Chevron Left
Green Business Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Green Business Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
186개의 평가
58개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course Overview: https://youtu.be/g-pt2Q4UhT4 The global environment will continue to degrade until there are significant changes in business practices. In this course, we look at how some firms are responding positively to environmental concerns with new strategies. We look at 'best practices' of companies across countries and industries from different perspectives. We introduce a very helpful framework to structure your thinking about environment and business strategy. We explore why current destructive business practices are so 'sticky' and resistant to change. You don’t have to be an environmentalist or a tree-hugger to benefit from this course. Businesses should respond to change, environment is one of these changes. If you have an interest in the environment and some understanding of business strategy then this course should be useful to you....

최상위 리뷰

LX

Jun 22, 2020

It was very comprehensive for a beginner like me and very well organised in terms of the course curriculum and structure

NT

Jan 16, 2020

A very good beginning course for anyone who is interested in recoupling business and the environment.

필터링 기준:

Green Business Strategy의 59개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Martyn S

Jan 27, 2019

Really great content - very interesting and well produced lectures.

교육 기관: Shubham K

Jul 01, 2020

Very good conceptual explanation by the instructor on subjects...

교육 기관: Kotchanipha V O

May 08, 2020

It's great, lots of case study to show how each strategy work.

교육 기관: PRAJAL G

Sep 08, 2020

It was highly organized and valuable to adopt this course

교육 기관: Mesfin S

Apr 26, 2020

It gives great insight into the business and environment.

교육 기관: José G G G

May 11, 2020

Nice MOOC, change Quiz 4 questions 5 and 6 please.

교육 기관: Hawra A

Aug 11, 2020

I loved the case studies! They were awesome!

교육 기관: Vivek S

Jul 18, 2020

Good Course on Green Strategies for Business

교육 기관: NOOR F

Sep 14, 2020

Very informative and useful course

교육 기관: CARLOS A T J

Aug 04, 2020

Muy útil, fue un curso interesante

교육 기관: Dr V K S G

Jun 15, 2020

excellent course

교육 기관: Prakash C M

Sep 15, 2020

Great Exprience

교육 기관: DEEPAK A V

Sep 15, 2020

its good

교육 기관: Nithyananda S

Sep 15, 2020

superb

교육 기관: PREETHI L

Sep 15, 2020

good

교육 기관: Alec C B

Aug 31, 2020

Informative, engaging, interesting, well presented. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and would recommend for beginners or even those in the sector who want a bit of a refresher. One thing IMHO that could be improved is the feedback on the quizzes. They are multiple choice and many require between 1 and 4 answers. There is no feedback given, just correct/incorrect overall for the question. It would be good to get a bit of explanation. I have had this in other courses and it is very helpful to steer you in the right direction. I got one question wrong a couple of times in the final quiz and I am still none the wiser as to what the correct answer is despite going back over the materials. Other than that, fantastic course. Do it!

교육 기관: Kirstie M

Jul 28, 2020

All-in-all a great introduction to Green Business Strategy. Clear, concise videos and reading etc. I particularly liked Orsato framework from week 2 and the case studies from week 3. The quiz from week 4 needs some work though. The answers to the questions don't correlate with the material covered in that week - very frustrating to have to keep trying to pass the final quiz by guessing and randomly selecting different options (questions 5 & 6). It would be helpful to know which selections are right or wrong after each submission so you know the area to work on again.

교육 기관: Shams K R

Aug 18, 2020

This is a great course. It helps us to show why we need to adapt sustainable business framework now. How the business infrastructure doing these days and why we need to evolve it. It also showed me some business strategy for a firm that can be benefited from choosing green way with case study of many sustainable brands who got strategical advantage by going green.

교육 기관: Yuk Y K

Apr 06, 2020

Excellent lectures. I particularly enjoyed the real life case studies. However, it would be great if explanations to be given for quizzes questions answered wrongly in order to provide students further guidance.

교육 기관: Kavya S

Apr 11, 2019

The course has excellent content presented well by Professor Forster. Brilliant usage of diagrams and relevant examples, as well as the small but brain-teasing quizzes, makes this course enjoyable.

교육 기관: Victoria W

Aug 08, 2020

Everything about this course is great! Except for quizzes, which definitely need some more work. Other than that, I really enjoyed this course and learned many things.

교육 기관: Francisco S

Jun 07, 2020

Great course, it was challenging, but I learnt a lot and studied some ways of how business can be green and also profitable.

교육 기관: Chen-Tao H

May 21, 2020

The course is useful. Through video, it was easy to first build a basic knowledge of green business strategy!

교육 기관: Ho Y K

Jan 02, 2019

A must-watch course if you want to develop an eco-friendly career path over the business field.

교육 기관: Christine R

Nov 04, 2019

Great course, liked the content but thought the way the quizzes were worded needs work.