Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
17,645개의 평가
5,384개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

OI
2020년 7월 2일

This course was very helpful. It refreshed my memories and made me go back to so many things I thought I would never remember. It helped my writing skills a lot to. A big thank you to the instructors.

MH
2020년 11월 5일

The course was so fascinating and it deserves everybody's time and effort. I have really enjoyed it and will confidently recommend it to anyone who is looking for a course on grammar and punctuations.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 5,351개 리뷰 중 5326~5350

교육 기관: Florimar F

2020년 6월 18일

mal me siguen cobrando cuando ya termine el curso hasta el certificado ya lo tengo desde el abril 11 del 2020 y ya estamos a junio 18 2020 donde me siguen cobrando cada mes

교육 기관: Ravindra P S

2020년 5월 3일

Great experience, but I am feeling the problem to receive certificate. You are asking for id verification. So I am giving you 1 star.

교육 기관: Géssica D M F

2020년 6월 12일

O certificado não é carimbado então não posso usar em minha universidade, fiquei decepcionada, mas o conteúdo de aprendizagem é bom.

교육 기관: Adriana C

2021년 4월 24일

extremely basic

peering review its nonsense

uneven proficiency of peers and Im not an expert te review other people work

교육 기관: Pragga B

2020년 5월 18일

It's really very effective course for me.Thanks a lot to authority for giving me a scope to attain this kind of course

교육 기관: M. I P A

2016년 2월 16일

i dont know why, but it's so frustrating that i have problem with this course. i can't start every quiz in week 4.

교육 기관: Elnur J

2020년 6월 2일

İt is too simple, and it is too short that all course content can be finished in just one day.

교육 기관: keerthana

2020년 10월 6일

I enrolled accidentally to this course. Now i am not able to un enroll. Please help me.

교육 기관: Jessica B

2016년 4월 22일

material was good but it doesn't tell you to pay for the course until you take the quiz

교육 기관: claudia b t d

2020년 5월 17일

They charged again even the course was completed and there is no option to cancel

교육 기관: Sophie L C H

2016년 3월 9일

This course only works if u pay, which is shit coz most people dont have money...

교육 기관: Adam Y

2019년 10월 31일

I don't agree with being forced to have peer discussion on a remedial course.

교육 기관: Allison G

2020년 9월 13일

I can't get my completion certificate and my free trial ends today!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: L W

2016년 2월 18일

Course could have earn my stars.

Money, money, money is not the way to go.

교육 기관: OSCAR R C

2020년 10월 1일

Me gustaria cancelar este curso, me pueden ayudar

교육 기관: Priyamvada D

2020년 9월 4일

i really don't like this course... time waste

교육 기관: Xoliqova M S

2020년 9월 28일

I am happy for participating this course

교육 기관: Tyrone B

2021년 10월 31일

How do I cancel this course?

교육 기관: Hào P

2016년 3월 24일

very very very very very bad

교육 기관: Lakshman A

2015년 10월 9일

It most be more effective

교육 기관: Maria G

2019년 9월 18일

It has no continuity.

교육 기관: 20cse053-SAIRAAM V C

2020년 9월 24일

Kevalamana course da

교육 기관: Angela B

2015년 12월 30일

Monótono y aburrido.

교육 기관: Igor K

2016년 2월 20일

Hard course.

교육 기관: Ayush k

2019년 7월 16일

SDFDZC