Chevron Left
The Growth Mindset(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Growth Mindset 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
236개의 평가
62개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you interested in expanding your career, and want to be a more creative and innovative employee who embraces problems and challenges, and thrives in those circumstances? This course will help you determine if you have a fixed mindset or growth mindset, the triggers to watch for when falling into a fixed mindset, and how to transition to a growth mindset. Throughout this course, we will look at several ways in which you can help facilitate a growth mindset in the workplace. To help create environments where each individual has the chance to reach their greatest potential (think productivity), stay motivated on the job (think retention), and continue to develop their skills and knowledge base in a progressive and meaningful way (think life-long learner). One of the most important lessons you’ll learn in this course is that mindset is shifted from moment to moment through recognition and practice. You will be able to learn the process for shifting your mindset that you can turn back to long after the course ends to continue your Growth Mindset journey....

최상위 리뷰

CV

2022년 4월 5일

I enjoyed this class a lot. The instructor is very articulate and everything was laid out in a very easy to understand way. I cannot wait to apply what I have learned in this course! Life changing!

BJ

2021년 3월 26일

Brilliant course!! Lots of great tips and strategies that you can apply to your every day!! Lisa, thank you so much for your time you put when creating this course and for sharing your knowledge!!

필터링 기준:

The Growth Mindset의 67개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Bianca I M

2021년 6월 29일

very well structured, very easy to understand, simple words were used. it is worth going through and putting into practice what is proposed. congratulations!

교육 기관: ankita r

2022년 5월 4일

Such a lovely and confidence building course. Pl do try it as it will definately influence you to look at failures in a very positive way, as a way forward and not backward

교육 기관: Sruthi A

2021년 6월 8일

A wonderful course by University of California, Davis. Was very insightful and it contains many tips ad techniques given by Ms.Lisa Montanaro to overcome a fixed mindset and to adopt a growth mindset .

I enjoyed the course very much, learnt a lot and found it very helpful in changing my perspective in viewing setbacks and feedback.

Ms.Lisa Montanaro is an amazing coach, I just loved her style of teaching. I inspire her as a very good speaker.

Thank you Ms.Lisa Montanaro !

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2021년 2월 12일

A great course about Growth Mindset. The concept is well-explained, the quiz are interesting and they help understand the concept, the teacher is clear,... I took this course to validate my knowledge about Grotwth Mindset and still learned new things thanks to the coach background of the teacher. Really nice course!

교육 기관: Ryan H

2022년 6월 22일

Quite informative and enjoyable. I learned alot about myself and my learning habits, reactions to mistakes and how to improve. It's very helpful and I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Phill P

2021년 2월 27일

I loved this course, I recommend it to everyone.

교육 기관: MRIGANKA B

2021년 8월 4일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Necia C

2022년 6월 19일

The information in this course is applicable to everyone . It really opened my eyes to some of my behaviors and how it has affected my personal life and career. The instructor was easy to follow and explained the topics as well as getting you to take a deep dive into your thoughts and behaviors. Great Course!

교육 기관: Wei P F

2022년 2월 5일

Thanks a lot, through the learning, I clear the correct defination of Growth mindset, and then it's pratice in my daily work, how to feedback with Growth mindset is really challenge to me, however I'll try...

교육 기관: Cat V

2022년 4월 6일

I enjoyed this class a lot. The instructor is very articulate and everything was laid out in a very easy to understand way. I cannot wait to apply what I have learned in this course! Life changing!

교육 기관: Bee J

2021년 3월 27일

Brilliant course!! Lots of great tips and strategies that you can apply to your every day!! Lisa, thank you so much for your time you put when creating this course and for sharing your knowledge!!

교육 기관: Maria Z

2021년 4월 27일

Surprisly EXCELLENT! i realise I came into this with a fixed mindset that I already knew all essential things about growth mindset. So ironic when I realize i didn´t. :)

교육 기관: Marjorie S

2022년 6월 16일

Loved this course, easy to understand, lots to learn and practise. The instructor facilitated the course just perfectly. Highly recommend it to everyone!!

교육 기관: Nkiru N O

2022년 1월 17일

T​his course Growth Mindset, is very educationing and expository. It is a course that everyone should do in an organization for a progressive growth.

교육 기관: Gaurav S

2021년 8월 8일

This was one of the best Course I have taken. This course has helped me to steer my learning view from casual approach to keep learning approach.

교육 기관: Oksana S

2021년 7월 19일

This was an excellent course. I already studied the subject and read the Mindset book, but it was still very beneficial for me. Thank you!

교육 기관: Orshell D

2022년 4월 26일

well explained and doable pratices to follow the growth mindset acitivity....Simple to understand and can use it on our day to day life

교육 기관: Angela M

2022년 3월 30일

Fantastic Course! Its the course I didn't know i needed to take and that will help me succeed and grow in all aspects of my life.

교육 기관: Chris N

2021년 12월 14일

I was able to learn a lot around mindsets and have a lot of resources to share with my team. Highly recommend for team leaders.

교육 기관: Keith K

2022년 1월 1일

Interesting, able to relate and connect, enriching, it is certainly going to make a difference in my perspective and actions

교육 기관: Chairdchai P

2021년 9월 27일

This course has my mindset maximized.

I have considerated overall factors to lead to absolute Growth mindset.

교육 기관: Atulkumar V J

2022년 4월 29일

It was excellant learning experience !!!!

Looking forward such more learning topics and platform

교육 기관: Ramon R

2021년 12월 14일

Lisa Montanaro is a charm teacher. This course has allowed to deep dive into the growth mindset

교육 기관: Ligia B

2021년 5월 4일

Wonderful reflection not only about "self" but also on the organization culture and dynamics.

교육 기관: Maria L

2022년 4월 25일

Me encanto la explicacion, sencilla y que tiene muchos ejemplos sencillos pero concisos