Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
16,410개의 평가
5,030개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

OI
2020년 7월 2일

This course was very helpful. It refreshed my memories and made me go back to so many things I thought I would never remember. It helped my writing skills a lot to. A big thank you to the instructors.

MH
2020년 11월 5일

The course was so fascinating and it deserves everybody's time and effort. I have really enjoyed it and will confidently recommend it to anyone who is looking for a course on grammar and punctuations.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 4,982개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Denny T

2018년 4월 29일

I just want to say thank you very much. This course really helpful and valuable that made me understood more about grammar and punctuation by video, practices quiz, and assignment.

교육 기관: S.Sewwandi S

2020년 7월 24일

This course is very important in writing english.And also very interesting.This will be very helpful for my academic studies.Thank you all for giving this great opportunity to me.

교육 기관: Bích T

2018년 1월 10일

This course helps me understand more about commas, conjunctions, transitions,... Those are just little parts of a sentence but really important to make a perfect academic writing.

교육 기관: YOUSSEF B

2020년 5월 25일

I really enjoy this formation, that helps to improve my English skills and learn more about grammar and punctuation, at least I want to thank Coursera for that amazing formation.

교육 기관: Deval S

2020년 5월 16일

The sessions were quite engaging. Also peers graded assignments were amazing. It paved the way to interact with fellow learners. Thank you ! Looking forward to apply this skill !

교육 기관: Carolina G

2020년 4월 16일

It's a very intensive short program, to learn too many different ways to write properly an essay, a homework, an speech, whatever you can exposed on paper or computer. Very good!

교육 기관: Diptiman B

2016년 7월 24일

"Grammar and Punctuation" was an excellent course. The instructor made the concepts so easy to understand and practice. This course is highly recommended! Keep up the great work!

교육 기관: Thiela M D C A - P

2020년 6월 28일

The course is very helpful especially on my work. Thank you for the opportunity and I am looking forward on other courses like this that really improves my communication skills.

교육 기관: Eloiza G L

2020년 12월 27일

This course is a big help to a beginner in creative writing like me. Understanding the correct use of punctuation in your essay will help you become more confident in writing.

교육 기관: Justine W

2018년 12월 10일

Very thorough - I recommend you watch the videos a coupleof times each, and write notes as you go along to make sure you absorb the rules. I'm more confident about grammar now.

교육 기관: Nadine T

2018년 1월 26일

Great way to review English grammar and punctuation. This class has given me more confidence and refresh my knowledge of English grammar. Would highly recommend it to anyone.

교육 기관: Mariana L

2016년 1월 24일

It's really easy to follow instructions and well structured. It is a great tool that do not take you much time to complete assignments and helps you to learn in a positive way.

교육 기관: Juan A

2016년 1월 10일

Very good, it provides important information in a new and fresh way. Every new concept is together with examples which make easier to understand and keep in memory the concept.

교육 기관: zahra r

2020년 10월 27일

one of the best course to review the important grammer and writing structures in a basic form.

absolutely I recommend this course to every one how want to start write essay. ;)

교육 기관: Qasim A

2020년 6월 18일

I have learned many things from this course. Confusing punctuation states as well as sentence types were the most important topics I have learned. Thanks for excellent tutors.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 4월 10일

This course has been very beneficial for me as I am a faculty of English. The course has helped me in clearing my doubts and confusions. I am glad to be a part of this course.

교육 기관: Claudio H

2018년 1월 3일

Excellent! Easy to follow and full of practices that encourage the students to go forward. Thank you very much to UCI, Tamy Chapman and everyone else involved in this project!

교육 기관: ANA M R B

2017년 8월 16일

The course include short videos with clear pieces of grammar that can be easily integrated to your writting. Exercises are also a good tool for reeinforcing the new knowledge.

교육 기관: Julie A C

2020년 11월 22일

VERY INFORMATIVE, ENGAGING, AND USEFUL COURSE

TOPICS ARE CLEAR AND I APPRECIATE THE COURSE FOR PROVIDING LOTS OF EXAMPLES FOR EACH LESSON FOR US TO UNDERSTAND MORE! THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Lica T

2020년 9월 24일

I exceptionally recommend this course! It has not only give me an effective review on my grammar and punctuation but it also provide extra knowledge and tips on good writing.

교육 기관: Mahnoor Z

2020년 9월 18일

Whether you are taking it as a beginner or a reviewer, this course is excellent and well-structured. The practice exercises are well designed and helpful. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Chang C

2020년 9월 17일

It's a very practical and useful course. I finally realize some wrong usages in my writing like different tenses, and I hope to continue to study to improve my writing skill.

교육 기관: A.W. D S

2020년 6월 8일

It was a grate course. I learned a lot about grammar and punctuation.I think this will help me to improve my writing skills.Thank you all the teachers who create this course.

교육 기관: Alejandra N

2019년 5월 3일

Me parece un excelente curso, sin embargo se debe tener un muy buen manejo del ingles para poder ejecutarlo, no es facil y en este momento no tengo este manejo en ese idioma.

교육 기관: Nisha P

2015년 11월 5일

The 'Grammar and Punctuation' course was extremely helpful and challenging. The instructor is better than the teachers I had in school, therefore found her clear and concise.