Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
17,539개의 평가
5,354개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

OI
2020년 7월 2일

This course was very helpful. It refreshed my memories and made me go back to so many things I thought I would never remember. It helped my writing skills a lot to. A big thank you to the instructors.

MH
2020년 11월 5일

The course was so fascinating and it deserves everybody's time and effort. I have really enjoyed it and will confidently recommend it to anyone who is looking for a course on grammar and punctuations.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 5,322개 리뷰 중 5276~5300

교육 기관: Maxim M

2016년 12월 18일

Very good course! All explanations are clear and too powerful for understanding.

Two stars because all tests you can submit if purchase certificate.

교육 기관: Xuejing L

2016년 7월 6일

The class itself is quite good. However you can not submit the Module Quiz without purchasing the certificate, which is quite annoying.

교육 기관: Tahany h a

2019년 8월 25일

This course is very interesting and enjoyable .

I advise any one wanna learn english grammar to start with this course.

교육 기관: Minhaz I K

2016년 11월 18일

It was a good course. But it doesn't worth the money. Paying $69 is just too much for this elementary course.

교육 기관: Immanuel R

2020년 6월 12일

It is good, but still needs an improvement. It should be able to train the students in their profession

교육 기관: Хакимов А Г

2020년 12월 10일

Курс не о чем. Пройти его очень легко, а знаний никаких не прибавилось.

교육 기관: Christian S B

2018년 7월 24일

None of the practice exercises worked.

교육 기관: Yuliia H

2017년 5월 18일

Extremely boring and not really useful

교육 기관: deng x

2016년 1월 25일

Great and free.

교육 기관: Feraydoon N

2016년 10월 24일

satisfactory

교육 기관: Olga L

2020년 4월 12일

too easy

교육 기관: VIMIT V

2020년 7월 10일

Good

교육 기관: Mohamed J

2016년 3월 12일

good

교육 기관: Vic B

2018년 9월 22일

This course has been very frustrating. I have posted but have not received any peer reviews. I am auditing the course so I don't expect a certificate, but to not be able to have quizzes marked is annoying.

Now in week 3 I am expected to change my online viewing platform part way through the course. These annoyances are such that I am withdrawing from this course and will look to another source for this information.

I have really enjoyed Coursera programs that I have taken in the past, so I hope this course is anomaly and not the norm for other courses.

교육 기관: Sergi M

2016년 12월 16일

Le doy una estrella porque los cuestionarios están cerrados a no ser que pagues, así que eso de "todos los contenidos del curso gratis" es mentira. Y si es un error, tampoco responden.

Aun así el curso es muy interesante y muy útil de cara a mejorar nuestra redacción en inglés. Vale la pena realizarlo aunque no podamos saber los resultados de los test y por tanto no podremos cerrar el curso, una lástima.

교육 기관: Shalin A

2020년 6월 26일

This is awesome. every thing is so amazing, but the one thing I didn't like is the people who are not american or understand English well don't understand what the teachers are saying. the next thing that I didn't like is the test can be done only three times and if we didn't pass in three times then we need to wait eight hours to re do the test. the test are also too hard.

THANK YOU

교육 기관: Noemi H

2020년 5월 28일

I expected more from this course than what I can find on websites. It is disappointingly shallow. The course is very slow and fails to give a fuller picture. It is nothing like a university course should be. This sure doesn't help me become better at writing in English.

교육 기관: Syed Y A

2020년 8월 26일

Nothing as I was expecting. Courses need to have more exercises rather than peer graded assignments. No one does the peer graded assignments properly which makes it a complete waste of time. Don't waste your money and time here.

교육 기관: Brian C

2020년 1월 4일

Horrible subscription policy....

You stole my money....

How can you continuously extract money? Even I didn't take this course continuously. You should inform and stop the credit card billing... What the fuck worst policy!!!!

교육 기관: EL-ALAMI W

2020년 9월 14일

Course is good, but even I got free enrollment, I can not pass any quiz because it's locked. They said we need to pay to could take exam, but I'am still student without scholarship and can't pay.

교육 기관: Kerie

2016년 9월 14일

Really disappointed you have to pay to be able to do the quizzes. I thought the whole point of Coursera is to enhance our skills for free and chose to pay for a certificate if we wanted to.

교육 기관: Florimar F

2020년 6월 18일

mal me siguen cobrando cuando ya termine el curso hasta el certificado ya lo tengo desde el abril 11 del 2020 y ya estamos a junio 18 2020 donde me siguen cobrando cada mes

교육 기관: Ravindra P S

2020년 5월 3일

Great experience, but I am feeling the problem to receive certificate. You are asking for id verification. So I am giving you 1 star.

교육 기관: Géssica D M F

2020년 6월 12일

O certificado não é carimbado então não posso usar em minha universidade, fiquei decepcionada, mas o conteúdo de aprendizagem é bom.