Chevron Left
Grant Proposal(으)로 돌아가기

모스크바 물리 기술원의 Grant Proposal 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
90개의 평가
25개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course provides guidance on developing a strong application that will allow reviewers to better evaluate the science and merit of your proposal. You will learn how to put your ideas into proper words, arrange a clear and concise paper and search grant market for potential funder. You will also learn how to react to negative feedback from reviewers and resubmit your proposal. The course focuses on useful project management tools and possible budget pitfalls....

최상위 리뷰

KK
2021년 2월 11일

I absolutely loved the course! I've learned so much and cant wait to see the next chapter of my career!

D
2020년 11월 28일

All the essential steps and requirements of preparation of grant propsal are very well narrated

필터링 기준:

Grant Proposal의 27개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Andreea C

2017년 1월 1일

the examples were helpful to match the theory in practice

the recomended reading materials and resources are very helpful for further, deeper study of the subject

despite having worked already on several grant proposals and having some previous practical experience on writing, i finished the course in 2 days as i couldn't wait any more! it was very well structured and i even learned new tricks and things to bare in mind when writing. big thank you!

교육 기관: Stella G

2020년 6월 2일

This was very helpful in terms of learning skills for budgeting, administration, and writing grants. However, I wish I would have understood that the course was more directed towards sciences and technology as oppose to humanities and nonprofits from the beginning. Nevertheless, I am very glad that I took this course and did learn a lot.

교육 기관: Shubhangi K

2020년 3월 1일

I liked the course very much. The tools for preparing the grant application are very useful. I would have liked one more example in the tasks involving applying for research project or research infrastructure grant.

교육 기관: Thomas P T C

2019년 1월 27일

A very informative and well-designed course with content relevant not just to grant proposal writing but project management more broadly. Thank you very much, Dr. Bazanova and Dr. Sosedova!

교육 기관: Esther D

2021년 1월 22일

It is not applicable to the kinds of grants I would expect to be writing, it is specifically for science and research. But, is very informative and thorough in preparing for that task.

Needs IT attention, there is no way to unenroll from course.

교육 기관: Pysarenko D

2019년 7월 29일

The theoretical part of the Course is great. I also liked the peer-grading assignments we had. However, the Practice Quiz part requires improvements: sometimes it's difficult to make an input as the field size for the text does not correspond the length of the text required. What is more, there are some questions in quizzes that do not have a specific answer, however, it is not possible to answer them as the publisher locked a concrete answer and whatever you write there (even if it is a correct statement) it is marked as incorrect.

교육 기관: Rupsikha K

2020년 7월 13일

NO peer reviews were available for a long time leading to waste of time

교육 기관: Kyra W

2017년 10월 30일

Very informative and this is exactly where grant writing is headed in American in these next few years the changes have already begun so I feel like I'm ahead of the curve after going through and recording the lessons.

교육 기관: Harald M

2021년 6월 28일

A well designed and taught course about all grant proposal criteria. I learned a lot by putting the acquired knowledge steps into practise - designing a project and preparing and writing the assignments involved.

교육 기관: Kelvin K

2021년 2월 12일

I absolutely loved the course! I've learned so much and cant wait to see the next chapter of my career!

교육 기관: Dr. V B

2020년 11월 29일

All the essential steps and requirements of preparation of grant propsal are very well narrated

교육 기관: DR. K P H K

2021년 5월 26일

Good programme for young budding researchers about proposal writing

교육 기관: Marwa A E K

2021년 7월 4일

Very useful course, really thank you for the valuable information!

교육 기관: Dr. V R C R L K

2020년 11월 25일

Worth to complete the course. Thank you

교육 기관: Irek V

2016년 12월 19일

Best of the best.

교육 기관: Heidi G

2018년 3월 7일

This class was

교육 기관: miriam r

2017년 10월 16일

thank you

교육 기관: Giulia L

2020년 4월 21일

Good course for general knowledge on writing grants. What about having a more specific course/specialization including funding guidelines review and real-life case scenarios?

교육 기관: Dr. M K - N

2021년 4월 22일

This course has covered all the important aspects of submitting a good grant proposal. The instructor is however a little monotonous and difficult to follow.

교육 기관: Dr. A V

2020년 3월 15일

Thank you for a very interesting hints and stepwise explanation. only if assignments were on relevant matters it would have been more helpful and smooth.

교육 기관: Janice W

2021년 6월 18일

I really enjoyed the course. I wanted to get a feel of how the non profit side worked. This course was worth taking

교육 기관: cynthia

2017년 8월 14일

This course was informative and useful for writing grants. I would like to see for practice exercises

교육 기관: FARIDA O

2018년 4월 24일

Great explanation, Great space. I love it

교육 기관: ∞

2017년 5월 3일

Tough but useful

교육 기관: PILLI P 2

2021년 7월 4일

nice experience