Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,223개의 평가
148개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

최상위 리뷰

HA
2019년 7월 27일

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

VL
2019년 6월 26일

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies의 142개 리뷰 중 126~142

교육 기관: Opeyemi T

2020년 10월 20일

Learnt a lot on this course and believe it will help as I start my business as a start up consultant

교육 기관: Tendo K

2020년 4월 10일

Highly informative, and presented in easily consumable lectures with plenty of relevant examples .

교육 기관: Iván C S R

2017년 11월 12일

Thanks for covering this topic, which is really important for success.

교육 기관: Dmitrii M

2018년 12월 2일

This is course is the good to set up mindset for future business.

교육 기관: João N

2020년 4월 1일

excelente curso, direto e fácil de assimilar. Recomendarei.

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2017년 6월 26일

very useful general

week 4 the lecturer speaking too fast

교육 기관: Влад Р

2017년 12월 7일

Too much unuseful basics.

교육 기관: Christopher T O

2017년 1월 19일

Not challenge enough!

교육 기관: Niloofar A K

2017년 12월 10일

Very useful

교육 기관: Marie-Pascale V

2017년 7월 5일

Excellent

교육 기관: Danny N

2017년 8월 20일

Great!!

교육 기관: Yong P

2019년 10월 24일

Exc

교육 기관: Matthew H

2020년 3월 22일

This course, compared to certain others on this platform, lacks interactive stimulus. It is well presented, however, I think the International School of Business in Germany has a similar offering for 9.99.

교육 기관: ANNA N

2017년 1월 19일

I think that the above course was a little bored. I would like something with more practice and less theory.

교육 기관: Karan N

2016년 5월 17일

Please put more content. The content is very less.

교육 기관: thierry c

2020년 3월 27일

interesting but many concepts too basics

교육 기관: Maria B

2020년 4월 17일

I got this course to develop entrepreneurial skills and maybe improve them as I only have minimal experience in this field. The First and probably the second part out of this five-part course was relatively easy to follow along. An effort has been made. to cover the fundamentals for a beginner however as I moved along I found it harder to grasp on the key concepts.

Apart from Karl Urlich and to some extent Kartik, the rest of the instructors are not explicit enough in delivering the key concept. Dr. David I believe wasn't able to all of the key concepts clear enough for a person of my intellect to understand. Overall some difficult concepts have been included in the course but not enough effort has been made to make all of them easily understandable for a person without a business education background.