Chevron Left
The Growth Mindset(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Growth Mindset 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
126개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you interested in expanding your career, and want to be a more creative and innovative employee who embraces problems and challenges, and thrives in those circumstances? This course will help you determine if you have a fixed mindset or growth mindset, the triggers to watch for when falling into a fixed mindset, and how to transition to a growth mindset. Throughout this course, we will look at several ways in which you can help facilitate a growth mindset in the workplace. To help create environments where each individual has the chance to reach their greatest potential (think productivity), stay motivated on the job (think retention), and continue to develop their skills and knowledge base in a progressive and meaningful way (think life-long learner). One of the most important lessons you’ll learn in this course is that mindset is shifted from moment to moment through recognition and practice. You will be able to learn the process for shifting your mindset that you can turn back to long after the course ends to continue your Growth Mindset journey....

최상위 리뷰

BJ
2021년 3월 26일

Brilliant course!! Lots of great tips and strategies that you can apply to your every day!! Lisa, thank you so much for your time you put when creating this course and for sharing your knowledge!!

MZ
2021년 4월 26일

Surprisly EXCELLENT! i realise I came into this with a fixed mindset that I already knew all essential things about growth mindset. So ironic when I realize i didn´t. :)

필터링 기준:

The Growth Mindset의 38개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Bianca I M

2021년 6월 29일

very well structured, very easy to understand, simple words were used. it is worth going through and putting into practice what is proposed. congratulations!

교육 기관: Sruthi A

2021년 6월 8일

A wonderful course by University of California, Davis. Was very insightful and it contains many tips ad techniques given by Ms.Lisa Montanaro to overcome a fixed mindset and to adopt a growth mindset .

I enjoyed the course very much, learnt a lot and found it very helpful in changing my perspective in viewing setbacks and feedback.

Ms.Lisa Montanaro is an amazing coach, I just loved her style of teaching. I inspire her as a very good speaker.

Thank you Ms.Lisa Montanaro !

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2021년 2월 12일

A great course about Growth Mindset. The concept is well-explained, the quiz are interesting and they help understand the concept, the teacher is clear,... I took this course to validate my knowledge about Grotwth Mindset and still learned new things thanks to the coach background of the teacher. Really nice course!

교육 기관: Phill P

2021년 2월 27일

I loved this course, I recommend it to everyone.

교육 기관: MRIGANKA B

2021년 8월 4일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Bee J

2021년 3월 27일

Brilliant course!! Lots of great tips and strategies that you can apply to your every day!! Lisa, thank you so much for your time you put when creating this course and for sharing your knowledge!!

교육 기관: Maria Z

2021년 4월 27일

Surprisly EXCELLENT! i realise I came into this with a fixed mindset that I already knew all essential things about growth mindset. So ironic when I realize i didn´t. :)

교육 기관: Gaurav S

2021년 8월 8일

This was one of the best Course I have taken. This course has helped me to steer my learning view from casual approach to keep learning approach.

교육 기관: Oksana S

2021년 7월 19일

This was an excellent course. I already studied the subject and read the Mindset book, but it was still very beneficial for me. Thank you!

교육 기관: Chairdchai P

2021년 9월 27일

This course has my mindset maximized.

I have considerated overall factors to lead to absolute Growth mindset.

교육 기관: Ligia B

2021년 5월 4일

Wonderful reflection not only about "self" but also on the organization culture and dynamics.

교육 기관: Rungruang W

2021년 8월 26일

Great concept to open me on positive thinking and way to improve myselfe to be better

교육 기관: Syamsul A A R

2021년 3월 23일

Effective and practical. Highly rcommended especially for learners and professionals.

교육 기관: Prashant K

2021년 8월 10일

Training is more comprehensive, insightful, relevant to current job atmosphere.

교육 기관: Gaurav G

2021년 7월 17일

A must course for everyone to develop as a great individual

교육 기관: Sim W F

2021년 4월 11일

High quality courses. It helpful to improve our mindset.

교육 기관: Alexandro A

2021년 9월 8일

valioso para crecer en lo personal y en lo profesional

교육 기관: Fouad M

2021년 11월 11일

Very concise and changes ones perspective on things

교육 기관: Rattana D

2021년 10월 29일

Thanks you for make a good feeling with this course

교육 기관: Monica C

2021년 8월 26일

Well explained and very clear. Very down to earth.

교육 기관: Deepak A

2021년 9월 3일

Much needed and Useful content of this course

교육 기관: vanthon.khim@kh.panasonic.com

2021년 7월 28일

it's really good course for growing mindset.

교육 기관: Thai T H C

2021년 11월 28일

Excellent course with practical examples!

교육 기관: Ricky S

2021년 8월 10일

Good source for enhance knowledge

교육 기관: Chia C L

2021년 5월 8일

The real-life examples are great!