Chevron Left
Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
114개의 평가
28개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Examining and exploring the various types of images and graphic elements will be the focus of this course. We will start with color theory to distinguish between CMYK, Pantone and RGB color options and their usages. Then we will review the various types of images used in both print and digital design projects. Finally we will look at logo designs to determine what makes for the best images and graphic elements for corporate branding and imaging....

최상위 리뷰

TP

Feb 18, 2020

I have always enjoyed exploring how colours work together to invoke different reactions. I am now using the colour wheel in everything I do.

NH

Oct 13, 2019

I really loved how the theory was simply explained, this is a really great reinforcement course.

필터링 기준:

Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats의 30개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Naomi M H

Oct 13, 2019

I really loved how the theory was simply explained, this is a really great reinforcement course.

교육 기관: Roman Y

Apr 14, 2020

Very interesting course. Thanks a lot to lecturer.

교육 기관: Mohnish V

May 16, 2020

Awesome experience, one must try this course who wanna learn design or want a career in Design.

교육 기관: Chandan N

Apr 22, 2020

Amazing experience of graphic color theory and image format

교육 기관: MENDON S R

May 01, 2020

Good for beginners for online graphics projects!!

교육 기관: Urszula

Apr 29, 2020

The course gives a nice overview of colors and image formats, what do they come from, how to use them etc. There are also live examples of using the graphic design programs. And the assignments are very well suited to what the course is about. Very good course!

교육 기관: PRATIK P T

May 21, 2020

It was an top class experience with Coursera learned lots of things in this 3 weeks course and I am fully satisfied with the video lectures ,modulus and quizzes

교육 기관: Tanya P

Feb 18, 2020

I have always enjoyed exploring how colours work together to invoke different reactions. I am now using the colour wheel in everything I do.

교육 기관: Honey G

May 13, 2020

This course gave an amazing insights for the fundamentals of graphic design. Enjoyed learning.

교육 기관: Ganesh B R

Apr 06, 2020

IT BEEN A GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR ME. AND MAKE MORE CONFORTABLE OF LEARNING PROCESS.THANK YOU

교육 기관: MUHAMMED M

Jun 03, 2020

Great Course. Apart from designers, this course should be taken everyone.

교육 기관: Bhaskar G

May 21, 2020

Really grateful to the teacher.Such a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Anveksha P

May 24, 2020

I enjoyed and learned a lot from this course

교육 기관: MANIDEEP M

Apr 27, 2020

Good presentation,Good explanation...

교육 기관: PINTO D J J C

Jun 01, 2020

It helped me to enhance my knowledge

교육 기관: Ganapriya N V

May 19, 2020

I like thsi course very much.

교육 기관: VenkataRamanaRao. V

May 19, 2020

really good, i learned a lot

교육 기관: GATTADI V

May 11, 2020

Great to learn..fantastic

교육 기관: B S

May 19, 2020

Really, learned a lot

교육 기관: RAVICHANDER B

May 11, 2020

Thanks for the course

교육 기관: Muhammad H

May 08, 2020

Very Nice course.

교육 기관: PANIS, L V (

Apr 16, 2020

It is good.

교육 기관: Abhishek R

May 21, 2020

Thank You

교육 기관: B J

May 18, 2020

Good