Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
17,741개의 평가
5,406개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

OI
2020년 7월 2일

This course was very helpful. It refreshed my memories and made me go back to so many things I thought I would never remember. It helped my writing skills a lot to. A big thank you to the instructors.

MH
2020년 11월 5일

The course was so fascinating and it deserves everybody's time and effort. I have really enjoyed it and will confidently recommend it to anyone who is looking for a course on grammar and punctuations.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 5,373개 리뷰 중 4601~4625

교육 기관: Thảo L

2020년 9월 15일

The course is great and I improved a lot about the gaps in my English knowledge. However, the additional works sometimes don't work well

교육 기관: José C E

2015년 10월 29일

Of the English grammar courses I've enrolled to, this is the easiest to understand, not to mention enjoyable.

Don't hesitate to enroll!

교육 기관: Vikas R

2017년 8월 10일

i have learn a lot from this course. i have an excellent experience of this course.

really wonderful i don't have words to define it...

교육 기관: Kalyana C

2020년 5월 9일

The faculty has explained everything clearly, and the preparation quiz had helped me a lot in knowing how much i learned the concept.

교육 기관: Raga R G

2016년 2월 25일

Focused too much on commas. Could have incorporated other grammar elements as well. Nevertheless, a very good, easy-to-follow course.

교육 기관: Nomena I R

2020년 9월 23일

This course helped me review some concepts of writing I totally forgot. It also introduced me to simple ways to improve my writing.

교육 기관: Pao R

2020년 2월 8일

I like the course. It explain a lot of Punctuation, but I rather prefer that the course have more grammar and Punctuation exercises

교육 기관: AFSHAN

2020년 6월 16일

It was a great experience. Peer feedbacks were great, and I learnt a lot of things. A lot of other grammar doubts got cleared too.

교육 기관: Tan J R

2019년 9월 8일

The overall of this course was great ! Just a pity that the practices provided was often cannot be opened and crashed. Thank you !

교육 기관: ZHONG W

2016년 2월 6일

I like this course very much! It just shares some simple principle, which I didn't pay much attention before! I did learn a lot!

교육 기관: Wail M E A

2015년 12월 30일

Generally, the course is very good and was really useful for me. I just expected that it covers the use of all punctuation marks.

교육 기관: Kay M

2020년 6월 8일

The course content is good. However, I experienced several technical issues and was unable to access the practice worksheets.

교육 기관: MANJUNATH K

2020년 5월 24일

Very good experience and also went through some tough times to get this job done.So i thank you for this wonderful course time.

교육 기관: Fatma O

2020년 3월 11일

I LOVE IT ...

THIS COURSE HAS HELPED ME A LOT IN MANY WAYS

I WOULD LOVE TO THANK COURSERA FOR GIVING ME THIS BIG OPPORTUNITY !!!

교육 기관: Francesco M

2019년 8월 28일

Very helpful as introduction and review of punctuation and verbs. Some technical issues appear for the additional exercises :'(

교육 기관: Sebastian Z

2018년 7월 19일

It is OK if you have learnt grammar and punctuation systematically. Quite glad that it solves some of my doubts in punctuation.

교육 기관: sai k

2016년 3월 7일

After completing this course,i have a good knowledge on the types of sentences.I have learnt a lot from this course.Thank You..

교육 기관: Muhammad O

2019년 9월 7일

Great syllabus and useful content but unfortunately some links of the exercises were not working. So please check these links.

교육 기관: Gonzalo C

2017년 11월 5일

This was an easy course, the videos are short, but the suggested material helps to remember lots of "easy to forget concepts".

교육 기관: Pablo A

2020년 3월 18일

My only complaint about this course is that some exercises are only available for Mozilla firefox. Aside from that, all good.

교육 기관: Shweta M

2020년 5월 31일

This course was really great and I learned so much about different types of sentences and where to use commas and where not.

교육 기관: sasikumar

2020년 4월 19일

Thanks for setup this course for learning grammar and punctuation,i hope i have learnt some thing which i have not aware of.

교육 기관: Angelica

2017년 2월 12일

It would be grate if they can offer a course about explanation of more English grammar and Tenses (especially Perfect Tense)

교육 기관: Manish P S

2015년 10월 20일

Simple, fast-paced and cohesive. If you want to know your shortcomings in writing, this is the course you need to enroll in.

교육 기관: Sameer S

2020년 7월 31일

It's really awesome course. At first, I thought I am wasting my time, but it's worthy. And thanks for this dazzling course.