Chevron Left
Grant Proposal(으)로 돌아가기

Grant Proposal, 모스크바 물리 기술원

4.6
(30개의 평가)

About this Course

The course provides guidance on developing a strong application that will allow reviewers to better evaluate the science and merit of your proposal. You will learn how to put your ideas into proper words, arrange a clear and concise paper and search grant market for potential funder. You will also learn how to react to negative feedback from reviewers and resubmit your proposal. The course focuses on useful project management tools and possible budget pitfalls....
필터링 기준:

9개의 리뷰

대학: Thomas Peter Timothy Cushnie

Jan 27, 2019

A very informative and well-designed course with content relevant not just to grant proposal writing but project management more broadly. Thank you very much, Dr. Bazanova and Dr. Sosedova!

대학: FARIDA OLAWOYIN

Apr 24, 2018

Great explanation, Great space. I love it

대학: Heidi George

Mar 07, 2018

This class was

대학: Kyra Woodard

Oct 31, 2017

Very informative and this is exactly where grant writing is headed in American in these next few years the changes have already begun so I feel like I'm ahead of the curve after going through and recording the lessons.

대학: miriam riley

Oct 16, 2017

thank you

대학: cynthia

Aug 14, 2017

This course was informative and useful for writing grants. I would like to see for practice exercises

대학: ∞

May 03, 2017

Tough but useful

대학: Caplescu Andreea

Jan 02, 2017

the examples were helpful to match the theory in practice

the recomended reading materials and resources are very helpful for further, deeper study of the subject

despite having worked already on several grant proposals and having some previous practical experience on writing, i finished the course in 2 days as i couldn't wait any more! it was very well structured and i even learned new tricks and things to bare in mind when writing. big thank you!

대학: Irek Valiev

Dec 19, 2016

Best of the best.