Chevron Left
Greening the Economy: Sustainable Cities(으)로 돌아가기

룬드대학교의 Greening the Economy: Sustainable Cities 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,263개의 평가
738개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we shape our urban development towards sustainable and prosperous futures? This course explores sustainable cities as engines for greening the economy in Europe and around the world. We place cities in the context of sustainable urban transformation and climate change. We connect the key trends of urbanization, decarbonisation and sustainability. We examine how visions, experiments and innovations can transform urban areas. And we look at practices (what is happening in cities at present) and opportunities (what are the possibilities for cities going forwards into the future). This course was launched in January 2016, and it was updated in September 2021 with new podcasts, films and publications. The course is produced by Lund University in cooperation with WWF and ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability who work with creating sustainable cities. The course features researchers, practitioners and entrepreneurs from a range organisations....

최상위 리뷰

SV

2019년 9월 28일

This course has been approached not just for academic purpose but also it is a moral oligation to carry forward what has been taught. I thank the authorities and faculties who have made presentations.

MB

2019년 3월 14일

Really interesting course. I recommend it for all people who want to now how are cities need to act for sustainable development of our cities, how to prevent earth from fast increasing c02 footprint.

필터링 기준:

Greening the Economy: Sustainable Cities의 735개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: fatima-zohra k

2016년 10월 16일

Amazing class!! thank you I learned so many things about sustainability in cities and it is only the begining!!

교육 기관: Raiyan

2020년 5월 12일

I learned lots of things about how we can shape our world by greening the economy and sustainability of cities

교육 기관: Erick O

2020년 5월 11일

Anice course with great experience,,I've acquired more skills ill use to design the cities in my country Kenya

교육 기관: Al-Imran R I

2020년 4월 28일

Excellent course. Video classes are well designed. Not so difficult. Provides good idea on Sustainable Cities.

교육 기관: Mridula N

2020년 5월 25일

ENJOYED TAKING UP THE COURSE, AND GAINED LOTS OF KNOWLEDGE.

TUTORIAL ON COURSE MAP WOULD HAVE BEEN APPRECIATED

교육 기관: giorgos t

2019년 11월 4일

Very helpful course. Learned useful information about green economy and ustainability. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Camila F M

2016년 5월 26일

Great course!! Different type of lecturers and videos of examples of all around the world! I am very pleased!

교육 기관: Frederike M

2017년 5월 5일

I think this course was very interesting. It lets me see my city and the surroundings from a new perspective

교육 기관: Liliana S

2022년 2월 22일

Fvery interesting course, there is really good articles and material support to make this course engaging.

교육 기관: ADITI C

2020년 9월 25일

Really very knowledgeable course about sustainable green cities, students should definitely enroll this...

교육 기관: Lorena P

2018년 2월 15일

This course has excellent material. The videos and readings, included extra readings, are very interesting.

교육 기관: Pâmela S B

2017년 4월 11일

Really good. Very informative, I study architecture and it was an amazing opportunity do improve my skills.

교육 기관: Lithopuntura W S

2022년 1월 19일

Gostei muito, uma visão ampla sendo desafio todas as cidades com ações personalizadas e daequada ao local.

교육 기관: karthik G

2021년 2월 1일

It was Beautiful journey for me I loved it.

I thank the entire IIIEE MOOC Team

Big hug to Lund University.

교육 기관: Catherine R

2020년 8월 13일

I loved this course. The materials were engaging and stimulating, as well as clear and concise. Thank you!

교육 기관: Valeria D L R

2022년 1월 23일

The topics are very good, the examples shown and cases applied all over the world for each of the topics.

교육 기관: Sophia L

2021년 2월 13일

I learn to understand how to think in order to build a sustainable city through the concept of smart city

교육 기관: Iqramul A

2020년 5월 14일

I think this course was quite hardy to be given the examples and relating aspects with another countries.

교육 기관: Josaia U

2019년 5월 11일

This course opens up our mind to realize reality and how we can work coorperatively to curve our actions.

교육 기관: GAURAV A K

2019년 1월 29일

Excellent course for the ambitious ones out there who are really concerned about their future generation.

교육 기관: Paulo J G d O

2018년 12월 10일

Great course, content and structure.

I have learned a lot and got lots of great resources.

Recommend it, 5*

교육 기관: Consolacion L

2017년 4월 29일

The course is very interesting and educational especially for someone from the developing world like me.

교육 기관: Maja L

2020년 11월 19일

Very interesting, I learned a lot about current initiatives to tackle climate change in the urban area.

교육 기관: Zuwairat A

2020년 7월 10일

Great course and great insight of how far countries have gone in terms of emission reduction strategies

교육 기관: Karolina M

2019년 11월 18일

Great course. It opened my eye to the importance of cities and suggested various sustainable solutions.