Chevron Left
Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
476개의 평가

강좌 소개

Examining and exploring the various types of images and graphic elements will be the focus of this course. We will start with color theory to distinguish between CMYK, Pantone and RGB color options and their usages. Then we will review the various types of images used in both print and digital design projects. Finally we will look at logo designs to determine what makes for the best images and graphic elements for corporate branding and imaging....

최상위 리뷰

MF

2020년 7월 6일

This course is really good for beginners like me. All the topics are clearly explained and I feel like I've learned a lot. Thank you very much to Dr. Poole and all the team behind this great course.

SA

2021년 2월 7일

I love how each subject are presented in a very simplified manner and how each course in this specialization complements one another. Miss Lori Poole is a great teacher, we're so lucky to have her.

필터링 기준:

Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats의 133개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Naomi M H

2019년 10월 12일

I really loved how the theory was simply explained, this is a really great reinforcement course.

교육 기관: Tanya P

2020년 2월 18일

I have always enjoyed exploring how colours work together to invoke different reactions. I am now using the colour wheel in everything I do.

교육 기관: Maria I F

2020년 7월 7일

This course is really good for beginners like me. All the topics are clearly explained and I feel like I've learned a lot. Thank you very much to Dr. Poole and all the team behind this great course.

교육 기관: Rey O

2020년 7월 2일

For beginners in graphics designing, this is highly recommended for you to build good foundation in the field of graphics designing.

교육 기관: Hafiz M N G

2020년 8월 19일

Dr. Lori Pool, I am glad that you were the teacher, this was my best learning experience ever, you explained every single thing about colors and formats, I really appreciate that. God bless you.

교육 기관: Roman Y

2020년 4월 14일

Very interesting course. Thanks a lot to lecturer.

교육 기관: Korinne T

2020년 10월 28일

Recommended for everyone interested in color theory and image formats! This course has given me so much in just a small amount of time! Kudos to everyone behind this amazing course!

교육 기관: DIBYA J P

2020년 6월 26일

This course was easy to understand and grasp the concept of color theory. I'm fortunate to learn the new things about image formats which I believe most people have ignored to know the reason behind Jpeg, PNG, BMP etc...it really surprised me to learn so many things in just 3 weeks.!

Amazing Dr. Lori..you are just great...

교육 기관: PRATIK P T

2020년 5월 21일

It was an top class experience with Coursera learned lots of things in this 3 weeks course and I am fully satisfied with the video lectures ,modulus and quizzes

교육 기관: Mohnish V

2020년 5월 16일

Awesome experience, one must try this course who wanna learn design or want a career in Design.

교육 기관: GANESH B R

2020년 4월 6일

IT BEEN A GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR ME. AND MAKE MORE CONFORTABLE OF LEARNING PROCESS.THANK YOU

교육 기관: Urszula

2020년 4월 29일

The course gives a nice overview of colors and image formats, what do they come from, how to use them etc. There are also live examples of using the graphic design programs. And the assignments are very well suited to what the course is about. Very good course!

교육 기관: Sivapriya U

2020년 8월 3일

The way of teaching is very interesting which makes you forgot that your attending the online class. It's very clear and understandable. Using readings, videos make us learn more in this course. Thanks to Lori Poole for making this platform awesome :)

교육 기관: Shaikh M P

2020년 11월 6일

As always, really enjoy classes by Lori. She has a very interesting and informative way to make you understand what you need to know. A must do for wannabe graphic designers and for intermediate level or self taught designers as well.

교육 기관: ESTHER A A

2020년 11월 6일

This course has been Helpful to me. The lecturer has a clear voice and explain things so good. I have really learnt a lot and I think finishing this course can give you a strong background in design principles.

교육 기관: Aneta D

2020년 6월 25일

Me pareció excelente la información proporcionada en este curso, la alineación y demás elementos del color y composición me dejaron una idea más clara de como trabajar material según su propósito o idea final.

교육 기관: Seikh A

2021년 2월 8일

I love how each subject are presented in a very simplified manner and how each course in this specialization complements one another. Miss Lori Poole is a great teacher, we're so lucky to have her.

교육 기관: Vanz H

2021년 1월 8일

Recommended for beginners and is really easy to pick up with the lessons. I love the way colors are explained and the different color formats that are appropriate for every purpose.

교육 기관: Gabita \

2020년 7월 10일

Excellent course on graphic design elements. I managed to learn a lot. Thanks!

교육 기관: Daniela G O

2020년 7월 9일

Amazing course!!! It's super easy to understand and to follow. Love it

교육 기관: Chandan N

2020년 4월 21일

Amazing experience of graphic color theory and image format

교육 기관: MENDON S R

2020년 5월 1일

Good for beginners for online graphics projects!!

교육 기관: Svyrydova I

2020년 8월 31일

The course was really helpful to me. It clarified different approaches to how colors can be described and where each approach is normally used (electronic devices or printed production). I understood what every color consists of and how to use the color wheel. Also, I got known how to use colors and shapes to deliver an idea. I'm very happy to accomplish this course. Thank you, Lori Poole!

교육 기관: Anna J

2020년 10월 16일

This course is very nice and works as a really basic and useful introduction for someone who has not worked in design before. The only thing I didn't like was the part about "Google Images" and the approach of "borrowing images". The copyrights are surely not an easy thing to explain but it should have rather been done more thoroughly or not touched upon at all :)

교육 기관: designeraj

2021년 12월 14일

Absolutely loved this course. It was a great experience. The speakers were good designers who shared their vision from beginning to end. I do it just for a few weeks, and I am happy to receive my certificate. I will recommend who wants to learn Graphic Designer to once get into this course. Thank you, University of Colorado Boulder!