Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
8,103개의 평가
2,375개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

R

Oct 09, 2017

Hi, Learn the basic of the English grammar and the rules on writing, which so important to writing. Enjoyed and learn so much that will help overcome fear writing.\n\nThank You, Again\n\nRobert Perea

AA

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 2,333개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Ahmed M R

Aug 03, 2018

Amazing course

교육 기관: Magd O

Aug 03, 2018

thank you coursera for this course ,and i am very happy for learning with you on coursera web site ; i wish i can complete more course

교육 기관: Jerome H

Aug 22, 2018

This is a very good course especially to those who would like to hone their writing prowess. Thank you for this MOOC!

교육 기관: Ha H V

Aug 22, 2018

The course is effective in guiding participants on how to punctuate correctly and differentiate between different type of sentences.

교육 기관: Hira F

Aug 21, 2018

I am about to complete this course, and I'm very satisfied with the instructor. Every lecture is so concise and contains quality material. I would definitely suggest this course to anyone who is not good with punctuation.

교육 기관: Riyam H T

Jul 18, 2018

good course , thank you .

교육 기관: O E A E

Jul 19, 2018

very good

교육 기관: Gabriela C

Jul 22, 2018

I learned a lot about the type of sentences, use of adverbs, transitional words and punctuation!!!!!

교육 기관: ankush `

Oct 12, 2018

What an amazing course, I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking to improve their writing skills. This course will not only enhance your written communication but also will boost your confidence. In order to do best in verbs, punctuation, and sentences, you can enroll in this course blindly.

Subsequently, individuals have to complete the assignments, which are part of the curriculum, with full dedication, and they have to spend some time on a regular basis to get the best out of this course.

I wish all the best to everyone for their future endeavors.

PS-If any mistakes in the above sentences, please let me know.

교육 기관: Lisa M J

Oct 13, 2018

Everything is being explained very clearly.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

Oct 14, 2018

Good information and great instructor.

교육 기관: Nguyễn C M

Oct 14, 2018

Very useful helping me in revising my knowledge and preparing for my Master Thesis. Thank you!

교육 기관: Bassant R N

Oct 02, 2018

This course is very useful

교육 기관: Juliana B A

Sep 18, 2018

I've been learning so much with this course. Worth it.

교육 기관: Horn D

Sep 20, 2018

That is an excellent course.

교육 기관: Ahmed K

Sep 20, 2018

Very helpful course

교육 기관: mahmoud m e

Aug 24, 2018

it is very nice

교육 기관: Victor D M H

Aug 24, 2018

Highly recommended, I speak good english, but need to learn the grammar rules that I procacinated on learning in high school.

교육 기관: Peter K

Aug 08, 2018

Great overview / refresher on basic grammar rules and sentence structure! Recommend this to anyone that hasn't taken a writing class since high school.

교육 기관: Prakash D

Sep 20, 2018

Excellent Course.

교육 기관: Alexander K

Dec 11, 2016

Thanks! Some examples required me to use google to find out why things are the way they are.

교육 기관: Ruben G V

Jun 29, 2017

The course was amazing. I had the opportunity to learn how to use the punctuation in my writing skills.

교육 기관: Anand S

Dec 27, 2015

This is an excellent course for those who have forgotten the basics of punctuation.

교육 기관: Andry Y G M

Oct 30, 2015

Excellent!!

교육 기관: Christine P

Dec 18, 2015

I like the way the instructor explained each part of the Grammar and Punctuation, I understood easily and practiced after session. This course is very helpful to me. Thank you for offering this course.