Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
8,081개의 평가
2,370개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

DV

Nov 12, 2015

I am very satisfied with this course. It really helped me to improve my writing skills, and I am feeling more confident than I used to be.\n\nAfter this course, I am planning to take up the next one.

R

Oct 09, 2017

Hi, Learn the basic of the English grammar and the rules on writing, which so important to writing. Enjoyed and learn so much that will help overcome fear writing.\n\nThank You, Again\n\nRobert Perea

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 2,325개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Faizan A

Jul 23, 2018

I found this course very useful. Thank you!

교육 기관: Hou Y

Jul 24, 2018

great!

교육 기관: abdelmoughite b

Aug 30, 2018

it is nice

교육 기관: RAND H

Jul 26, 2018

This course is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Salman A

Jul 17, 2018

Very helpful

교육 기관: Alena

Jul 27, 2018

It was great

교육 기관: Jane L

Jul 28, 2018

I enjoyed this coursera!

교육 기관: Rubén D M

Nov 05, 2018

¡Excelente!

교육 기관: Kausar B

Jul 11, 2018

An amazing course that clarifies the sentence structures.

교육 기관: Madhumeeta M S

Jul 12, 2018

T

교육 기관: Ahmed A

Jul 13, 2018

This course have made me more confident in my writing skill through its brief lessons, exercises, peer-graded assignments, and help to spot my writing weaknesses and mistakes. I'm looking forward to complete the whole specialization.

교육 기관: Juan M H A

Jul 16, 2018

Really easy and useful. The method that they use to teach English grammar is excellent because they provide enough practice examples.

교육 기관: Victor

Jul 26, 2017

ty so much

교육 기관: Jianwen F

Mar 07, 2016

This course is very helpful, and I have learned something new . Thank you.

교육 기관: Muhammed L S

Dec 15, 2015

Thank you so much <33

교육 기관: MRMC

Jan 10, 2016

This course has taught me a lot of reminding about what I have already learned but have forgotten about them and served to validate them again. Excellent on line course and FREE AT THAT. Can't get a better deal than that. Congratulations to those involved in putting up on line such very informative and fun course.

교육 기관: Cindy S S

Jan 17, 2018

Good contects.

교육 기관: Arun K D

Jan 05, 2016

Excellent learning opportunity.

교육 기관: Miriam A

Nov 21, 2017

Super useful

교육 기관: Aishwary S

Jan 26, 2016

superb...

교육 기관: Tahmidur R

Feb 17, 2016

Fantastic.

교육 기관: PIMPHISA L

Nov 19, 2015

Good

교육 기관: Gunawan A

Mar 06, 2018

An excellent writing course for nan native english speaker.

교육 기관: Valerio C

Oct 30, 2015

Very useful

교육 기관: Alfonso N C

Sep 07, 2017

A really good course. It shows you the typical problems in essays :)