Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
18,127개의 평가
5,513개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

OI

2020년 7월 2일

This course was very helpful. It refreshed my memories and made me go back to so many things I thought I would never remember. It helped my writing skills a lot to. A big thank you to the instructors.

MH

2020년 11월 5일

The course was so fascinating and it deserves everybody's time and effort. I have really enjoyed it and will confidently recommend it to anyone who is looking for a course on grammar and punctuations.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 5,486개 리뷰 중 4676~4700

교육 기관: Lena C

2015년 11월 29일

Some types of assignments and quizes are not comfortable to use. But thas is just about technical issues.

Educational part of this course in great.

교육 기관: Soha E

2015년 11월 12일

It's a short and concise course for all learners and teachers of the English language. I've recommended it to my fellow ESL instructors.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Steven M

2015년 10월 18일

Excellent course! You can make it even better with concise handouts for every lesson which highlights all the main points for personal future use.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 17일

I really want to appreciate all the teachers and Coursera management for such a plate form to provide knowledge and enlightenment beyond borders.

교육 기관: Elizabeth S

2016년 6월 29일

Very helpful course. I liked a lot. Although I would prefer for some quizzes not to be locked unless paid.

Thank you for sharing your knowledge.

E.

교육 기관: Amrutlalr K

2020년 8월 19일

The excellent course I ever found to improve your basics in English. thanks to course era and the excellent team member of this particular class

교육 기관: Abigail S

2019년 1월 2일

Very helpful for anyone who hasn't done many grammar courses; However, if you are familiar with grammar rules, then this might be rather boring.

교육 기관: Bristi D

2020년 9월 17일

I got a chance to know some types of basic rules of grammar which i didn'tknow. The journey was good. You just need to be patient and confident

교육 기관: Mohd B

2020년 6월 28일

This is the best course . I have ever seen before.I am very thankful to my professors of this course and also thankful my peers of this course.

교육 기관: Ankur S

2018년 3월 12일

Course , that i throughout enjoyed and learned a lot from it. Only thing, I missed was it do not cover all of the topics ,but only few of them.

교육 기관: maxwell t b

2020년 12월 5일

very resource full. It helped me fill a knowledge. I will definitely recommend the course to anyone who wants to learn grammar and punctuation

교육 기관: Lavinia F

2015년 12월 1일

It is a very complete overview. It is very helpful for reviewing English grammar and punctuation. The additional resources are also very good.

교육 기관: Afsan R

2020년 6월 29일

Good course . This course will help you to learned a lot about grammar and punctuation. And also how to use them in a sentence appropriately.

교육 기관: Oğuz Ö

2019년 7월 22일

I loved that course. That taught me how to use punctuation correctly and use sentence variety in my essays. I am proud to complete the course

교육 기관: Tinh N D

2019년 8월 18일

Some practices did not show up on my computer. There needs to be more examples for each point being presented and more additional resources.

교육 기관: Tralandice H

2017년 6월 29일

I really liked the course. I thought the instructor could have used a little more excitement or enthusiasm in her delivery but that was it .

교육 기관: Ludim E A

2016년 5월 11일

This was a very good class and helpful. I only had some issues with not being able to see some things on my app like the practice exercises.

교육 기관: SHAJAN J P S

2020년 4월 21일

It's interesting. I am unsure if the feedbacks that I give or receive is correct. It would be helpful if someone moderates and verifies it.

교육 기관: Robert E L

2016년 2월 11일

The course is good, but I think it will be even better if it covers more about the 16 tenses, more punctuation, and capitalization. Thanks!

교육 기관: SiefElDin S

2021년 2월 4일

The course could use better form of assignments, more challenging or maybe something that actually helps reinforcing what we have learnt.

교육 기관: Masaya I

2020년 8월 13일

If you take this course, you will be able to use commas effectively. In addition, you can know the steps when you write an English essay.

교육 기관: Tatiane S D B

2019년 3월 27일

I would have bought the course, but it was very expensive for me. Because of this I didn't have acess to all content and I could't enjoy.

교육 기관: Camilo J H

2017년 12월 10일

Good course. I would have liked to do more practice excersises since it is different to analyse sentences than to write my own sentences.

교육 기관: Thảo L

2020년 9월 15일

The course is great and I improved a lot about the gaps in my English knowledge. However, the additional works sometimes don't work well

교육 기관: José C E

2015년 10월 29일

Of the English grammar courses I've enrolled to, this is the easiest to understand, not to mention enjoyable.

Don't hesitate to enroll!