Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
8,103개의 평가
2,375개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

R

Oct 09, 2017

Hi, Learn the basic of the English grammar and the rules on writing, which so important to writing. Enjoyed and learn so much that will help overcome fear writing.\n\nThank You, Again\n\nRobert Perea

AA

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 2,333개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Mohamed s

Feb 14, 2019

This course is help me so much

교육 기관: Muhamad H W

Feb 17, 2019

Dear Coursera community,

I am writing to thank you about this lovely course that I have just finished. When I started this course I had a plan to work on certain ideas to improve my writing skill, and it was all covered through this great course.

Thank you so much.

Regards,

Muhamad Hisham Wafaee

교육 기관: Nuzhat A S

Feb 16, 2019

I learned about verb and conjunctions. Commas, compound sentences, and conjunctive adverbs to use as transitions, three types of compound sentences and more punctuation thank you so much for helping me.

교육 기관: Abdullah J

Feb 16, 2019

thank you very much

교육 기관: Zafar I

Feb 16, 2019

thanks you very much.

교육 기관: Marisel G R

Feb 26, 2019

The course has excellent review , exercises and practice opportunity. I strongly recommended.

교육 기관: anjali G

Feb 26, 2019

Best course ever on academic writing.

교육 기관: Gaafar M A A

Feb 26, 2019

It's a great course. It helps you to develop your skills well.

교육 기관: Thungayya S A

Feb 27, 2019

Fantastic Course. Loved it.

교육 기관: MD I A T

Feb 10, 2019

Very much needed course for non native English speakers

교육 기관: YAUHENI Z

Feb 09, 2019

Cool!

교육 기관: m n

Mar 02, 2019

Thanks for all who are provided this course, this was very helpful for me and I learned a lot of punctuation rules.

교육 기관: Opal C

Mar 04, 2019

Great refresher course.

교육 기관: Hung L B

Mar 08, 2019

Great chance to review your grammar !

교육 기관: Kassymov N

Mar 06, 2019

I got more comfortables with punctuations. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Hilda B

Mar 09, 2019

I am becoming more and more confident in my writing with just the first part of this course. I will keep on going because once I finish, nothing will stop me!

교육 기관: Tanya C

Mar 08, 2019

Amazing course!

교육 기관: Arslan N

Mar 09, 2019

Very useful to Learn English grammar and punctuation

교육 기관: Carol J

Mar 10, 2019

This course has given me a great understanding on how to effectively use grammar and punctuation.

교육 기관: David M S

Mar 08, 2019

Great course. Very interactive. It is not just sitting and watching videos.

교육 기관: LUIS E A P

Mar 10, 2019

is very good

교육 기관: Zhuo S

Mar 11, 2019

My first course, it's a great English course, thank you.

교육 기관: 海上机械师

Mar 13, 2019

It is a valuable experience for learning English writing basic.

교육 기관: Karina d B

Mar 12, 2019

I am learning a lot, thank you.

교육 기관: Preeti A

Mar 02, 2019

I am glad to be doing this course and even it will be helping me until my life time and thank the professors for teaching me on this platform.