Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
8,028개의 평가
2,356개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

R

Oct 09, 2017

Hi, Learn the basic of the English grammar and the rules on writing, which so important to writing. Enjoyed and learn so much that will help overcome fear writing.\n\nThank You, Again\n\nRobert Perea

AA

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 2,312개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Ali A

Dec 24, 2018

Great to start learning how to correctly write

교육 기관: Francesca M R

Feb 03, 2019

I really enjoyed taking this course and look forward to taking more courses, like this one.

교육 기관: Enoch C

Jan 21, 2019

Easy to learn!

교육 기관: Chu H T

Feb 05, 2019

This course is useful; it has helped me to learn more about how to write effectively in terms of grammar and punctuation.

교육 기관: Carol J

Mar 10, 2019

This course has given me a great understanding on how to effectively use grammar and punctuation.

교육 기관: Hilda B

Mar 09, 2019

I am becoming more and more confident in my writing with just the first part of this course. I will keep on going because once I finish, nothing will stop me!

교육 기관: Suzete M D

Feb 26, 2019

Você Aprende a escrever !

교육 기관: Zhuo S

Mar 11, 2019

My first course, it's a great English course, thank you.

교육 기관: Marisel G R

Feb 26, 2019

The course has excellent review , exercises and practice opportunity. I strongly recommended.

교육 기관: LUIS E A P

Mar 10, 2019

is very good

교육 기관: Md. A

Feb 14, 2019

This course is really important for us to write a sentence correctly. Feeling proud to be a student of this course.

교육 기관: anjali G

Feb 26, 2019

Best course ever on academic writing.

교육 기관: Gaafar M A A

Feb 26, 2019

It's a great course. It helps you to develop your skills well.

교육 기관: Juan M H A

Jul 16, 2018

Really easy and useful. The method that they use to teach English grammar is excellent because they provide enough practice examples.

교육 기관: Jason

Jul 10, 2018

Excelent

교육 기관: Madhumeeta M S

Jul 12, 2018

T

교육 기관: Ahmed A

Jul 13, 2018

This course have made me more confident in my writing skill through its brief lessons, exercises, peer-graded assignments, and help to spot my writing weaknesses and mistakes. I'm looking forward to complete the whole specialization.

교육 기관: Zainab E E

Jul 11, 2018

thanks for your great course .It was my 1st course in Coursera ,and it makes me excited for more !I could take the course only in 3 days ! .I'm extremely grateful.thanks again for your impressive effort.

교육 기관: Kausar B

Jul 11, 2018

An amazing course that clarifies the sentence structures.

교육 기관: winin

Jan 22, 2016

simple, clear, and useful!

교육 기관: Hadeel M

Feb 03, 2016

great course

easy way of explanation

so much recommended :)

교육 기관: Mubashar R

Mar 09, 2016

This course is excellent. It uses lecture, practice and question effectively to let learners master in Grammar and Punctuation.

Greetings

Mubashar Rehman

교육 기관: Ruiqi D

Feb 27, 2016

it is helpful to me

교육 기관: Carlos A S

Jan 01, 2018

Loved it! Do not wonder if take it or no!! Take it!

교육 기관: patricia w

Nov 06, 2016

Great online class!