Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
18,114개의 평가
5,508개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

OI

2020년 7월 2일

This course was very helpful. It refreshed my memories and made me go back to so many things I thought I would never remember. It helped my writing skills a lot to. A big thank you to the instructors.

MH

2020년 11월 5일

The course was so fascinating and it deserves everybody's time and effort. I have really enjoyed it and will confidently recommend it to anyone who is looking for a course on grammar and punctuations.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 5,481개 리뷰 중 4751~4775

교육 기관: 이예찬

2019년 3월 27일

Not bad, but I want to more information about tense. i hope the tense course need to put lots of information.

교육 기관: Swati G

2015년 10월 4일

It explains various grammar rules in a very clear and concise manner. Eager to learn more of English grammar.

교육 기관: Ghada H

2019년 8월 7일

It is good for people with intermediate people. have many tricks i never know before. i have enjoyed my time

교육 기관: FENG X D

2019년 1월 17일

I mostly feel satisify with this course, but actually speaking, it seems that we can add more content in it.

교육 기관: Pawan S

2018년 6월 25일

Course structure was really good. It would have been better if there would have been more practice problems.

교육 기관: hua y

2017년 12월 31일

I had a good experience with this course.

It'll be even better if there can be a review plan for the course.

교육 기관: Joy D

2016년 10월 16일

This was a great refresher course for basic grammar. I would love to take the next level up if there is one!

교육 기관: Camila L

2016년 9월 18일

I'm still a little confused on some things, but otherwise great course! I really think I have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Fahmida H

2020년 5월 3일

I like the course materials, but I think it will be great if there are more practice sentences and quizzes.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 3월 15일

I didnt expect the understanding and learning, that I had when I started the course online. Thank you Team.

교육 기관: Lan X

2016년 1월 12일

This course is a good review of what I have learnt before, and it clears out some confusions. Quite useful.

교육 기관: shayesteh s

2021년 4월 9일

The course was practical and to the point; however, creativity and fun assignments are the things missing.

교육 기관: Joaquín S

2020년 11월 28일

Está muy bueno y bien explicado, lastima que algunas practicas no cargan, por lo tanto no se pueden hacer.

교육 기관: Megumi T

2020년 1월 27일

The explanation is simple, so that you can understand the rules of punctuation easily through this course.

교육 기관: Hanyan Z

2020년 10월 26일

It was a very useful course, and I learned how to use punctuation and how to create variety of sentences.

교육 기관: Carolina H

2016년 1월 2일

This course is very comprehensive, especially if you want to learn where to put commas in your sentences!

교육 기관: Zeltzin M J

2022년 4월 3일

I hope that the tecahers review our homework, because my classmates doesn't give me a lot of opinions.

교육 기관: Frank R S A

2020년 11월 28일

I learnt many rules that I did not know at this point. Thanks for this short lesson but very productive.

교육 기관: Alif R

2020년 4월 19일

The quiz sections was not that much easy, needed some terrible focusing and complete idea on the topics.

교육 기관: Karolína P

2019년 8월 11일

Content was very well structured and helpful. However, multiple external practice resources didn't work.

교육 기관: Amin k

2016년 2월 11일

It's a good course, and it has a good structure to push student forward to improve their writing skills.

교육 기관: Bhargav G

2015년 10월 24일

simple and effective tips on the writing, I have learnt few rules which i can use in my regular writing.

교육 기관: German A R

2015년 10월 18일

It's a really good course when you are trying to understand more of the grammar and improve your writing

교육 기관: Agnisikha S M

2021년 11월 16일

This course is good ,but if it provides more practice worksheet that would be more useful for learners.

교육 기관: Chandni

2020년 6월 30일

It's a very good course. I suggest everyone to learn from this online course, it's very helpful for me.