Chevron Left
The GRC Approach to Managing Cybersecurity(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 The GRC Approach to Managing Cybersecurity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
165개의 평가

강좌 소개

Managing cybersecurity is about managing risk, specifically the risk to information assets of valued by an organization. This course examines the role of Governance, Risk Management, and Compliance (GRC) as part of the Cybersecurity management process, including key functions of planning, policies, and the administration of technologies to support the protection of critical information assets. In this course, a learner will be able to: ● Identify the importance and functions of Governance, Risk Management, and Compliance in Cybersecurity program management. ● Describe best practices in risk management including the domains of risk assessment and risk treatment. ● Describe the structure and content of Cybersecurity-related strategy, plans, and planning ● Identify the key components and methodologies of Cybersecurity policies and policy development ● Discuss the role of performance measures as a method to assess and improve GRC programs...

최상위 리뷰

BJ

2022년 5월 28일

I have a notebook of knowledge from this course! I will reference it on my future job in GRC! Great course and very detailed

KM

2021년 4월 16일

Very informative and Refresher for professionals already have other certifications and work experience in Cyber security

필터링 기준:

The GRC Approach to Managing Cybersecurity의 38개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Vivek S

2020년 9월 6일

The course is informative one with all the complex concepts explained in a simple manner with a lot of examples.

Some real life examples(Corporate scenarios) if added can make the course more absorbing to learners like us.

교육 기관: Carlos A A

2020년 10월 14일

A really excellent course!

교육 기관: Abdalla H I A

2022년 2월 21일

the course is extense ,deep and vey informative , it covers the subject in deep so as to give comperhensive knwoledge as well as practices through the quizs and exams , videos are amazing and questions were smartly driven from them what force you to give full attaention to to them.

the only thing is the esimated complesion time of the course is less than actual because the total length of videos for sure is less than required time to listen , thing ,pause ,play back to digest the material , i hope this issue is to be revised since the total hours of the process is used as credit hours for certification purposes.

교육 기관: Sanjeev K J

2021년 11월 5일

If you want to understand what GRC is and how it is used, implemented for successful security strategy and planning, then this course is for you. I enjoyed every week's content and the final quiz marks made me feel happy.

교육 기관: Fernando P P

2022년 7월 1일

For it was one the best course I've taken.

The way you designed the course give the students an easy way to understand the contents.

Thank you all, the teachers and for all the resources provided.

교육 기관: Brandon J

2022년 5월 29일

I have a notebook of knowledge from this course! I will reference it on my future job in GRC! Great course and very detailed

교육 기관: Kamran I M

2021년 4월 16일

Very informative and Refresher for professionals already have other certifications and work experience in Cyber security

교육 기관: Azmir P

2021년 7월 6일

It was great course to give an overall element managing the cybersecurity program for any organization. keep it up!

교육 기관: Jeremiah T D

2022년 3월 16일

GRC couldent have been taught any better than it was in this course. The course delivery was second to non.

교육 기관: Dewa P K M

2020년 10월 9일

Give me new insight about cybersecurity and how to manage it. Great lecturers and vivid descriptions.

교육 기관: Christopher M

2020년 11월 14일

It was an intensive but informative course. It is relevant to my career and very insightful.

교육 기관: Amjad A

2022년 8월 11일

Fantastic foundational course for anyone looking at GRC for Managing Cybersecurity

교육 기관: Ghassan M S

2021년 2월 1일

Wow, great course. Very well presented with valuable information. Thank you.

교육 기관: Prince P K E

2020년 7월 31일

This course has really been very insightful, educative and career enhancing.

교육 기관: Faith I

2020년 11월 18일

The course instructoers gave very detailed lectures for each of the modules

교육 기관: Mohamed V

2021년 7월 2일

Very wide scope of management knowledge aplied to Cybersecurity

Thanks

교육 기관: Sandeep B

2021년 2월 8일

The course is useful for the aspirers who want to make a start in GRC

교육 기관: bhupesa p

2020년 8월 1일

This course is full of information with interactive examples.

교육 기관: Aung T K

2020년 9월 26일

Nice for anyone who is interested in cybersecurity!

교육 기관: Maria Z

2020년 7월 8일

This is my best course I ever have.. Thank you

교육 기관: Abdulrahman A A A

2022년 7월 4일

The GRC Approach to Managing Cybersecurity

교육 기관: Buntina E C

2020년 9월 14일

I really learnt a lot from the course.

교육 기관: Amelia S

2020년 8월 7일

Great, Inspiring and update.

교육 기관: Javier F

2021년 3월 23일

Intensive and very detailed

교육 기관: EDSON M V C

2020년 10월 3일

Excelente curso, gracias...