Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
7,885개의 평가
2,315개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

R

Oct 09, 2017

Hi, Learn the basic of the English grammar and the rules on writing, which so important to writing. Enjoyed and learn so much that will help overcome fear writing.\n\nThank You, Again\n\nRobert Perea

AA

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 2,272개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Amalgamal

Oct 25, 2018

i learned so much, and i loved the way the ifo was presented

교육 기관: Maria M L

Oct 03, 2018

Thank you for a fun and informative course (of cours I love grammar!) there is nothing like saying something right!!

교육 기관: HyunWoo C (

Oct 04, 2018

Thank You !!

교육 기관: Rafael L

Oct 28, 2018

Good course, for Beginners and Internediate. ESL students should take it. One

교육 기관: Daud M M

Oct 29, 2018

Excellent tips for quick start

교육 기관: Evgeniya V

Oct 29, 2018

very useful course!

교육 기관: Dilshod N

Nov 01, 2018

It is a very good course for someone who want to straiten their English.

교육 기관: Assem H

Nov 03, 2018

It is very interesting course, and I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Rubén D M

Nov 05, 2018

¡Excelente!

교육 기관: Muna A Q A

Oct 25, 2018

really It's useful courses

교육 기관: Farcaster C

Nov 06, 2018

The course help me under standing review helps with writing skill. I am a noob in this web site and this course too. I hope in the future that I master writing as well with the English grammar. My communication required grammar so the listener would understand me saying. Writing is more different than talking because you can see what you wrote. Right now my first lesson is introducing and review other which I don't know the finishing line. Probably two hour long. This course would teach you punctuation and maybe all writing skill to be a writer.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Nov 07, 2018

Good review for grammar, great helpful.

교육 기관: Yousef A

Nov 10, 2018

Awesome!!

교육 기관: Aleksandrina I G

Nov 14, 2018

it is easy course! Take it

교육 기관: María X M C

Nov 21, 2018

Great

교육 기관: jenny l l g

Nov 15, 2018

great!!

교육 기관: Fatin A

Nov 14, 2018

More that what I need! Thank you

교육 기관: Faizal S

Nov 15, 2018

Very good Course

교육 기관: Ahsan R

Nov 17, 2018

Excellent course

교육 기관: Paulo P

Nov 18, 2018

This course was much important to me, it will help me a future application to USA University for maybe PHD program.

교육 기관: Jiarui Y

Nov 18, 2018

Very nice. The course helped me alot.

교육 기관: Leonardo D

Jul 18, 2018

Awesome!

Really a wonderfull basis.

교육 기관: Ahmed M R

Aug 03, 2018

Amazing course

교육 기관: Magd O

Aug 03, 2018

thank you coursera for this course ,and i am very happy for learning with you on coursera web site ; i wish i can complete more course