학생용
Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
16,416개의 평가
5,033개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

MH
2020년 11월 5일

The course was so fascinating and it deserves everybody's time and effort. I have really enjoyed it and will confidently recommend it to anyone who is looking for a course on grammar and punctuations.

OI
2020년 7월 2일

This course was very helpful. It refreshed my memories and made me go back to so many things I thought I would never remember. It helped my writing skills a lot to. A big thank you to the instructors.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 4,982개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Jiayi W (

2017년 5월 13일

I have learned a lot of useful writing techniques, most of which are punctuation rules, and these will definitely help me a lot in the future! This course has taken me about 8 hours to complete. I'm now proceeding to the next course in this series!

교육 기관: Gracedear K

2020년 9월 6일

Taking this course has improve my knowledge in grammar and academic writing skills. I am absolutely glad to have enrolled and completed this course. A learning opportunity so useful and helpful should be enrolled and availed by many more students.

교육 기관: Susan C M

2020년 8월 16일

The content is approached with incredible teaching aptitude. Exercises are arranged so the students may help each other, and learn from multiple assigments. Therefore, the course may be useful for anyone interested in improving its writting skill.

교육 기관: Jadson d S F

2020년 7월 18일

I learned a lot of useful things and, for that, I'm grateful. The course is objective, well structured, well explained, and easy to get the points. All the exercises are useful and they can help you to fix everything you've learned. Again, thanks!

교육 기관: Deandra C

2018년 12월 4일

This was extremely helpful, and I have already applied the things that I learned in this class. Not only have I used the grammar and punctuation at work, but I have also used it in my personal writing projects. It was a wonderful refresher for me.

교육 기관: Concepcion C L

2020년 10월 10일

This course helped me a lot in my grammar and communication skills. I have reviewed my knowledge in all of the verb tenses, commas and punctuations, parallel structure sentences, and sentences variety. Thanks to my professors! Thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: Rajat S P

2020년 10월 2일

Mostly, in this course, I have learned a lot in improving my writing skills, yet the communication skills, too. I would surely recommend everyone who are keening to improve their writing skills at a beginner level; this is going to work for sure.

교육 기관: Nazokat

2020년 8월 26일

Hi. I liked this cours. I learnt more important things at this cours. And I would continue other courses. But I fogot my password, thats why send me sertificate (Grammar and Punctuation) other my email, please. This is mine. naglamova82@gmail.com

교육 기관: Jaime t c

2020년 7월 20일

I must say that, I'm different person now in terms of writing and punctuation.

This course was very useful, and I want to thanks teachers and all the students because they helped me a lot.

Honestly, this was one of the best experience in my life.

교육 기관: Maja M

2015년 12월 26일

Really great couse! I recmmend it to everyone having some grounds in grammar but needing to improve the knowledge. I have never met with such a simple yet clearifying explanations and now I dont find right use of complex tenses so hard as before!

교육 기관: Mahamud H

2015년 11월 6일

It was a great experience being a part of this course. It helped me a lot to review and learn what I needed the most. I would boastly recommend this course to the people who want to brush up their grammar and punctuation for better communication.

교육 기관: AKINNUSI S

2019년 9월 5일

I want to use this opportunity to thank Coursera for giving me this grace to improve my grammar and punctuation skills. I have really gained a lot from this course, and I will be moving forward with a new specialization in the English language.

교육 기관: EDUARDO L C

2020년 8월 25일

I love the way this course helped me to gain confidence and accuracy in the grammar and punctuation field. Now I feel that my writing skills are improved, just by understanding how to correctly use commas, semicolons, adverbs, and transitions.

교육 기관: Narmin

2020년 12월 2일

In this well-organized course, I learned a lot about punctuation, something that has caused me confusion on many occasions. Highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to improve their punctuation or brush-up their skills on verb tenses!

교육 기관: Akshaya S

2020년 10월 2일

It was really enjoyable taking this course. I could grasp the grammatical concepts and is helpful to make my grammar move towards perfection; though it is just a start for me - long way to go! I thank the instructor for this course structure.

교육 기관: Vidya S

2020년 9월 2일

I have really improved my writing skills. This course helps in understanding the type of sentences, proper usage of commas and perfect ways of writing attractive paragraphs. ... Enjoyed and learnt so much that will help overcome fear writing.

교육 기관: Rabab K

2018년 2월 24일

It was a great course. I know now everything about punctuation and the different types of sentence. In addition to that, I had a quick view on how to improve my writing. I found very clear, well-organized, and easy to follow as well. Thanks.

교육 기관: Hakan E K

2016년 12월 7일

I really appreciated for all your effort to created this classroom.This class helped me so much;in addition to this experience I am also very happy to attend your classroom.I have upgraded my confidence since I started to take this classroom.

교육 기관: mohamed l

2020년 10월 3일

I have done this course. I can say that I recommend it to everyone, it does help you with the grammar, punctuation and rules to embark on the journey toward better writing. I am hoping that this review will convince you to do so. Good luck !

교육 기관: Lidiia S

2020년 5월 7일

I like the course because I've never studied English punctuation before. Furthermore, I think now it will be easier to write essays. My texts earlier seemed like 'I am Groot. I a m G r o o t', but I hope since now, it will be better. Thanks!

교육 기관: Mariam A

2018년 6월 9일

This course is a good introductory to grammar and punctuation basics. There is so much focus on commas which is so helpful as well as the different types of sentences, so it forms a good base if you want to do more advanced grammar later on.

교육 기관: Zulhumor

2020년 12월 7일

This course was easy to follow.The examples were clear to understand.My coursemates were also responsible.They all tried to support me.Thank you for everybody.I do hope that now I will write correctly not only grammarly but also punctually.

교육 기관: Dr. U P

2020년 5월 27일

it is a great course - very well designed. I learnt many new things that I did not know. This course has improved my knowledge about punctuation marks, sentence types and many more. I would surely recommend others to enrol for this course.

교육 기관: Pattita N

2020년 5월 16일

it was very helpful, and i understand about how to use punctuation, and grammer a lot better than before! To be honest, I am impressed, and i highly recommend if you are hesitant joining this course. Trust me you won't regret even a bit!

교육 기관: Sophia B

2020년 4월 14일

This course was so helpful for me. Coursera explained things in an easy way that taught the basic but essential rules when it comes to grammar and punctuation. Learning these things will help me in college and future jobs, I just know it.