank you to the instructors.

MH

2020년 11월 5일

The course was so fascinating and it deserves everybody's time and effort. I have really enjoyed it and will confidently recommend it to anyone who is looking for a course on grammar and punctuations.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 5,470개 리뷰 중 4701~4725

교육 기관: sai k

2016년 3월 7일

After completing this course,i have a good knowledge on the types of sentences.I have learnt a lot from this course.Thank You..

교육 기관: Muhammad O

2019년 9월 7일

Great syllabus and useful content but unfortunately some links of the exercises were not working. So please check these links.

교육 기관: Gonzalo C

2017년 11월 5일

This was an easy course, the videos are short, but the suggested material helps to remember lots of "easy to forget concepts".

교육 기관: Pablo A

2020년 3월 18일

My only complaint about this course is that some exercises are only available for Mozilla firefox. Aside from that, all good.

교육 기관: Shweta M

2020년 5월 31일

This course was really great and I learned so much about different types of sentences and where to use commas and where not.

교육 기관: sasikumar

2020년 4월 19일

Thanks for setup this course for learning grammar and punctuation,i hope i have learnt some thing which i have not aware of.

교육 기관: Angelica

2017년 2월 12일

It would be grate if they can offer a course about explanation of more English grammar and Tenses (especially Perfect Tense)

교육 기관: Manish P S

2015년 10월 20일

Simple, fast-paced and cohesive. If you want to know your shortcomings in writing, this is the course you need to enroll in.

교육 기관: Sameer S

2020년 7월 31일

It's really awesome course. At first, I thought I am wasting my time, but it's worthy. And thanks for this dazzling course.

교육 기관: Brandon D

2020년 5월 27일

Many of the links in the practice modules did not work. But otherwise, the class is very informative and a great refresher.

교육 기관: Gowtham R

2019년 4월 24일

Great course to learn about types of verbs, conjunctions, punctuation (commas), sentence varieties and, parallel structure.

교육 기관: kawsar a s

2015년 12월 14일

Its a very helpful experience. Highly recommended to others who encounter grammatical and punctuation problem occasionally.

교육 기관: Rajib A

2015년 12월 11일

Thanks a lot. I learned some solid stuffs that I mistakenly thought I'd known already. A real eye opener. Thanks a zillion.

교육 기관: Adil E M

2020년 5월 9일

Altough I have an intermediate level in English, I have learned how to punctuate correctly sentences. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: K A

2020년 6월 21일

Very helpful for students who wants write essay very efficiently and to recollect the grammar in a short time.

thank you .

교육 기관: thalyta

2018년 2월 13일

I would rather have been reviewed by a teacher than my peers, and get a real feedback.

But i have learnt a lot. Thank you.

교육 기관: Visahavel P

2016년 6월 4일

This is a good refresher on one's grammar and punctuation.

It's an absolute bummer that the quizzes are behind a paywall.

교육 기관: Harshit

2015년 12월 30일

It is a good course for polishing skills; however, excludes usage of several other punctuations which are often confused.

교육 기관: Camillia M

2015년 11월 10일

Good lesson for me! That's great! I understand about grammar and punctuation. I am improving my skill. Thank you teacher.

교육 기관: Mohammed N H

2020년 4월 7일

It's a good course that help to know verb tense and how to punctuate correctly

Thank's for everyone who made this course

교육 기관: Adnan G

2020년 8월 30일

This is a good course for improving writing, specially parallel structure and sentence variety improves writing skills.

교육 기관: Maurice E

2017년 5월 2일

Great starting point for grammar and punctuation. The teachers point out essential information to understand the rules.

교육 기관: Ilana G

2022년 2월 20일

The course was an excellent refresher for the use of verb tenses, proper punctuation, and the use of sentence variety.

교육 기관: ZHANGTINGRUI

2020년 8월 28일

My suggestion is that the sentence structure section should be precedes section involves usage of semicolon and comma.

교육 기관: Omar

2020년 8월 13일

I think that the instructors should try to be more energetic and be on camera more for more face to face interaction.