Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,193개의 평가
144개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

최상위 리뷰

HA

Jul 28, 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

VL

Jun 27, 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies의 138개 리뷰 중 126~138

교육 기관: João N

Apr 01, 2020

excelente curso, direto e fácil de assimilar. Recomendarei.

교육 기관: Ahmed A

Jun 26, 2017

very useful general

week 4 the lecturer speaking too fast

교육 기관: Влад Р

Dec 07, 2017

Too much unuseful basics.

교육 기관: Christopher T O

Jan 19, 2017

Not challenge enough!

교육 기관: Niloofar A K

Dec 10, 2017

Very useful

교육 기관: Marie-Pascale V

Jul 05, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: Danny N

Aug 20, 2017

Great!!

교육 기관: Yong P

Oct 24, 2019

Exc

교육 기관: Matthew H

Mar 22, 2020

This course, compared to certain others on this platform, lacks interactive stimulus. It is well presented, however, I think the International School of Business in Germany has a similar offering for 9.99.

교육 기관: ANNA N

Jan 19, 2017

I think that the above course was a little bored. I would like something with more practice and less theory.

교육 기관: Karan N

May 17, 2016

Please put more content. The content is very less.

교육 기관: thierry c

Mar 27, 2020

interesting but many concepts too basics

교육 기관: Maria B

Apr 17, 2020

I got this course to develop entrepreneurial skills and maybe improve them as I only have minimal experience in this field. The First and probably the second part out of this five-part course was relatively easy to follow along. An effort has been made. to cover the fundamentals for a beginner however as I moved along I found it harder to grasp on the key concepts.

Apart from Karl Urlich and to some extent Kartik, the rest of the instructors are not explicit enough in delivering the key concept. Dr. David I believe wasn't able to all of the key concepts clear enough for a person of my intellect to understand. Overall some difficult concepts have been included in the course but not enough effort has been made to make all of them easily understandable for a person without a business education background.