Chevron Left
Greening the Economy: Sustainable Cities(으)로 돌아가기

룬드대학교의 Greening the Economy: Sustainable Cities 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,263개의 평가
738개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we shape our urban development towards sustainable and prosperous futures? This course explores sustainable cities as engines for greening the economy in Europe and around the world. We place cities in the context of sustainable urban transformation and climate change. We connect the key trends of urbanization, decarbonisation and sustainability. We examine how visions, experiments and innovations can transform urban areas. And we look at practices (what is happening in cities at present) and opportunities (what are the possibilities for cities going forwards into the future). This course was launched in January 2016, and it was updated in September 2021 with new podcasts, films and publications. The course is produced by Lund University in cooperation with WWF and ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability who work with creating sustainable cities. The course features researchers, practitioners and entrepreneurs from a range organisations....

최상위 리뷰

SV

2019년 9월 28일

This course has been approached not just for academic purpose but also it is a moral oligation to carry forward what has been taught. I thank the authorities and faculties who have made presentations.

MB

2019년 3월 14일

Really interesting course. I recommend it for all people who want to now how are cities need to act for sustainable development of our cities, how to prevent earth from fast increasing c02 footprint.

필터링 기준:

Greening the Economy: Sustainable Cities의 735개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Camille T M

2020년 1월 12일

Very good test of concepts. Somewhat rudimentary for someone with 3 masters degrees, however, I still got a lot out of it.

교육 기관: Shoud S

2019년 8월 17일

This course helped me to understand importance of sustainability, process to make a city and it's environment sustainable.

교육 기관: Nicholas M

2020년 4월 30일

I really enjoyed this course and I am now giving consideration to making a career change towards sustainable development.

교육 기관: Maria A C E

2016년 3월 29일

It is a great course, I can explore more about different topics that are very important and relevant in the cities today.

교육 기관: Fernanda M V

2019년 11월 4일

Excellent course. I learned from several aspects about the sustainability of cities, from review of cases to ideologies.

교육 기관: VRISHAALI V

2020년 8월 23일

Excellent course. I enjoyed it thoroughly. Thanks for providing us the knowledge of green roof and green water lagoons.

교육 기관: Pulkit H

2020년 5월 14일

Probably one of the best courses if you want to learn and know about urban energy, and sustainability in Urban context.

교육 기관: Aguadze S

2016년 5월 24일

This course opened me up to a new way of looking at our world... that earth belongs to us and we need to keep her safe.

교육 기관: Jennifer A P P

2019년 10월 9일

This Course is very helpful to understand how sustainability is a must that every govern should develop and encourage.

교육 기관: Drishti A

2019년 2월 18일

It was an amazing experience to learn this course. It helped me alot. i really want to thank coursera for this course.

교육 기관: Farbod G R

2021년 11월 28일

I think I have chosen one of my best titles in the path of sustainability.

Thank you Coursera

Thank you Lund University

교육 기관: Heidi B

2022년 5월 10일

This course is an excellent and friendly introduction to smart cities and climate change initiatives seen in cities.

교육 기관: Moturu N S

2020년 8월 27일

Good Informative course that teaches you about a lot of sustainable techniques that are being used around the globe.

교육 기관: Subramanian P

2018년 3월 7일

This course was very useful for country like india, this course was very interesting and useful for current sinerio.

교육 기관: Srinath D

2021년 9월 12일

Great Course. I would say it was very insightful. I would recommend it to anyone doing environmental archictecture.

교육 기관: JAYARAM M

2020년 5월 23일

Very useful course for our future sustainability. Very much needed in the present scenario. Thank you for the team.

교육 기관: Alfonso B P

2019년 7월 30일

My first experience on e-learning and I am really pleased with the course and the quality in contents and teachers.

교육 기관: Muhammad U A

2018년 12월 9일

A very excellent, easy to navigate course with teaching methodology easy to grasp and concepts easy to understand.

교육 기관: Chisca D

2021년 3월 18일

I learned a lot about green environment from this course. I really hope to put all I learned in practice one day.

교육 기관: Paula C A

2020년 9월 2일

The course gives a very good introduction to sustainable city strategies both for government and private entities

교육 기관: Logan K

2020년 9월 6일

Very engaging and insightful. Thank you to all the professors and people involved in making such a great course!

교육 기관: Emilio N S

2020년 5월 3일

Very useful and intersting if you want to make a change in our planet and also if you want to learn how to do it

교육 기관: Muhammad A K

2021년 6월 5일

Great course, expands one's vision relative to the development of sustainable cities, and the need of doing so!

교육 기관: Кулаченкова Т В

2019년 2월 12일

Thank you for all this knowlage, all examples, articles and videoes. It was so much interesting and inspiring!!

교육 기관: Riikka H

2017년 9월 8일

Very interesting course. It is wonderful to learn about all the projects going on around the world. I recommend