Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
8,331개의 평가
2,451개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

KG

Dec 26, 2016

This is a very useful course even if you are very good in English . This course helps in understanding the type of sentences, proper usage of commas and perfect ways of writing attractive paragraphs.

AA

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 2,405개 리뷰 중 2026~2050

교육 기관: Wayne L

Oct 15, 2015

Please add a forum so that people can share their thoughts; this kind of course requires lots of general discussion!

교육 기관: Marwa N M

Aug 27, 2019

It's very interesting course in easy way

But it's better to get a pdf file containing the the material in the course

교육 기관: Jed R B

May 03, 2019

The Course is delivered very well. Also it helps learners to easily get what the exercises and lesson it delivers.

교육 기관: Miguel A A

Jan 12, 2016

At the beginning it starts a little bit slow, but later on it speeds up and it becomes interesting and educative.

교육 기관: Shubham S

Jan 25, 2018

Cleared the confussion for commas and semicolons.Great course for beginners who want to start exploring writing.

교육 기관: Fang D

Apr 30, 2018

Basic but useful cause. I've learned something new that my Enlish teachers never mentioned back in the college.

교육 기관: Ho L T

Jul 10, 2017

It's not content many information, but it's useful, especially about the comma and semicolon usage. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ifeoluwa D

Aug 23, 2019

This served as a good reminder of the basics in English which are easily forgotten and overlooked. Thank you.

교육 기관: LEE, Y

Mar 27, 2019

Not bad, but I want to more information about tense. i hope the tense course need to put lots of information.

교육 기관: Swati G

Oct 04, 2015

It explains various grammar rules in a very clear and concise manner. Eager to learn more of English grammar.

교육 기관: Ghada S A

Aug 07, 2019

It is good for people with intermediate people. have many tricks i never know before. i have enjoyed my time

교육 기관: FENG X D

Jan 17, 2019

I mostly feel satisify with this course, but actually speaking, it seems that we can add more content in it.

교육 기관: Pawan S

Jun 26, 2018

Course structure was really good. It would have been better if there would have been more practice problems.

교육 기관: hua y

Dec 31, 2017

I had a good experience with this course.

It'll be even better if there can be a review plan for the course.

교육 기관: Joyce D

Oct 16, 2016

This was a great refresher course for basic grammar. I would love to take the next level up if there is one!

교육 기관: Camila L

Sep 19, 2016

I'm still a little confused on some things, but otherwise great course! I really think I have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Sulthana

Mar 15, 2019

I didnt expect the understanding and learning, that I had when I started the course online. Thank you Team.

교육 기관: Lan X

Jan 12, 2016

This course is a good review of what I have learnt before, and it clears out some confusions. Quite useful.

교육 기관: Megumi T

Jan 27, 2020

The explanation is simple, so that you can understand the rules of punctuation easily through this course.

교육 기관: Carolina H

Jan 02, 2016

This course is very comprehensive, especially if you want to learn where to put commas in your sentences!

교육 기관: Karolína P

Aug 11, 2019

Content was very well structured and helpful. However, multiple external practice resources didn't work.

교육 기관: Amin k

Feb 11, 2016

It's a good course, and it has a good structure to push student forward to improve their writing skills.

교육 기관: Bhargav G

Oct 25, 2015

simple and effective tips on the writing, I have learnt few rules which i can use in my regular writing.

교육 기관: German A R

Oct 19, 2015

It's a really good course when you are trying to understand more of the grammar and improve your writing

교육 기관: Bashaer

Apr 01, 2017

Every thing was good ,but I wish if the English teacher corrected my assignment and gave me a feedback.