Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
8,015개의 평가
2,353개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

R

Oct 09, 2017

Hi, Learn the basic of the English grammar and the rules on writing, which so important to writing. Enjoyed and learn so much that will help overcome fear writing.\n\nThank You, Again\n\nRobert Perea

KG

Dec 26, 2016

This is a very useful course even if you are very good in English . This course helps in understanding the type of sentences, proper usage of commas and perfect ways of writing attractive paragraphs.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 2,308개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Peter K

Aug 08, 2018

Great overview / refresher on basic grammar rules and sentence structure! Recommend this to anyone that hasn't taken a writing class since high school.

교육 기관: Leonardo D

Jul 18, 2018

Awesome!

Really a wonderfull basis.

교육 기관: Basma H A

Aug 11, 2018

This course is really amazing and beneficial

교육 기관: ibrahim

Aug 11, 2018

perfect

교육 기관: Salem Z

Aug 12, 2018

Excellent course to get a quick refresh of the grammar and punctuation

교육 기관: Mohamed E

Aug 12, 2018

i enjoyed it a lot.

it is very helpful.

교육 기관: Brian M

Aug 14, 2018

The course, though it was slightly short, was very educative and fun to learn. I have learnt alot, thanks to the lecturer, who was very helpful throughout the course.

교육 기관: Safaa M M B

Aug 14, 2018

5

교육 기관: Mohammad H

Aug 15, 2018

Great course, I have learned a lot with this course.

교육 기관: O E A E

Jul 19, 2018

very good

교육 기관: Riyam H T

Jul 18, 2018

good course , thank you .

교육 기관: Gabriela C

Jul 22, 2018

I learned a lot about the type of sentences, use of adverbs, transitional words and punctuation!!!!!

교육 기관: Kareem E E

Sep 03, 2018

One of the best courses I have studied through Coursera Platform.

교육 기관: andrew r

Sep 01, 2018

awesome course it's really helps me to gain more skills to my english knowledge

교육 기관: Jerome H

Aug 22, 2018

This is a very good course especially to those who would like to hone their writing prowess. Thank you for this MOOC!

교육 기관: Hira F

Aug 21, 2018

I am about to complete this course, and I'm very satisfied with the instructor. Every lecture is so concise and contains quality material. I would definitely suggest this course to anyone who is not good with punctuation.

교육 기관: Ha H V

Aug 22, 2018

The course is effective in guiding participants on how to punctuate correctly and differentiate between different type of sentences.

교육 기관: Niky

Sep 04, 2018

Great course.

교육 기관: Mher

Sep 04, 2018

It was very productive

교육 기관: Victor D M H

Aug 24, 2018

Highly recommended, I speak good english, but need to learn the grammar rules that I procacinated on learning in high school.

교육 기관: mahmoud m e

Aug 24, 2018

it is very nice

교육 기관: Dipendra B

Aug 27, 2018

This is one of the best way to boost your English skills.

교육 기관: Anastasia S

Sep 10, 2018

Very useful!

교육 기관: Stephanie S

Oct 09, 2018

Good course to refresh or just understand the basics of English punctuation and grammar.

교육 기관: ankush `

Oct 12, 2018

What an amazing course, I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking to improve their writing skills. This course will not only enhance your written communication but also will boost your confidence. In order to do best in verbs, punctuation, and sentences, you can enroll in this course blindly.

Subsequently, individuals have to complete the assignments, which are part of the curriculum, with full dedication, and they have to spend some time on a regular basis to get the best out of this course.

I wish all the best to everyone for their future endeavors.

PS-If any mistakes in the above sentences, please let me know.